Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106836-1513

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"

This large shopping tote offers plenty of extra advertising space!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 85¢ to $1.49

Now on sale: 83¢ to $1.39 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Natural
Natural
Maroon
Maroon
Process Blue
Process Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Cream
Cream
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 3000 7500 15000
Regular Price $1.49 $1.19 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 87¢ 85¢
Sale Price $1.39 $1.09 92¢ 89¢ 85¢ 84¢ 83¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.39

Total

139.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 80g non-woven polypropylene grocery tote has Herculean strength for those weekly grocery shopping trips.
  • Feel free to load up: hefty 20" double reinforced handles, an extra-large 10" gusset, and a PE board bottom stand up to large loads.
  • Makes a wonderful reusable alternative to in-store packaging and fits more too!
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the grocery bag.
  • Additional imprint color/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit skeptical about this item thinking maybe the quality wouldn't be what we were hoping for. Once again, 4imprint proved us wrong. Not only were we extremely satisfied, we received the item several days before we expected to. Great job!

March 2011

Bret from Casselberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprints were very small. I did see a sample to approve, but when we received them, both were very small on a very BIG bag.

April 2010

Angela from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

good price

October 2017

David from Tonawanda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Quality and printing were good for the price of item. Turnaround and delivery on point. Would order again.

September 2017

Joann from Dowell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product for the price. Been using them for several years.

September 2017

Larry from Bellingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Solid tote bag. We were proud to hand these out with our corporate branding at a recent networking event. Decent quality and excellent service. Would order again.

August 2017

Ursula from Fallbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

bags were great.

July 2017

Krystal from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I llike the size of the totes plus it has inserts for durability. We use our totes in our food pantry.

June 2017

Antoine from High Point

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good value. Solid quality at economical price.

June 2017

Victor from Chicago

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great size and built in rigid bottom.

April 2017

Pastor from Eugene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 20

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.72
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.51
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Asheville Tote Asheville Tote
99¢ to $1.47
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.31 to $1.72
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 79¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
up to 24% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Bridge Tote
New Item
Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Sedona Laminated Shopper Sedona Laminated Shopper
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Titro Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Titro Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75 Min qty: 35
Boca Rope Handle Tote Boca Rope Handle Tote
$3.99 to $7.09 Min qty: 50
Multi-Purpose Bag Multi-Purpose Bag
$7.69 to $13.49 Min qty: 20
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered
$14.99 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
V Natural Recycled Cotton Grocery Tote V Natural Recycled Cotton Grocery Tote
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Horizons Laminated Tote - Hexagon Horizons Laminated Tote - Hexagon
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
$26.49 to $45.99 Min qty: 6
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$6.35 to $11.69 Min qty: 35
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote
$4.95 to $8.59 Min qty: 35
Rope Tote - Sailing Compass Rope Tote - Sailing Compass
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$56.49 to $73.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.35 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $3.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.75 to $13.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.41 to $1.88 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Universal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanover Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanover Tote - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email