Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106987

Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.

The label of this instant hand sanitizer offers a clean slate for your message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.29 97¢ 85¢ 82¢ 75¢ 72¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.29

Total

129.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 0.5-oz hand sanitizer gel helps you stay clean and healthy in a matter of seconds, even without water!
  • Just snap open the lid and rub onto hands to disinfect and prevent germ spread on contact.
  • Front label starts out clear, and you get to customize with your one-color imprint.
  • Hand sanitizing gel is an ideal giveaway for grocery store employees, food service workers, childcare workers--virtually everyone can benefit from hand sanitizer!
  • Hand sanitizer contains 62% Ethyl Alcohol as an active ingredient/antiseptic.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 1-1/4" x 3/4”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the label.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect product for what we needed!

November 2017

Janet from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The letter and log is almost invisible. I've requested clear label with dark green color font. If I had known beforehand I'd used white label with black font. Somehow what I thought will be did not come out the way it was. and Rep probably didn't know that how it comes out. With clear label, you need to make sure font is large and color is bold enough to show. Mine was really bad.

February 2010

Naoko from Campbell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Little smaller than I expected but the price point reflected the size for sure. May order the larger size next time. Great Product!

September 2015

Dana from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Printing turned out great, but 1/2 oz is very small. Just a heads up.

July 2015

Amelia from Livingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent Trade Show Giveaway! We got these on special to distribute at trade shows. People love them! Excellent as a giveaway for a health fair, too!

April 2015

Sara from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The sanitizers were a huge success at our event.

March 2015

Rick from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The imprint was great, but the smell of the antibacterial was too strong.

December 2014

Diana from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Would of liked the printing a little larger

October 2014

Anna from Socorro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great and inexpensive giveaway. Employees have commented that it fits perfectly in a pocket. However, I have noticed that the imprint starts to scratch off fairly quickly if carried around this way, or in a purse. Also, the imprint color makes a difference in readability...darker is better. Overall a good item though.

October 2013

Jenny from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great - Product I should have ordered a larger size. May be 1 oz.

July 2013

Fred from Calverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 8 oz.
$2.25 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Hand Sanitizer - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - 8 oz.
$1.99 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 8 oz.
$2.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Credit Card Spray Sanitizer Credit Card Spray Sanitizer
69¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tag Along Gel Sanitizer Tag Along Gel Sanitizer
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 1 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 1 oz.
75¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 8 oz.
$2.25 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 4 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 4 oz.
$1.19 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Antibacterial Wet Wipes Antibacterial Wet Wipes
75¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Body Shape Hand Sanitizer - Doctor Body Shape Hand Sanitizer - Doctor
99¢ to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traveler Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Traveler Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - 2 oz. Hand Sanitizer - 2 oz.
79¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slim Hand Sanitizer Spray - Doctor Slim Hand Sanitizer Spray - Doctor
$1.19 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Credit Card Spray Sanitizer - Metallic Label Credit Card Spray Sanitizer - Metallic Label
75¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traveler Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. Traveler Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz.
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - 8 oz.
$1.99 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 1/2 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 1/2 oz.
75¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Spray Sanitizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Spray Sanitizer - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round On The Go Hand Sanitizer Round On The Go Hand Sanitizer
$1.15 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner - Beadz Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner - Beadz
$1.15 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 1/2 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 1/2 oz.
69¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat