Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106987

Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.

The label of this instant hand sanitizer offers a clean slate for your message!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 65¢ to $1.29

Now on sale: 55¢ to 99¢ - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.29 97¢ 85¢ 82¢ 75¢ 72¢ 65¢
Sale Price 99¢ 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 55¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

99.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hand Sanitizer - 1/2 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 0.5-oz hand sanitizer gel helps you stay clean and healthy in a matter of seconds, even without water!
  • Just snap open the lid and rub onto hands to disinfect and prevent germ spread on contact.
  • Front label starts out clear, and you get to customize with your one-color imprint.
  • Hand sanitizing gel is an ideal giveaway for grocery store employees, food service workers, childcare workers--virtually everyone can benefit from hand sanitizer!
  • Hand sanitizer contains 62% Ethyl Alcohol as an active ingredient/antiseptic.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 1-1/4" x 3/4”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the label.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect product for what we needed!

November 2017

Janet from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The letter and log is almost invisible. I've requested clear label with dark green color font. If I had known beforehand I'd used white label with black font. Somehow what I thought will be did not come out the way it was. and Rep probably didn't know that how it comes out. With clear label, you need to make sure font is large and color is bold enough to show. Mine was really bad.

February 2010

Naoko from Campbell

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Excellent Item to give out at trade shows

August 2015

Terry from West Caldwell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

smaller than expected

July 2015

Tammy from Munster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Some of the bottles were open and leaked. also would have liked and option for multiple colors on label, much like we received on the other products

April 2015

Kelly from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great size!

February 2015

Lisa from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Some of the graphics were scratched.

April 2013

Alex from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They looked amazing! The logo was crisp and clean and looked really cool on the clear bottle and liquid.

June 2012

Stephanie from Hurricane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

loved the look but the name didn't appear dark enough on the clear label

April 2010

Angie from Waterbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 8 oz.
$2.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 8 oz.
$2.25 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Hand Sanitizer - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - 8 oz.
$1.99 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 4 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 4 oz.
$1.19 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Credit Card Spray Sanitizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Spray Sanitizer - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Traveler Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. Traveler Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz.
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sanitizer Squeeze Pouch - 1.34 oz. Sanitizer Squeeze Pouch - 1.34 oz.
55¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wet Wipes Canister Wet Wipes Canister
95¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
All Natural Pocket Spray Sanitizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Natural Pocket Spray Sanitizer - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savvy Spray Hand Sanitizer Savvy Spray Hand Sanitizer
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Howdy Hand Sanitizer Howdy Hand Sanitizer
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Credit Card Spray Sanitizer Credit Card Spray Sanitizer
75¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 2 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 2 oz.
79¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 1/2 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 1/2 oz.
75¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 8 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Tinted - 8 oz.
$2.25 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
On The Go Hand Sanitizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Go Hand Sanitizer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 1/2 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 1/2 oz.
69¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 1 oz. Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 1 oz.
75¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Antibacterial Wet Wipes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antibacterial Wet Wipes - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Hand Sanitizer Spray - Scrub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Hand Sanitizer Spray - Scrub - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Spray Sanitizer - Non Alcohol - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Spray Sanitizer - Non Alcohol - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Antibacterial Wet Wipes Antibacterial Wet Wipes
75¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email