Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106987

Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.

The label of this instant hand sanitizer offers a clean slate for your message!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 69¢ to $1.49

Now on sale: 57¢ to $1.25 - Sale ends 10/16

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.49 $1.04 89¢ 87¢ 79¢ 77¢ 69¢
Sale Price $1.25 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢ 59¢ 57¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/16

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

125.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Purple
Green
Green
Orange
Yellow
Yellow
Silver
Gold

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 0.5-oz hand sanitizer gel helps you stay clean and healthy in a matter of seconds, even without water!
  • Just snap open the lid and rub onto hands to disinfect and prevent germ spread on contact.
  • Front label starts out clear, and you get to customize with your one-color imprint.
  • Hand sanitizing gel is an ideal giveaway for grocery store employees, food service workers, childcare workers--virtually everyone can benefit from hand sanitizer!
  • Hand sanitizer contains 62% Ethyl Alcohol as an active ingredient/antiseptic.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 1-1/4" x 3/4”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the label.
  • FREE set up!.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 13 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We gave these as a gift to one of our builders, he was BLOWN AWAY

September 2017

Chloe from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The letter and log is almost invisible. I've requested clear label with dark green color font. If I had known beforehand I'd used white label with black font. Somehow what I thought will be did not come out the way it was. and Rep probably didn't know that how it comes out. With clear label, you need to make sure font is large and color is bold enough to show. Mine was really bad.

February 2010

Naoko from Campbell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Little smaller than I expected but the price point reflected the size for sure. May order the larger size next time. Great Product!

September 2015

Dana from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Printing turned out great, but 1/2 oz is very small. Just a heads up.

July 2015

Amelia from Livingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent Trade Show Giveaway! We got these on special to distribute at trade shows. People love them! Excellent as a giveaway for a health fair, too!

April 2015

Sara from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The sanitizers were a huge success at our event.

March 2015

Rick from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The imprint was great, but the smell of the antibacterial was too strong.

December 2014

Diana from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Would of liked the printing a little larger

October 2014

Anna from Socorro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great and inexpensive giveaway. Employees have commented that it fits perfectly in a pocket. However, I have noticed that the imprint starts to scratch off fairly quickly if carried around this way, or in a purse. Also, the imprint color makes a difference in readability...darker is better. Overall a good item though.

October 2013

Jenny from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great - Product I should have ordered a larger size. May be 1 oz.

July 2013

Fred from Calverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 8 oz.
$2.25 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Hand Sanitizer - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - 8 oz.
$1.99 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 8 oz.
$2.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 8 oz.
$2.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 8 oz.
$2.25 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traveler Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Traveler Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round On The Go Hand Sanitizer
Free Setup
Round On The Go Hand Sanitizer
$1.19 to $2.17 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Credit Card Spray Sanitizer
New Lower Price!
Credit Card Spray Sanitizer
75¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 4 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 4 oz.
$1.19 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traveler Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. Traveler Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz.
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slim Hand Sanitizer Spray - Doctor Slim Hand Sanitizer Spray - Doctor
$1.19 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sanitizer & Lip Balm Duo Bottle Sanitizer & Lip Balm Duo Bottle
$1.75 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scented Hand Santizer with Leash - 1 oz. Scented Hand Santizer with Leash - 1 oz.
95¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Scented Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. Scented Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.
65¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Credit Card Spray Sanitizer - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Credit Card Spray Sanitizer - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Go Hand Sanitizer
Free Setup
On The Go Hand Sanitizer
$1.16 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Healthy Hand Sanitizer Spray - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Healthy Hand Sanitizer Spray - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Instant Hand Sanitizer Pocket Pack Instant Hand Sanitizer Pocket Pack
62¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Citrus Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. Citrus Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
1 oz. Sanitizer Squeeze Tube 1 oz. Sanitizer Squeeze Tube
79¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arch Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz. Arch Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Citrus Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. Citrus Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz.
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner
Free Setup
Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner
$1.15 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email