Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106836-1312

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"

Get value-added advertising space on the front of affordable grocery totes!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
back in stock 10/12
Process Blue
Process Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Cream
Cream
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 3000 7500 15000
Your Price $1.65 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 95¢ 89¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.65

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 80g non-woven polypropylene grocery tote has Herculean strength for those weekly grocery shopping trips.
  • Feel free to load up this custom shopping tote: hefty 22" double-reinforced handles, an extra-large 8" gusset, and a PE board bottom stand up to large loads.
  • Makes a wonderful reusable alternative to in-store packaging and fits more too!
  • Size: 13" x 12" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the grocery bag.
  • Additional imprint color/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit skeptical about this item thinking maybe the quality wouldn't be what we were hoping for. Once again, 4imprint proved us wrong. Not only were we extremely satisfied, we received the item several days before we expected to. Great job!

March 2011

Bret from Casselberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprints were very small. I did see a sample to approve, but when we received them, both were very small on a very BIG bag.

April 2010

Angela from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This sturdy tote can hold a week's worth of groceries or laundry while advertising our school's information.We fill this bag with SWAG when people come to visit our school, or use it as a give-away when we're on the road. It does a great job when filled up with other people's stuff.

September 2017

Althea from Bethesda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality- nice size Very quick turn around!

September 2017

Megan from Hampstead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These look awesome!!

August 2017

Lisa from Rock Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the way that these came out.

August 2017

Susan from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was hesitant in ordering this item as I am very tactile. But when it came, it was exactly what we wanted.

August 2017

Russ from Azusa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Same as above

August 2017

Al from West Haverstraw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This bag is perfect for our vendors to hand out at the farmer's market.

August 2017

Jim from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value and they look wonderful. Very pleased and we will order again.

July 2017

Ronnie from Chappaqua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 70

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Trapeze Tote Trapeze Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Book Tote Book Tote
85¢ to $1.65
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Riptide Pocket Tote Riptide Pocket Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Willow Tote Bag Willow Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.95
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
Free Setup
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
66¢ to $1.29
Set Sail Boat Tote
On Sale!
Set Sail Boat Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49
Hercules Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Hercules Grocery Tote
89¢ to $1.59
Balance Active Cotton Tote Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79 Min qty: 12
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
$7.15 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79 Min qty: 35
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
$12.65 to $20.14 Min qty: 12
Poly Pro Printed Boat Tote Poly Pro Printed Boat Tote
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Grand Central Tote Grand Central Tote
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
$7.89 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Boca Rope Handle Tote Boca Rope Handle Tote
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Lamis Laptop Tote Lamis Laptop Tote
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black Expressions Grocery Tote - Black
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
Free Setup
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carnival Brite Tote Bag - Full Color
Free Setup
Carnival Brite Tote Bag - Full Color
$1.69 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Chroma Zip 10 oz. Cotton Tote -  15" x 17-1/2" Chroma Zip 10 oz. Cotton Tote - 15" x 17-1/2"
$3.79 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Washable Kraft Paper Fabric Shopper Tote - 10" x 8" Washable Kraft Paper Fabric Shopper Tote - 10" x 8"
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Market Tote - Full Color
Free Setup
Market Tote - Full Color
$1.59 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$7.29 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Metallic Laminated Gift Tote Metallic Laminated Gift Tote
$1.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled
New Lower Price!
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled
$7.49 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Handle Tote - 14-1/2" x 15-1/2" Colored Handle Tote - 14-1/2" x 15-1/2"
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windjammer Tote - Screen Windjammer Tote - Screen
$4.25 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laminated PET Tote - Full Color Laminated PET Tote - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote
$29.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email