Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106875-24HR

Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr

These promotional carabiner keychains will be clipping along at top speed--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 59¢ to 79¢

Now on sale: 56¢ to 72¢ - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
back in stock 9/5
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Carabiner
Trim Color
: Clip/Key Ring
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢
Sale Price 72¢ 64¢ 59¢ 56¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.72

Total

180.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy 6mm aluminum carabiner holds a whole stack of keys and allows for simple retrieval of each set as they’re needed.
  • The custom key tag includes a removable split ring keychain to get you started.
  • The imprinted keychain is also great for clipping keys to a belt loop, bag strap, or D-ring for easy access.
  • You get one of your choice of several brilliant metallic colors to brighten your logo.
  • A reminder that this carabiner is "Not For Climbing".
  • Size: 1-5/16" x 2-5/16"x 3/16".
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the side of the custom carabiner.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Carabiner Keychain
Sale Item
Carabiner Keychain 42¢ to 72¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Logo looks awesome! It's exactly what I thought I was getting, and each packaged in its own bag to keep them from dinging each other up. Nice!

March 2015

Dave from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Keep in mind this is a mini carabiner not a regular sized! We messed up ordering because we didnt realize how small it was.

April 2014

Kate from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

smaller than I anticipated

June 2017

Toby from Winnetka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Was hoping/had thought the imprint was actually etched/ingrained. It doesn't always line up to closed properly.

September 2016

Cate from Indiana

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like - so far so good. smaller than expected -

December 2014

Michael from Tulsa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The Logo is very small. The color has started to fade a little where the key ring is after about 2weeks. Fun, cute and convenient for keys.

September 2013

Jasmine from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

As stated in the previous comment, the color we requested was gold but upon receiving them they are orange/bronze color. The color shown is yellow. Would really like to have known this before receiving 500 of them.

September 2012

Kimberly from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I thought this was going to be a bit heavier and more sturdy, however they are inexpensive and will work.

May 2012

Megan from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

break too easily

April 2012

Jeremy from Woburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

ok

December 2010

Frank from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bailey Riveted Keychain
New Item
Bailey Riveted Keychain
$2.99 to $7.19 Min qty: 50
Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.69 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Acrylic Keychain - Rectangle Acrylic Keychain - Rectangle
79¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Brush Off Metal Keychain Brush Off Metal Keychain
$1.45 to $2.37 Min qty: 100
House Tag Keyholder House Tag Keyholder
$3.15 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Double Trouble Billboard Keychain Double Trouble Billboard Keychain
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Spinner Keychain – Round Spinner Keychain – Round
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Mini Multi Function Keychain Mini Multi Function Keychain
75¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 175
Cosmic Key Ring Cosmic Key Ring
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Twist Tech Stylus Keychain Twist Tech Stylus Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain
$1.25 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Oval Compass Keychain Oval Compass Keychain
82¢ to $1.33 Min qty: 150
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Bored Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - Full Color The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Full Service Digital Tire Gauge Full Service Digital Tire Gauge
$3.79 to $6.69 Min qty: 40
Round Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Item with Free Set-up
Round Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Angry Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Neoprene Keychain with Carabiner Neoprene Keychain with Carabiner
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Scroll to top

send us an email