Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106875

Carabiner Keychain

Custom carabiner key tags get them attached to your products!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
back in stock 10/18
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Carabiner
Trim Color
: Clip/Key Ring
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Carabiner Keychain

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy 6mm aluminum carabiner holds a whole stack of keys and allows for simple retrieval of each set as they’re needed.
  • The custom key tag includes a removable split ring keychain to get you started.
  • The imprinted keychain is also great for clipping keys to a belt loop, bag strap, or D-ring for easy access.
  • You get one of your choice of several brilliant metallic colors to brighten your logo.
  • A reminder that this carabiner is "Not For Climbing".
  • Size: 1-5/16" x 2-5/16"x 3/16".
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the side of the promotional carabiner.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr 59¢ to 79¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Logo looks awesome! It's exactly what I thought I was getting, and each packaged in its own bag to keep them from dinging each other up. Nice!

March 2015

Dave from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Keep in mind this is a mini carabiner not a regular sized! We messed up ordering because we didnt realize how small it was.

April 2014

Kate from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

smaller than I anticipated

June 2017

Toby from Winnetka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Was hoping/had thought the imprint was actually etched/ingrained. It doesn't always line up to closed properly.

September 2016

Cate from Indiana

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like - so far so good. smaller than expected -

December 2014

Michael from Tulsa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The Logo is very small. The color has started to fade a little where the key ring is after about 2weeks. Fun, cute and convenient for keys.

September 2013

Jasmine from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

As stated in the previous comment, the color we requested was gold but upon receiving them they are orange/bronze color. The color shown is yellow. Would really like to have known this before receiving 500 of them.

September 2012

Kimberly from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I thought this was going to be a bit heavier and more sturdy, however they are inexpensive and will work.

May 2012

Megan from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

break too easily

April 2012

Jeremy from Woburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

ok

December 2010

Frank from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Free Setup
Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Reflective Safety Vest Keychain Reflective Safety Vest Keychain
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Heart Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Free Setup
Heart Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Matte Metal Keychain - Circle Matte Metal Keychain - Circle
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Chrome Key Separator Chrome Key Separator
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Star Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Free Setup
Star Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Flambeau Key Ring Flambeau Key Ring
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Color Edge Metal Keychain Color Edge Metal Keychain
$2.07 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Woven Cord Keychain Woven Cord Keychain
65¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - Full Color The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Highland Double Keychain Highland Double Keychain
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.88 to $2.67 Min qty: 75
Fabrizio Keychain Fabrizio Keychain
$2.55 to $4.14 Min qty: 75
Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered
$1.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain
$1.09 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Acrylic Keychain - Oval Acrylic Keychain - Oval
89¢ to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Bailey Riveted Keychain Bailey Riveted Keychain
$2.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Bottle Opener Deluxe Bottle Opener
$1.67 to $2.67 Min qty: 75
Spinner Keychain – Rectangle Spinner Keychain – Rectangle
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.88 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
On Sale!
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
69¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.33 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
$2.33 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
79¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Keychain - Rectangular - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Keychain - Rectangular - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email