Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106875-24HR

Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr

These promotional carabiner keychains will be clipping along at top speed--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Carabiner
Trim Color
: Clip/Key Ring
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy 6mm aluminum carabiner holds a whole stack of keys and allows for simple retrieval of each set as they’re needed.
  • The custom key tag includes a removable split ring keychain to get you started.
  • The imprinted keychain is also great for clipping keys to a belt loop, bag strap, or D-ring for easy access.
  • You get one of your choice of several brilliant metallic colors to brighten your logo.
  • A reminder that this carabiner is "Not For Climbing".
  • Size: 1-5/16" x 2-5/16"x 3/16".
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the side of the custom carabiner.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Carabiner Keychain Carabiner Keychain 45¢ to 79¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Logo looks awesome! It's exactly what I thought I was getting, and each packaged in its own bag to keep them from dinging each other up. Nice!

March 2015

Dave from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Keep in mind this is a mini carabiner not a regular sized! We messed up ordering because we didnt realize how small it was.

April 2014

Kate from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Larger and sturdier than I thought they would be!

March 2018

Stacey from Port Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love this item! We have ordered it several times!

March 2018

Bettie from Saint Albans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's always nice to see our name on merchandise out and about our small town. We see these on key chains, purses, belt hoops, and children's zippers. As a law firm, we don't want to be too flashy, but a little name recognition is great.

March 2018

Mariann from Park City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. Our customers love them and they make great giveaways.

March 2018

Eagle from Glenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have ordered this product several times. It is always well received and is very economical.

October 2017

Kristy from O Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very hard item to show off your organization's name and info, but at 4Imprint, nothing is too difficult to do for their clients.

September 2017

Jody from Englishtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect small giveaway!

September 2017

Clint from Pima

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fun and functional item !

August 2017

Pam from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 75
Fabrizio Keychain Fabrizio Keychain
$2.55 to $4.14 Min qty: 75
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - Full Color The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Reflective Safety Vest Keychain Reflective Safety Vest Keychain
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Pista I Keyring Pista I Keyring
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Full Service Digital Tire Gauge Full Service Digital Tire Gauge
$3.89 to $6.99 Min qty: 40
Picture Key Holder Picture Key Holder
67¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 144
Colorplay Leather Key Ring Colorplay Leather Key Ring
$2.59 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Cali Wrist Keychain Cali Wrist Keychain
89¢ to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain
99¢ to $2.09 Min qty: 125
Woven Cord Keychain Woven Cord Keychain
65¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Free Setup
Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Spinner Keychain – Round Spinner Keychain – Round
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.33 Min qty: 150
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat