Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106982-T-24HR

On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr

Advertising keychains give affordable, practical value--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Red
White / Translucent Red
White / Translucent Lime
White / Translucent Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Translucent Blue
Base Color
: Keychain
Trim Color
: Sides
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price 95¢ 82¢ 75¢ 72¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.95

Total

237.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The design of this keychain makes it easy to identify your own set of keys.
  • Bold translucent trim colors outline your logo along the edges.
  • Your logo stands out against the stark white keychain body.
  • The small slim design of the key tag doesn’t create any extra bulk in the pocket.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 1-15/16" x 1-5/16" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the keychain.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Printed very well

March 2016

Jordan from Alamosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the ink came off from the print design after 2 days of handling

May 2012

Ngozi from Germantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great product. Thank you

February 2015

Peter from West Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The quality seems to be fitting for the price of the product.

June 2014

Andi from Atchison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

liked the item

March 2013

Peggy from Cleveland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

fun and sturdy

October 2012

Stephanie from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great, inexpensive, but good quality item.

November 2011

Erin from Latham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very unique and practical

October 2010

Lorna from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I thought the item was good but whoever arranged the printing on the second side did not care about what they were doing. Our logo on the front was OK but the writing on the back was upside down to the logo on the front. They both should have been printed in the same direction.

July 2010

June from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.69 to $4.69
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.88 to $2.67
Colorplay Dual Keychain Colorplay Dual Keychain
$2.85 to $4.99
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75
House Tag Keyholder House Tag Keyholder
$3.15 to $5.29
Woven Cord Keychain Woven Cord Keychain
65¢ to $2.49
Saddler Loop Keychain Saddler Loop Keychain
$2.99 to $7.19
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.59
Oval Compass Keychain Oval Compass Keychain
82¢ to $1.33
Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Item with Free Set-up
Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.33
Showoff Metal Keychain Showoff Metal Keychain
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Highland Double Keychain Highland Double Keychain
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Spinner Keychain – Round Spinner Keychain – Round
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard
$1.35 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Fabrizio Tab Keychain
Lowered Price Item
Fabrizio Tab Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
House Tag Keyholder House Tag Keyholder
$3.15 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered
$1.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Full Service Digital Tire Gauge Full Service Digital Tire Gauge
$3.79 to $6.69 Min qty: 40
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Flashing Car Keychain Flashing Car Keychain
65¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
Twist Tech Stylus Keychain Twist Tech Stylus Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Heart Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Item with Free Set-up
Heart Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Executive Leatherette Keychain Executive Leatherette Keychain
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.69 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email