Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106836-1513

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"

This large shopping tote offers plenty of extra advertising space!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as 85¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Natural
Natural
Maroon
Maroon
Process Blue
Process Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Cream
Cream
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 3000 7500 15000
Your Price $1.49 $1.19 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 87¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.49

Total

149.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 80g non-woven polypropylene grocery tote has Herculean strength for those weekly grocery shopping trips.
  • Feel free to load up: hefty 20" double reinforced handles, an extra-large 10" gusset, and a PE board bottom stand up to large loads.
  • Makes a wonderful reusable alternative to in-store packaging and fits more too!
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the grocery bag.
  • Additional imprint color/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
New Lower Price!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" 82¢ to $1.45
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.49
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit skeptical about this item thinking maybe the quality wouldn't be what we were hoping for. Once again, 4imprint proved us wrong. Not only were we extremely satisfied, we received the item several days before we expected to. Great job!

March 2011

Bret from Casselberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprints were very small. I did see a sample to approve, but when we received them, both were very small on a very BIG bag.

April 2010

Angela from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very sturdy. Excellent value

September 2017

Amber from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a practical and affordable product. We love that our customers carry our logo at the grocery store and it becomes a talking point for parents to share with each other.

September 2017

Stephanie from Ainsworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Bags - durable, the color is great and we had many great feedback comments from event attendees.

September 2017

Bailey from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

happy, durable tote

September 2017

Mary from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for the variety of uses we have for this item. We use it to provide fruit to the local football team at halftime. Our food pantry will use them at Christmas for holiday meals, our congregation uses them for shopping bags doubling as an evangelical item in the local stores. Also, I used 5 to load our RV with food supplies as we evacuated our home in Florida during Hurricane Irma.

September 2017

Vicki from Dunnellon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This sturdy tote can hold a week's worth of groceries or laundry while advertising our school's information.We fill this bag with SWAG when people come to visit our school, or use it as a give-away when we're on the road. It does a great job when filled up with other people's stuff.

September 2017

Althea from Bethesda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality- nice size Very quick turn around!

September 2017

Megan from Hampstead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These look awesome!!

August 2017

Lisa from Rock Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 70

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Set Sail Boat Tote
On Sale!
Set Sail Boat Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Pisces Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49
Asheville Tote Asheville Tote
99¢ to $1.45
Pen Loop Tote
New Lower Price!
Pen Loop Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Digital Camo Tote Digital Camo Tote
99¢ to $1.65
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Athena Trade Show Tote
On Sale!
Athena Trade Show Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.05 to $1.79
Hercules Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Hercules Grocery Tote
89¢ to $1.59
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Hexagon Tote Hexagon Tote
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$32.25 to $42.99 Min qty: 6
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24"
$10.99 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
$6.99 to $10.59 Min qty: 25
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Boca Rope Handle Tote Boca Rope Handle Tote
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Winners Take All Tote Winners Take All Tote
$3.89 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Resort Jute Tote Resort Jute Tote
$4.75 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Cotton Pleated Tote Cotton Pleated Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Jute Pocket Tote Jute Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Serenity Yoga Tote Serenity Yoga Tote
$15.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Fantastic Foldable Tote Fantastic Foldable Tote
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email