Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106836-1513

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"

This large shopping tote offers plenty of extra advertising space!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 4/2
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
back in stock 2/22
Orange
Orange
back in stock 2/22
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Natural
Natural
Maroon
Maroon
back in stock 4/16
Process Blue
Process Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Cream
Cream
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 3000 7500 15000
Your Price $1.49 $1.19 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 87¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

149.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 80g non-woven polypropylene grocery tote has Herculean strength for those weekly grocery shopping trips.
  • Feel free to load up: hefty 20" double reinforced handles, an extra-large 10" gusset, and a PE board bottom stand up to large loads.
  • Makes a wonderful reusable alternative to in-store packaging and fits more too!
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the grocery bag.
  • Additional imprint color/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were a bit skeptical about this item thinking maybe the quality wouldn't be what we were hoping for. Once again, 4imprint proved us wrong. Not only were we extremely satisfied, we received the item several days before we expected to. Great job!

March 2011

Bret from Casselberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The imprints were very small. I did see a sample to approve, but when we received them, both were very small on a very BIG bag.

April 2010

Angela from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very well done. It looked very nice

January 2018

Elizabeth from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. Love the vibrant colors!

January 2018

Clarissa from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The item itself is fantastic it’s important to realize that because of the support seems the print area it’s self is quite small which will impact the visual image and font size significantly The bags themselves are great

January 2018

Andreas from Jamaica Plain

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Bag for the price. Turn around was awesome!

January 2018

Chris from Farmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Was absolutely perfect

January 2018

Mark from Ormond Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

THIS ITEMS WAS A HIT FOR THE VOLUNTEERS

January 2018

Yolanda from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good product for the price. Just know if you order 1,000 of them it is going to take up a bit of space. Our order came in 9 boxes.

December 2017

H from Payson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price. I was impressed it came with a sturdy covered bottom panel for the base of the bag. Love the color! Very vibrant red without being overly obnoxious to the eyes. Overall great value, five stars.

December 2017

Kitchen from Griffin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 73

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Piedmont Striped Tote Piedmont Striped Tote
95¢ to $1.59
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 82¢
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Little Juno Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Little Juno Grocery Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.49
Surge Pocket Tote
New Item
Surge Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
On Sale!
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.29
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49
Bridge Tote Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Pen Loop Tote Pen Loop Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Sedona Laminated Shopper
On Sale!
Sedona Laminated Shopper
normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Borough Tote Borough Tote
$3.85 to $6.59
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.49
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Cotton Pleated Tote Cotton Pleated Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69
Rope-A-Tote Rope-A-Tote
$4.75 to $7.95
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $10.99
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Cotton Grocery Tote Cotton Grocery Tote
$1.49 to $2.25
Little Juno Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Little Juno Grocery Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Hercules Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Hercules Grocery Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
New Item
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered
$14.99 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$11.39 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.79 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Adventure Tote - 16" x 16" Adventure Tote - 16" x 16"
$3.15 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Surf's Up Cotton Tote Surf's Up Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen
$8.39 to $14.29 Min qty: 25
Tempest Tote
New Item
Tempest Tote
$9.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 35
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.79 Min qty: 75
Journey Tote Bag Journey Tote Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
82¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email