Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106836-1312

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"

Get value-added advertising space on the front of affordable grocery totes!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Process Blue
Process Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Cream
Cream
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 3000 7500 15000
Your Price $1.45 $1.15 95¢ 89¢ 87¢ 85¢ 82¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.45

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 80g non-woven polypropylene grocery tote has Herculean strength for those weekly grocery shopping trips.
  • Feel free to load up this custom shopping tote: hefty 22" double-reinforced handles, an extra-large 8" gusset, and a PE board bottom stand up to large loads.
  • Makes a wonderful reusable alternative to in-store packaging and fits more too!
  • Size: 13" x 12" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the grocery bag.
  • Additional imprint color/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were a bit skeptical about this item thinking maybe the quality wouldn't be what we were hoping for. Once again, 4imprint proved us wrong. Not only were we extremely satisfied, we received the item several days before we expected to. Great job!

March 2011

Bret from Casselberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The imprints were very small. I did see a sample to approve, but when we received them, both were very small on a very BIG bag.

April 2010

Angela from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very well done. It looked very nice

January 2018

Elizabeth from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. Love the vibrant colors!

January 2018

Clarissa from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The item itself is fantastic it’s important to realize that because of the support seems the print area it’s self is quite small which will impact the visual image and font size significantly The bags themselves are great

January 2018

Andreas from Jamaica Plain

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Bag for the price. Turn around was awesome!

January 2018

Chris from Farmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Was absolutely perfect

January 2018

Mark from Ormond Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

THIS ITEMS WAS A HIT FOR THE VOLUNTEERS

January 2018

Yolanda from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good product for the price. Just know if you order 1,000 of them it is going to take up a bit of space. Our order came in 9 boxes.

December 2017

H from Payson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price. I was impressed it came with a sturdy covered bottom panel for the base of the bag. Love the color! Very vibrant red without being overly obnoxious to the eyes. Overall great value, five stars.

December 2017

Kitchen from Griffin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 73

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.07
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.05 to $1.79
Hercules Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Hercules Grocery Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Asheville Tote Asheville Tote
99¢ to $1.45
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
On Sale!
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.29
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
$1.05 to $1.75
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
Set Sail Boat Tote
On Sale!
Set Sail Boat Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20"
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20"
normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 75¢
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Surge Pocket Tote
New Item
Surge Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20"
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20"
normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 75¢
Little Juno Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Little Juno Grocery Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
New Item
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Prism Tote
On Sale!
Prism Tote
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Hercules Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Hercules Grocery Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 74¢
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Bridge Tote Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
Free Setup
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
$3.39 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Metallic Cotton and Jute Tote Metallic Cotton and Jute Tote
$3.35 to $5.79 Min qty: 50
Glitter Tote Bag Glitter Tote Bag
$2.99 to $4.95 Min qty: 75
Sloan Convention Tote Bag
New Item
Sloan Convention Tote Bag
$3.25 to $5.85 Min qty: 48
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote
$159.00 to $249.00 Min qty: 2
TRENZ Fitness Tote TRENZ Fitness Tote
$3.45 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Synergy All-Purpose Tote Synergy All-Purpose Tote
$4.75 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.29 to $24.55 Min qty: 12
Functional Tote Functional Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Recycled Feather-Lite Tote Recycled Feather-Lite Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Nantucket Tote Nantucket Tote
$2.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Genoa Jute Tote Genoa Jute Tote
$2.65 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote
$2.79 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
82¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.07 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20" - 24 hr
New Item
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20" - 24 hr
$15.99 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$56.49 to $73.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.25 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email