Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107164-24HR

Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr

This imprinted utensil is twice as influential in a fraction of the time!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Red / Pink
Red / Pink
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Yellow
Base Color
: Grip
Trim Color
: Highlighter
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 91¢ 80¢ 73¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.91

Total

227.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Packs two important office tools in one sleek plastic barrel--a retractable pen and a highlighter.
  • Brilliant trim at the highlighter tip and pen grip matches the highlighter color (except black has a yellow highlighter).
  • Protective plastic cap keeps the highlighter tip from drying out and prevents messes.
  • Sleek matte silvertone barrel pinches in near the center and bulges at the grip.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This pen is a good value for the money. I love the dual purpose -- highlighter and pen. It worked great for our new marketing campaign and I've received lots of compliments!

May 2012

Lissa from Mishawaka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We love the pen and the design, the set up and ordering was very easy. The only negative thing is the highlighter caps come off so easy and we have had complaints about the markers leaking.

March 2018

Pam from Lakeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

While the pens and design look great, many of the caps to the highlighters came off during shipping and we ended up with dried highlighters which makes the pens unusable.

March 2018

Rene from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Many of the caps arrived off the pens, and many of the highlighters run dry quickly.

July 2016

Gary from Lihue

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Some of them break easily but the biggest disappointment is the printing(our name etc) on the pen rubs off fairly easily.

May 2016

Andrea from Mclean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

From the pictures you can't tell how it clicks to open- kindof awkward. Cheap quality.

May 2015

Melissa from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Pin doesn't have much ink. Doesn't write well.

October 2012

Renee from Fort Leavenworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We distribute the pens among high school and college students and they love the highlighter feature and the rubbery grip.

April 2012

Nancy from Radnor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter
62¢ to $1.15
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Mondo Highlighter Mondo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
71¢ to 81¢
Bic Brite Liner Grip
On Sale!
Bic Brite Liner Grip
up to 34% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 49¢
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
up to 34% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 59¢
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Mondo Highlighter Mondo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
up to 34% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 59¢
Bic Brite Liner Grip
On Sale!
Bic Brite Liner Grip
up to 34% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 49¢
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
5-Prong Highlighter 5-Prong Highlighter
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Eclipse Metal Pen/Highlighter Eclipse Metal Pen/Highlighter
97¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
$1.57 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Smart Money Counterfeit Detector Pen Smart Money Counterfeit Detector Pen
$1.65 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Extreme Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Extreme Marker
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Gel Wax Highlighter Set Gel Wax Highlighter Set
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
$1.25 to $2.05 Min qty: 200
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue
65¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter
75¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
Free Setup
uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 200
TriMark Confetti Highlighter - Star TriMark Confetti Highlighter - Star
69¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat