Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106866-24HR

Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr

Give them a craving for your company--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500
Your Price $2.15 $1.85 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.15

Total

268.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This personal lunch cooler features an insulated foil liner and a front Velcro® flap to hold in the freshness.
  • Slip a set of utensils and a few napkins in the front pocket and you’re all set.
  • The cooler gets carried away with its nylon carrying strap.
  • Available in one of your choice of several deep colors.
  • Made with 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material.
  • Size: 10" x 7-1/4" x 4-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This made a great giveaway.

January 2015

Angela from Kenosha

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I received my items very quickly and easily. The only problem I found is the actual lunch bags are very thin in some areas and look cheap. I have had to pull those out and not use them for my appreciation event.

March 2011

Patty from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great quality for the price and we love the color.

March 2017

Beverly from Venice

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product itself very solid. some staff reviews so far very positive. concerned about logo print quality; smeary, off center, blurred here and there. not a big deal

April 2014

Jeffrey from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item is GREAT!

December 2013

Vickie from Cordova

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality at a great price. Printing was done exceptionally well...

August 2012

Stephen from Cheyenne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

June 2012

Vickie from Cordova

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great size and works well. I like the front pocket.

January 2012

Danielle from Powhatan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

this is a great lunch or snack bag.

July 2011

Lanette from Snoqualmie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great gift for students and adults alike. Nicely made and a great value.

November 2010

Janet from Vero Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.95
Color Band Lunch Sack
Sale Item
Color Band Lunch Sack
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Budget Kooler Bag Budget Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.39
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45
Chill It Bottle Cooler
Lowered Price Item
Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49
Cool It Stand Cooler Cool It Stand Cooler
$24.95 to $38.95
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99
Amigo Lunch Sack Amigo Lunch Sack
$2.59 to $4.69
Game Day Sport Cooler Game Day Sport Cooler
$11.09 to $18.75
Crusade Backpack Cooler Crusade Backpack Cooler
$17.75 to $29.49
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$57.75 to $99.95
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Identification Lunch Bag Identification Lunch Bag
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Insulated Carryall Cooler - Stripes Insulated Carryall Cooler - Stripes
$4.39 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Coleman 50-Quart Cooler Coleman 50-Quart Cooler
$36.99 to $62.25 Min qty: 12
Coleman 16-Quart Wheeled Cooler Coleman 16-Quart Wheeled Cooler
$22.75 to $36.75 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.89 Min qty: 48
Take And Go Lunch Bag Take And Go Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Piper Lunch Cooler Bag Piper Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Igloo Party To Go Cooler Igloo Party To Go Cooler
$27.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Jumbo Cooler Tote Jumbo Cooler Tote
$9.69 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
TEC 12-Can Cooler TEC 12-Can Cooler
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Game Day Sport Cooler Game Day Sport Cooler
$11.09 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Heathered Jersey Knit Neoprene Lunch Bag Heathered Jersey Knit Neoprene Lunch Bag
$6.45 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Dine In Lunch Cooler Dine In Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Finch Cooler Bag Finch Cooler Bag
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Precision Bottle Cooler - Embroidered Precision Bottle Cooler - Embroidered
$13.99 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email