Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106987

Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.

The label of this instant hand sanitizer offers a clean slate for your message!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.49 $1.04 89¢ 87¢ 79¢ 77¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.49

Total

149.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Purple
Green
Green
Orange
Yellow
Yellow
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 0.5-oz hand sanitizer gel helps you stay clean and healthy in a matter of seconds, even without water!
  • Just snap open the lid and rub onto hands to disinfect and prevent germ spread on contact.
  • Front label starts out clear, and you get to customize with your one-color imprint.
  • Hand sanitizing gel is an ideal giveaway for grocery store employees, food service workers, childcare workers--virtually everyone can benefit from hand sanitizer!
  • Hand sanitizer contains 62% Ethyl Alcohol as an active ingredient/antiseptic.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 1-1/4" x 3/4”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the label.
  • FREE set up!.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. - 24 hr 79¢ to $1.49
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. - Full Color 69¢ to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality product - was a huge hit as a handout at our last industry conference.

February 2017

Kelly from Wallingford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The letter and log is almost invisible. I've requested clear label with dark green color font. If I had known beforehand I'd used white label with black font. Somehow what I thought will be did not come out the way it was. and Rep probably didn't know that how it comes out. With clear label, you need to make sure font is large and color is bold enough to show. Mine was really bad.

February 2010

Naoko from Campbell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

As small as these are, the imprint area is impressive and our logo looks wonderful on them! People love grabbing these and using them! Perfect to hand out.

August 2016

Shannon from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect item for trade shows.

November 2015

Terry from West Caldwell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very cute item! Wish it was a little bigger, though.

August 2015

Sarah from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit

April 2015

Rodney from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit

April 2015

Rodney from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Some of the bottles opened in transit so all of the bottles in one of the boxes was covered in gel. Not a big deal - just letting you know.

March 2015

Michael from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

January 2015

Ola from Sumter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I like these but they were smaller than I was expecting. The website did say the size but I was thinking they would be more like the ones you buy in the store. That was my fault not yours. Thanks

August 2014

Barb from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 8 oz.
$2.25 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 8 oz.
$2.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Hand Sanitizer - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - 8 oz.
$1.99 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Sanitizer Squeeze Pouch - 2.88 oz. Sanitizer Squeeze Pouch - 2.88 oz.
79¢ to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sanitizing Lotion - 2 oz. Sanitizing Lotion - 2 oz.
95¢ to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Spray Sanitizer - Holographic Label -  24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket Spray Sanitizer - Holographic Label - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Natural Pocket Spray Sanitizer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All Natural Pocket Spray Sanitizer - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. Collapsible Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz.
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 8 oz.
$2.25 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 4 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 4 oz.
$1.19 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Healthy Hand Sanitizer Spray Healthy Hand Sanitizer Spray
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz.
65¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 1/2 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 1/2 oz.
69¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - 2 oz. Hand Sanitizer - 2 oz.
79¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
1 oz. Sanitizer Squeeze Tube 1 oz. Sanitizer Squeeze Tube
79¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Spray Sanitizer - Non Alcohol - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket Spray Sanitizer - Non Alcohol - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Go Hand Sanitizer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
On The Go Hand Sanitizer - 24 hr
$1.47 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner
Item with Free Set-up
Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner
$1.15 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - 8 oz.
$1.99 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 8 oz.
$2.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 1 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 1 oz.
75¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Credit Card Spray Sanitizer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Credit Card Spray Sanitizer - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email