Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106982-T

On The Edge Keychain - Translucent

They’ll gravitate toward your door for these customized giveaways!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Red
White / Translucent Red
White / Translucent Lime
White / Translucent Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Translucent Blue
Base Color
: Keychain
Trim Color
: Sides
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 84¢ 79¢ 74¢ 71¢ 64¢ 54¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.95

Total

237.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On The Edge Keychain - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The design of this keychain makes it easy to identify your own set of keys.
  • Bold translucent trim colors outline your logo along the edges.
  • Your logo stands out against the stark white keychain body.
  • The small slim design of the key tag doesn’t create any extra bulk in the pocket.
  • For solid color options, see item #106982-S On The Edge Keychain - Opaque.
  • Size: 1-15/16" x 1-5/16" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the keychain.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Printed very well

March 2016

Jordan from Alamosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

the ink came off from the print design after 2 days of handling

May 2012

Ngozi from Germantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product. Thank you

February 2015

Peter from West Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The quality seems to be fitting for the price of the product.

June 2014

Andi from Atchison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

liked the item

March 2013

Peggy from Cleveland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

fun and sturdy

October 2012

Stephanie from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great, inexpensive, but good quality item.

November 2011

Erin from Latham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very unique and practical

October 2010

Lorna from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I thought the item was good but whoever arranged the printing on the second side did not care about what they were doing. Our logo on the front was OK but the writing on the back was upside down to the logo on the front. They both should have been printed in the same direction.

July 2010

June from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent
$1.37 to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Neoprene Keychain with Carabiner - Burlap Neoprene Keychain with Carabiner - Burlap
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Mini Multi Function Keychain Mini Multi Function Keychain
75¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 175
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Fabrizio Keychain Fabrizio Keychain
$2.55 to $4.14 Min qty: 75
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Spinner Keychain – Rectangle Spinner Keychain – Rectangle
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Perspective Keychain - Square Perspective Keychain - Square
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Woven Cord Keychain Woven Cord Keychain
65¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.33 Min qty: 150
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Highland Double Keychain Highland Double Keychain
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Heart Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Free Setup
Heart Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.29 Min qty: 125
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Curved Metal Keychain Curved Metal Keychain
$1.77 to $2.74 Min qty: 125
Showoff Metal Keychain Showoff Metal Keychain
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
49¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.33 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Picture Key Holder Picture Key Holder
67¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
$2.33 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marley Bottle Opener Keychain Marley Bottle Opener Keychain
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
69¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marley Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marley Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Temperature Keychain Temperature Keychain
52¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
74¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$1.90 to $2.37 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat