Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107164

Daytona Pen/Highlighter

Grip it and flip it—a two-in-one opportunity!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Red / Pink
Red / Pink
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Yellow
Base Color
: Grip
Trim Color
: Highlighter
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 79¢ 72¢ 65¢ 59¢ 56¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Daytona Pen/Highlighter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Packs two important office tools in one sleek plastic barrel--a retractable pen and a highlighter.
  • Brilliant trim at the highlighter tip and pen grip matches the highlighter color (except black with yellow highlighter).
  • Protective plastic cap keeps the highlighter tip from drying out and prevents messes.
  • Sleek matte silvertone barrel pinches in near the center and bulges at the grip.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 72¢ to 89¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This pen is a good value for the money. I love the dual purpose -- highlighter and pen. It worked great for our new marketing campaign and I've received lots of compliments!

May 2012

Lissa from Mishawaka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Many pens were broken and caps were missing on the highlighters.

June 2013

Maggie from Warrendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The pen write and highlights great. The click part is in an odd place. makes it difficult to use sometimes.

March 2017

Heather from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

High quality highlighter ink. Pen writes very smooth.

December 2015

Jeannie from Towson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great pens, good color on highlighter. Very pleased!

August 2012

Jon from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great combination of both pen and marker!

March 2011

Michelle from Magnolia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love our pens. They are great writing instruments. The only negative here is the "highlighter" part. The cap is not held on very securely, so you have to be carefull where you put the pen...i.e. shirt pocket, pants pocket, etc...But other than than, this pen was well worth the money.

November 2010

Terry from Liverpool

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like really like the product except I have had a problem with the clip becoming very loose and also some of the high-lighters have dried up.

October 2010

Doug from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢
Kickstand Stylus Phone Stand Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Kickstand Stylus Phone Stand Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter
62¢ to $1.15
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢
Spencer Stylus Twist Multi-Ink Pen
Sale Item
Spencer Stylus Twist Multi-Ink Pen
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Stanley Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter Stanley Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter
65¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Flag Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Flag Pen
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
$7.45 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
6 in 1 Stylus Twist Tool Pen
Sale Item
6 in 1 Stylus Twist Tool Pen
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09 Min qty: 125
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Stylus Pen USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$11.95 to $19.49 Min qty: 25
Stylus Pen with Cleaning Cloth - Mood Stylus Pen with Cleaning Cloth - Mood
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Atlas Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer Atlas Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Duvall USB Pen - 2GB Duvall USB Pen - 2GB
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
$1.57 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Duvall USB Pen - 16GB Duvall USB Pen - 16GB
$8.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Flamingo Fun Pen Flamingo Fun Pen
$1.55 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball Combi-Ballpoint/Highlighter
Sale Item
Uni-ball Combi-Ballpoint/Highlighter
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 85¢
Min qty: 200
Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - Silver Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - Silver
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Zurich Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight Zurich Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Pen with Flashlight Curvy Stylus Pen with Flashlight
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
Item with Free Set-up
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
$2.65 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter - Translucent Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter - Translucent
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Shiny Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Shiny
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
4-in-1 Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight -24hr
Lowered Price Item
4-in-1 Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight -24hr
$3.65 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
$7.45 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexi Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter Lexi Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
August Stylus Pen/Highlighter August Stylus Pen/Highlighter
85¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Biggie Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner Biggie Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
New Item
Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email