Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106836-1513-24HR

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr

Huge bag equals a huge imprint area for your personalized message!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.19 to $1.69

Now on sale: 89¢ to $1.39 - Sale ends 9/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Natural
Natural
Maroon
Maroon
Process Blue
Process Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Cream
Cream
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Regular Price $1.69 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19
Sale Price $1.39 99¢ 95¢ 89¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.39

Total

139.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 80g non-woven polypropylene grocery tote has Herculean strength for those weekly grocery shopping trips.
  • Feel free to load up this large imprinted shopping tote: hefty 20" double reinforced handles, an extra-large 10" gusset, and a PE board bottom stand up to large loads.
  • Makes a wonderful reusable alternative to in-store packaging and fits more too!
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shopping bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" 75¢ to $1.39
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" 72¢ to $1.37
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit skeptical about this item thinking maybe the quality wouldn't be what we were hoping for. Once again, 4imprint proved us wrong. Not only were we extremely satisfied, we received the item several days before we expected to. Great job!

March 2011

Bret from Casselberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprints were very small. I did see a sample to approve, but when we received them, both were very small on a very BIG bag.

April 2010

Angela from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

The imprints were very small. I did see a sample to approve, but when we received them, both were very small on a very BIG bag.

December 2016

Angela from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The actual printing was a bit off center. The proof was accurate and centered.

February 2016

Ann from Fairfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

not as sturdy as I would have liked it to be. Will order something better next time.

December 2015

Martha from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The description says it comes with a bottom liner but none of my bags came with it. Flimsy without the bottom liner, the sample was better.

July 2015

Susan from Long Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The bags smelled of mold and a lot of them had a tear across the bottom/base

December 2014

Jewel from South San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The product is fine. One of the boxes was only partially packed and arrived open. This makes me want to choose another vendor.

July 2013

Leona from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Printing of logo was perfect.

May 2013

Michael from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I have several bags( I haven't opened the other boxes yet) that are not sown together. Some have several loose threads. The bottom is not very strong.

October 2011

Melissa from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.29
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Hercules Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Hercules Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.29
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
Sale Item
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 28% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 87¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
59¢ to $1.09
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.09
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
73¢ to 94¢
Orbit Tote
Lowered Price Item
Orbit Tote
$1.95 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Accent Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Tote
$6.49 to $10.49 Min qty: 50
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote Alternative Cotton Boat Tote
$22.25 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$5.65 to $9.15 Min qty: 50
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 35
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote
4imprint Exclusive Item
Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Saratoga Canvas Tote Saratoga Canvas Tote
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Lamis Business Bag Lamis Business Bag
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Poly Pro Printed Boat Tote Poly Pro Printed Boat Tote
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Reno Tote Reno Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Retro Mini Fashion Tote Retro Mini Fashion Tote
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Shore Striped Tote Shore Striped Tote
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
Freelance Convention Tote Freelance Convention Tote
$4.49 to $8.39 Min qty: 25
Expanding Tote Bag Expanding Tote Bag
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email