Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106836-1513

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"

Stay under budget with these essential Value Buy giveaways!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
back in stock 8/6
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Natural
Natural
Maroon
Maroon
Process Blue
Process Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Cream
Cream
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 3000 7500 15000
Your Price $1.49 $1.19 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 87¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

149.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 4imprint Value Buy items get your message across while staying under budget.
  • This custom tote is made of 80gsm non-woven polypropylene and is perfect for trips to the grocery store.
  • Designed with an extra-large 10" gusset with a PE board bottom to accommodate more items.
  • Carry using the dual 22" double-reinforced handles.
  • Reusable totes are perfect for any store and make a great alternative to disposable plastic bags.
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the grocery bag.
  • Additional imprint color/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were a bit skeptical about this item thinking maybe the quality wouldn't be what we were hoping for. Once again, 4imprint proved us wrong. Not only were we extremely satisfied, we received the item several days before we expected to. Great job!

March 2011

Bret from Casselberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The imprints were very small. I did see a sample to approve, but when we received them, both were very small on a very BIG bag.

April 2010

Angela from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bag is very nice but the color we received was not the color that was pictured.

September 2017

Heidi from Tulelake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bag was nice and looked robust. My only issue was the size of the logo

July 2017

Allison from Gainesville

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I thought my logo would print bigger on the bags. It was printed smaller than I was hoping and wasn't what I expected! The quality of the bags are OK.

January 2017

Michelle from Reston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I liked the quality of the bag but the actual print on it wasn't quite what I expected.

July 2016

Angie from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Logo was small

January 2016

Katelyn from Austin

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This bag is very useful and an inexpensive item. Overall, a good product but not the best material.

October 2015

Sarah Beth from Wake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Bags were sturdy and received well.

October 2015

Courtney from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It is big enough, but not strong.

August 2015

Yoshiko from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 11-3/4" x 14-3/4"
On Sale!
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 11-3/4" x 14-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 73¢
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Plaid
New Lower Price!
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Plaid
79¢ to $1.35
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.79
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.25 to $1.89
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Turnabout Flat Tote
On Sale!
Turnabout Flat Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 98¢
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Pen Loop Tote
On Sale!
Pen Loop Tote
up to 37% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 75¢
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Crossover Tote Crossover Tote
$1.85 to $2.99
Thornton Business Tote
On Sale!
Thornton Business Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.45
Pathway Convention Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pathway Convention Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.59 to $2.99
Daily Commuter Laptop Tote Daily Commuter Laptop Tote
$17.49 to $28.99
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.65
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.49
Tide Twister Folding Tote
On Sale!
Tide Twister Folding Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.75
Theory Backpack Tote Theory Backpack Tote
$3.59 to $6.19
Laminated Quilted Carry-All Tote
On Sale!
Laminated Quilted Carry-All Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Foldable Shopper Tote Foldable Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.55
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Cotton Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Cotton Grocery Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79
Vertical Flat Tote
On Sale!
Vertical Flat Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 11-3/4" x 14-3/4"
On Sale!
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 11-3/4" x 14-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 73¢
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29
Pen Loop Tote
On Sale!
Pen Loop Tote
up to 37% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 75¢
USA Made Flat Heathered Tote - 17-1/2" 13-1/2"
On Sale!
USA Made Flat Heathered Tote - 17-1/2" 13-1/2"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
up to 24% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Value Polypropylene Tote
On Sale!
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Asheville Tote Asheville Tote
99¢ to $1.45
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Rivage Weekender Duffel - Embroidered Rivage Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$13.65 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Rounder Drawstring Tote Rounder Drawstring Tote
$1.59 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Brisbane Tote Brisbane Tote
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.95 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Rally Clear Tote Rally Clear Tote
$2.59 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Showcase Tote
New Lower Price!
Showcase Tote
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20" - 24 hr
$15.99 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Cotton Pleated Tote Cotton Pleated Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.39
Min qty: 50
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote
$3.99 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Regatta Tote Regatta Tote
$4.99 to $8.59 Min qty: 35
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$10.45 to $15.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 79¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email