Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106836-1513

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"

This large shopping tote offers plenty of extra advertising space!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Natural
Natural
Maroon
Maroon
Process Blue
Process Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Cream
Cream
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 3000 7500 15000
Your Price $1.69 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢ 95¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.69

Total

169.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 80g non-woven polypropylene grocery tote has Herculean strength for those weekly grocery shopping trips.
  • Feel free to load up: hefty 20" double reinforced handles, an extra-large 10" gusset, and a PE board bottom stand up to large loads.
  • Makes a wonderful reusable alternative to in-store packaging and fits more too!
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the grocery bag.
  • Additional imprint color/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr $1.19 to $1.69
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit skeptical about this item thinking maybe the quality wouldn't be what we were hoping for. Once again, 4imprint proved us wrong. Not only were we extremely satisfied, we received the item several days before we expected to. Great job!

March 2011

Bret from Casselberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprints were very small. I did see a sample to approve, but when we received them, both were very small on a very BIG bag.

April 2010

Angela from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

They are very sturdy.

July 2017

Lorena from Brawley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Spacious tote and great for counties that charge for plastic grocery bags.

July 2017

Suzanne from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased

July 2017

Fanthnecia from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Lovely item that looked great with the logo.

July 2017

Marc from Usaf Academy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! We were very happy with our bags and imprint. Look forward to doing business with you again!

July 2017

Tricia from Siler City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size to give away for shopping!!!!

July 2017

Crysta from Cleveland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great grocery/everything tote, I love the fact that it has a sturdy bottom! Especially for the price, we're incredibly happy!

June 2017

Kate from Carlsbad

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

June 2017

Veronica from St Philip

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 71

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.47
Boardwalk Convention Tote
Sale Item
Boardwalk Convention Tote
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Willow Tote Bag Willow Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.95
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
New Item
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Hang Around Bag Hang Around Bag
$1.25 to $2.15
Mesa Curve Tote Mesa Curve Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Prism Tote
New Item
Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Conference Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
59¢ to $1.09
Hercules Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Hercules Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.29
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
79¢ to $1.55
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
53¢ to 93¢
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$12.45 to $17.65 Min qty: 12
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper Latitudes Foldaway Shopper
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Jute Market Tote Jute Market Tote
$2.45 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Surf's Up Cotton Tote Surf's Up Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Audrey Fashion Tote - Screen Audrey Fashion Tote - Screen
$6.50 to $11.59 Min qty: 25
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.50 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Organic Grocery Tote Organic Grocery Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Norfolk Cotton Tote Norfolk Cotton Tote
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Cooler Shopper Combo Tote Cooler Shopper Combo Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Zippered Cotton Boat Tote Zippered Cotton Boat Tote
$6.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Color Zip Tote Color Zip Tote
$3.69 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Hanover Tote Hanover Tote
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
$26.49 to $45.99 Min qty: 6
Windjammer Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Windjammer Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75 Min qty: 36
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Min qty: 36
Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote
$29.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.35 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
72¢ to 93¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email