Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106836-1513-24HR

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr

Huge bag equals a huge imprint area for your personalized message!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 95¢ to $1.49

Now on sale: 89¢ to $1.39 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Natural
Natural
Maroon
Maroon
Process Blue
Process Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Cream
Cream
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Regular Price $1.49 $1.19 99¢ 95¢
Sale Price $1.39 $1.09 92¢ 89¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.39

Total

139.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 80g non-woven polypropylene grocery tote has Herculean strength for those weekly grocery shopping trips.
  • Feel free to load up this large imprinted shopping tote: hefty 20" double reinforced handles, an extra-large 10" gusset, and a PE board bottom stand up to large loads.
  • Makes a wonderful reusable alternative to in-store packaging and fits more too!
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" 83¢ to $1.39
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" 79¢ to $1.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit skeptical about this item thinking maybe the quality wouldn't be what we were hoping for. Once again, 4imprint proved us wrong. Not only were we extremely satisfied, we received the item several days before we expected to. Great job!

March 2011

Bret from Casselberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprints were very small. I did see a sample to approve, but when we received them, both were very small on a very BIG bag.

April 2010

Angela from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

The actual printing was a bit off center. The proof was accurate and centered.

February 2016

Ann from Fairfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

not as sturdy as I would have liked it to be. Will order something better next time.

December 2015

Martha from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The description says it comes with a bottom liner but none of my bags came with it. Flimsy without the bottom liner, the sample was better.

July 2015

Susan from Long Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The bags smelled of mold and a lot of them had a tear across the bottom/base

December 2014

Jewel from South San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The product is fine. One of the boxes was only partially packed and arrived open. This makes me want to choose another vendor.

July 2013

Leona from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Printing of logo was perfect.

May 2013

Michael from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I have several bags( I haven't opened the other boxes yet) that are not sown together. Some have several loose threads. The bottom is not very strong.

October 2011

Melissa from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pisces Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Bridge Tote
New Item
Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.61
Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 83¢
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.51
Sunbeam Shopping Bag
On Sale!
Sunbeam Shopping Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 95¢
Windjammer Tote - Screen
New Lower Price!
Windjammer Tote - Screen
$3.99 to $6.89
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Fremont Tote
Free Setup
Fremont Tote
$5.79 to $10.25
Day Tripper Reversible Bag Day Tripper Reversible Bag
$13.75 to $21.05
Norfolk Cotton Tote Norfolk Cotton Tote
$9.25 to $15.69
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Drawstring Beach Bag Drawstring Beach Bag
$5.79 to $9.55
Framework Tote Framework Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Bungalow Foldaway Tote Bungalow Foldaway Tote
$1.99 to $3.25
Chambray Tote Chambray Tote
$6.25 to $10.99
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
Free Setup
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
$5.95 to $11.49
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
Clear Casual Boat Tote Clear Casual Boat Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Mini Elm Tote
On Sale!
Mini Elm Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 69¢
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
up to 24% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 79¢
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote Cross Block Zippered Business Tote
$3.79 to $6.29 Min qty: 48
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote -  Embroidered
Free Setup
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$7.59 to $13.79 Min qty: 25
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
$7.89 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Wine and Grocery 14 oz. Cotton Tote Wine and Grocery 14 oz. Cotton Tote
$3.75 to $6.09 Min qty: 50
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$29.19 to $39.55 Min qty: 6
Brisbane Tote Brisbane Tote
$4.99 to $9.09 Min qty: 25
Crescent Pocket Tote Bag Crescent Pocket Tote Bag
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Rope Tote - Colors Rope Tote - Colors
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$11.55 to $20.39 Min qty: 15
Scroll to top

send us an email