Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106836-1312

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"

Get value-added advertising space on the front of affordable grocery totes!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
back in stock 10/12
Process Blue
Process Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Cream
Cream
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 3000 7500 15000
Your Price $1.65 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 95¢ 89¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.65

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 80g non-woven polypropylene grocery tote has Herculean strength for those weekly grocery shopping trips.
  • Feel free to load up this custom shopping tote: hefty 22" double-reinforced handles, an extra-large 8" gusset, and a PE board bottom stand up to large loads.
  • Makes a wonderful reusable alternative to in-store packaging and fits more too!
  • Size: 13" x 12" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the grocery bag.
  • Additional imprint color/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit skeptical about this item thinking maybe the quality wouldn't be what we were hoping for. Once again, 4imprint proved us wrong. Not only were we extremely satisfied, we received the item several days before we expected to. Great job!

March 2011

Bret from Casselberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprints were very small. I did see a sample to approve, but when we received them, both were very small on a very BIG bag.

April 2010

Angela from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Solid tote bag. We were proud to hand these out with our corporate branding at a recent networking event. Decent quality and excellent service. Would order again.

August 2017

Ursula from Fallbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

bags were great.

July 2017

Krystal from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I llike the size of the totes plus it has inserts for durability. We use our totes in our food pantry.

June 2017

Antoine from High Point

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good value. Solid quality at economical price.

June 2017

Victor from Chicago

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great size and built in rigid bottom.

April 2017

Pastor from Eugene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It's very sturdy,

March 2017

Kyle from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This bag worked perfectly, but some came with loose strings or folded oddly in the box and thus didn't look professional.

September 2016

Eleanor from Boston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality promotional item.

September 2016

Aimee from Oak Harbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 20

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cotton Economy Tote Cotton Economy Tote
$1.69 to $2.79
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49
Later Alligator Tote Bag Later Alligator Tote Bag
$8.95 to $15.75
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $3.49
Tri-Band Tote Tri-Band Tote
$2.99 to $5.35
Brisbane Tote
New Item
Brisbane Tote
$4.99 to $8.99
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.79
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Super Jute Tote Super Jute Tote
$4.85 to $8.69 Min qty: 40
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote
New Item
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote
$20.99 to $34.95 Min qty: 8
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.59 to $12.88 Min qty: 25
Tullamore Linen Tote Bag Tullamore Linen Tote Bag
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Printed Side Cotton Tote - Vine Chevron Printed Side Cotton Tote - Vine Chevron
$3.45 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Accent Stitch Tote Accent Stitch Tote
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$5.65 to $9.15 Min qty: 50
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Slick Shopper Tote Slick Shopper Tote
$2.29 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Contemporary Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Contemporary Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $8.50 Min qty: 50
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
$7.15 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Metallic Laminated Gift Tote Metallic Laminated Gift Tote
$1.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote
$15.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Color Pocket Trade Show Tote with Sport Bottle Set Color Pocket Trade Show Tote with Sport Bottle Set
$1.95 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Polypropylene Shoulder Sling Bag Polypropylene Shoulder Sling Bag
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote Chevron Zippered Business Tote
$3.99 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metro Shopper Tote
Free Setup
Metro Shopper Tote
$1.35 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Landscape Tote Cotton Landscape Tote
$4.29 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered
$69.95 to $105.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Main Squeeze 7 oz. Flat Cotton Tote - 15-1/2" x 15-1/2" Main Squeeze 7 oz. Flat Cotton Tote - 15-1/2" x 15-1/2"
$1.69 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Zippered Organizer Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Organizer Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Striped Accent 10 oz. Boat Tote - 13" x 18" Striped Accent 10 oz. Boat Tote - 13" x 18"
$5.99 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Combo Convention Tote - 10" x 8" Color Combo Convention Tote - 10" x 8"
85¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote
$3.15 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Colors - Embroidered
Free Setup
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Colors - Embroidered
$7.35 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Metallic Gloss Checkered Designer Tote - 13" x 12" Metallic Gloss Checkered Designer Tote - 13" x 12"
$1.75 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
$1.75 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote Capri Stripes Cotton Tote
$5.15 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email