Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106836-1513-24HR

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr

Stay under budget with these essential Value Buy giveaways - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 4/24
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
back in stock 4/24
Gray
Gray
back in stock 8/6
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Natural
Natural
Maroon
Maroon
Process Blue
Process Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Cream
Cream
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.49 $1.19 99¢ 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

149.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 4imprint Value Buy items get your message across while staying under budget.
  • This custom tote is made of 80gsm non-woven polypropylene and is perfect for trips to the grocery store.
  • Designed with an extra-large 10" gusset with a PE board bottom to accommodate more items.
  • Carry using the dual 22" double-reinforced handles.
  • Reusable totes are perfect for any store and make a great alternative to disposable plastic bags.
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were a bit skeptical about this item thinking maybe the quality wouldn't be what we were hoping for. Once again, 4imprint proved us wrong. Not only were we extremely satisfied, we received the item several days before we expected to. Great job!

March 2011

Bret from Casselberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The imprints were very small. I did see a sample to approve, but when we received them, both were very small on a very BIG bag.

April 2010

Angela from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the green color! Pretty sturdy bags!

April 2018

Courtney from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful way to self promote! Great condition and great logo!

April 2018

Krystle from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect & exactly as described!

March 2018

Nicholas from Howard Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we were looking for, love the hoop for hanging

March 2018

Brad from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good product and great turn around!

March 2018

Kyndall from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My bags turned out perfect and designing them was so easy on the website. I would definitely order again.

March 2018

Karen from Post Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love the bags

March 2018

Wendy from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

For the quick turn-around, FAST delivery and great price I cannot complain. It isn't high quality but it is a great value.

February 2018

Bill from Plainfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 74

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Piedmont Striped Tote Piedmont Striped Tote
95¢ to $1.59
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 15" x 21"
On Sale!
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 15" x 21"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 77¢
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.79
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Turnabout Flat Tote
On Sale!
Turnabout Flat Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 98¢
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.05
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Fraser Backpack Tote Fraser Backpack Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote
On Sale!
Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $17.99
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Boca Rope Handle Tote Boca Rope Handle Tote
$3.99 to $6.99
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.65
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color
New Lower Price!
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color
$1.99 to $3.49
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.25
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.95
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.39
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
up to 24% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Bridge Tote Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.05
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 55¢
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Fulton Pocket Tote Fulton Pocket Tote
$3.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 35
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote
$6.75 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Hexagon Tote Hexagon Tote
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Zebra Print Cotton Tote
On Sale!
Zebra Print Cotton Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.79
Min qty: 35
Tullamore Linen Tote Bag Tullamore Linen Tote Bag
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.49 to $9.69 Min qty: 25
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.35
Min qty: 50
Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$10.65 to $17.49 Min qty: 25
Day Tripper Reversible Bag Day Tripper Reversible Bag
$13.75 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
Rope Tote - Sailing Compass Rope Tote - Sailing Compass
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Adventure Tote Adventure Tote
$3.85 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Pine Tote Pine Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Showcase Tote
New Lower Price!
Showcase Tote
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Venue Convention Tote
On Sale!
Venue Convention Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 50
Chevron Zippered Business Tote Chevron Zippered Business Tote
$3.99 to $7.15 Min qty: 36
Organize-It Non-Woven Storage Tote Organize-It Non-Woven Storage Tote
$4.95 to $8.45 Min qty: 35
Scroll to Top

send us an email