Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106982-T-24HR

On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr

Advertising keychains give affordable, practical value--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Red
White / Translucent Red
White / Translucent Lime
White / Translucent Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Translucent Blue
Base Color
: Keychain
Trim Color
: Sides
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price 95¢ 84¢ 79¢ 74¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.95

Total

237.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The design of this keychain makes it easy to identify your own set of keys.
  • Bold translucent trim colors outline your logo along the edges.
  • Your logo stands out against the stark white keychain body.
  • The small slim design of the key tag doesn’t create any extra bulk in the pocket.
  • Size: 1-15/16" x 1-5/16" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the keychain.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Printed very well

March 2016

Jordan from Alamosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

the ink came off from the print design after 2 days of handling

May 2012

Ngozi from Germantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product. Thank you

February 2015

Peter from West Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The quality seems to be fitting for the price of the product.

June 2014

Andi from Atchison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

liked the item

March 2013

Peggy from Cleveland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

fun and sturdy

October 2012

Stephanie from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great, inexpensive, but good quality item.

November 2011

Erin from Latham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very unique and practical

October 2010

Lorna from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I thought the item was good but whoever arranged the printing on the second side did not care about what they were doing. Our logo on the front was OK but the writing on the back was upside down to the logo on the front. They both should have been printed in the same direction.

July 2010

June from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Geneva Keychain Geneva Keychain
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Perspective Keychain - Round Perspective Keychain - Round
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Full Service Digital Tire Gauge Full Service Digital Tire Gauge
$3.89 to $6.99 Min qty: 40
Modena Key Keepe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modena Key Keepe - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Braided Loop Keychain Braided Loop Keychain
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered
$1.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Executive Leatherette Keychain Executive Leatherette Keychain
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Trigger Separating Keychain Trigger Separating Keychain
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Neoprene Keychain with Carabiner Neoprene Keychain with Carabiner
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Neoprene Keychain with Carabiner - Burlap Neoprene Keychain with Carabiner - Burlap
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard
$1.35 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Acrylic Keychain - Rectangle Acrylic Keychain - Rectangle
79¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Carabiner Lock Keychain Carabiner Lock Keychain
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Mini Multi Function Keychain Mini Multi Function Keychain
75¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 175
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Curved Metal Keychain Curved Metal Keychain
$1.77 to $2.74 Min qty: 125
Fabrizio Tab Keychain
New Lower Price!
Fabrizio Tab Keychain
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Dalton Split Keychain Dalton Split Keychain
$2.95 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email