Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106875-24HR

Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr

These promotional carabiner keychains will be clipping along at top speed--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 59¢ to 79¢

Now on sale: 56¢ to 72¢ - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
back in stock 9/5
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Carabiner
Trim Color
: Clip/Key Ring
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢
Sale Price 72¢ 64¢ 59¢ 56¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.72

Total

180.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy 6mm aluminum carabiner holds a whole stack of keys and allows for simple retrieval of each set as they’re needed.
  • The custom key tag includes a removable split ring keychain to get you started.
  • The imprinted keychain is also great for clipping keys to a belt loop, bag strap, or D-ring for easy access.
  • You get one of your choice of several brilliant metallic colors to brighten your logo.
  • A reminder that this carabiner is "Not For Climbing".
  • Size: 1-5/16" x 2-5/16"x 3/16".
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the side of the custom carabiner.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Carabiner Keychain
Sale Item
Carabiner Keychain 42¢ to 72¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Logo looks awesome! It's exactly what I thought I was getting, and each packaged in its own bag to keep them from dinging each other up. Nice!

March 2015

Dave from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Keep in mind this is a mini carabiner not a regular sized! We messed up ordering because we didnt realize how small it was.

April 2014

Kate from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Smaller than I expected and the clipping mechanism wasn't very smooth.

September 2015

Eric from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Some of the caribiners already broke.

May 2014

Misty from Winslow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Very small, not a standard sized carbiner but the ones you find on suncreen etc, not what was described on the phone when I called at all.

April 2014

Bradley from Timonium

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I'm not real impressed with these, they're ok, but I would have really liked to have print on both sides. i.e. name on one side, website or phone on the other.

May 2013

Brenda from Rapid City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Circle
Item with Free Set-up
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Circle
99¢ to $1.59
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.29
Woven Cord Keychain Woven Cord Keychain
65¢ to $2.49
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25
Cosmic Key Ring Cosmic Key Ring
$1.95 to $3.25
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
69¢ to 97¢
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.95
Camden Metal Keychain - Round
Item with Free Set-up
Camden Metal Keychain - Round
85¢ to $1.35
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75
Picture Key Holder Picture Key Holder
67¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 144
Geneva Keychain Geneva Keychain
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Pull-Apart Keychain Pull-Apart Keychain
95¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Oval Compass Keychain Oval Compass Keychain
82¢ to $1.33 Min qty: 150
Highland Double Keychain Highland Double Keychain
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Matte Metal Keychain - Circle Matte Metal Keychain - Circle
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.88 to $2.67 Min qty: 75
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain Oval Bottle Opener Keychain
79¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.69 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Flambeau Key Ring Flambeau Key Ring
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Wrist Lanyard Keychain with Carabiner Wrist Lanyard Keychain with Carabiner
75¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered
$1.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email