Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106982-S-24HR

On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr

Get cutting edge design on these personalized ky rings-- Lightning fast!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Dark Blue
White / Dark Blue
White / Dark Green
White / Dark Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Keychain
Trim Color
: Sides
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price 95¢ 82¢ 75¢ 72¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.95

Total

237.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The design of this keychain makes it easy to identify your set of keys.
  • Bold solid trim colors outline your logo along the edges.
  • Your logo stands out against the stark white keychain body.
  • The small slim design of the key tag doesn’t create any extra bulk in the pocket.
  • Size: 1-15/16" x 1-5/16" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the keychain.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Printed very well

March 2016

Jordan from Alamosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the ink came off from the print design after 2 days of handling

May 2012

Ngozi from Germantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product, Nice for our crew to handle as we deal with many businesses, and their master keys.

October 2015

Lisa from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price.

May 2015

Amy from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Goes great with the lanyards!

October 2013

Mandy from Cedar Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE these key chains!! Great product at an amazing price!! :)

July 2012

Alissa from Osage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these!

March 2011

Wendi from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service, amazing prices, and an excellent product.

December 2010

Rob from Yorktown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The perfect small marketing item that everyone can use!

July 2010

April from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The edge key chain is a good product .

March 2010

Dwight from Chillicothe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Camden Metal Keychain - Square
Free Setup
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
85¢ to $1.35
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.29
Loop Keychain - Mood
On Sale!
Loop Keychain - Mood
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Loop Keychain - Nite Glow
On Sale!
Loop Keychain - Nite Glow
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Marley Bottle Opener Keychain
New Item
Marley Bottle Opener Keychain
69¢ to $1.29
Oval Compass Keychain Oval Compass Keychain
82¢ to $1.33
Fabrizio Keychain Fabrizio Keychain
$2.55 to $4.14
Bendeez Keychain Bendeez Keychain
$1.19 to $1.89
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Picture Key Holder Picture Key Holder
67¢ to $1.35
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$1.90 to $2.37 Min qty: 100
Two-Tone Brass Keychain Two-Tone Brass Keychain
$9.25 to $15.19 Min qty: 40
Bailey Riveted Keychain Bailey Riveted Keychain
$2.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Fabrizio Tab Keychain Fabrizio Tab Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Neoprene Keychain with Carabiner Neoprene Keychain with Carabiner
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Full Service Digital Tire Gauge Full Service Digital Tire Gauge
$3.79 to $6.69 Min qty: 40
Perspective Keychain - Round Perspective Keychain - Round
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring
$2.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Star Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Free Setup
Star Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24hr
New Item
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24hr
$1.99 to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Cali Wrist Keychain Cali Wrist Keychain
89¢ to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Free Setup
Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Happy Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Double Trouble Billboard Keychain Double Trouble Billboard Keychain
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Angry Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email