Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107164-24HR

Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr

This imprinted utensil is twice as influential in a fraction of the time!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Red / Pink
Red / Pink
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Yellow
Base Color
: Grip
Trim Color
: Highlighter
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 89¢ 79¢ 72¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

222.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Packs two important office tools in one sleek plastic barrel--a retractable pen and a highlighter.
  • Brilliant trim at the highlighter tip and pen grip matches the highlighter color (except black has a yellow highlighter).
  • Protective plastic cap keeps the highlighter tip from drying out and prevents messes.
  • Sleek matte silvertone barrel pinches in near the center and bulges at the grip.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This pen is a good value for the money. I love the dual purpose -- highlighter and pen. It worked great for our new marketing campaign and I've received lots of compliments!

May 2012

Lissa from Mishawaka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We love the pen and the design, the set up and ordering was very easy. The only negative thing is the highlighter caps come off so easy and we have had complaints about the markers leaking.

March 2018

Pam from Lakeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pen write and highlights great. The click part is in an odd place. makes it difficult to use sometimes.

March 2017

Heather from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

High quality highlighter ink. Pen writes very smooth.

December 2015

Jeannie from Towson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great pens, good color on highlighter. Very pleased!

August 2012

Jon from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great combination of both pen and marker!

March 2011

Michelle from Magnolia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We love our pens. They are great writing instruments. The only negative here is the "highlighter" part. The cap is not held on very securely, so you have to be carefull where you put the pen...i.e. shirt pocket, pants pocket, etc...But other than than, this pen was well worth the money.

November 2010

Terry from Liverpool

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like really like the product except I have had a problem with the clip becoming very loose and also some of the high-lighters have dried up.

October 2010

Doug from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Piper Pen Piper Pen
42¢ to 79¢
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
77¢ to 92¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Piper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piper Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 79¢
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 77¢
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
75¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to 89¢
Osage Pen - Metallic Osage Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 75¢
Target Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
New Item
Target Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
51¢ to 65¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15
Stitch Pen - Silver Stitch Pen - Silver
42¢ to 75¢
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Splash Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 62¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Olin Pen - Metallic Olin Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 65¢
Inscribe Pen - White Inscribe Pen - White
25¢ to 52¢
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
32¢ to 55¢
Gassetto Pen Gassetto Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Oro Stylus Pen - Metallic Oro Stylus Pen - Metallic
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Abbracci Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Abbracci Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Santorini Metal Pen Santorini Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen Glacio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen Wisdom Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 35
Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Brando Twist Metal Pen Brando Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $8.39 Min qty: 25
Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
normally as low as $15.25
now as low as $14.65 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 15
Feel Great Pen Feel Great Pen
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Lexington Metal Pen Lexington Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Goofy Light Bulb Pen Goofy Light Bulb Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Royce Twist Metal Pen Royce Twist Metal Pen
$2.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Scroll to Top

send us an email