Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106836-1312

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"

Get value-added advertising space on the front of affordable grocery totes!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Process Blue
Process Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Cream
Cream
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 3000 7500 15000
Your Price $1.45 $1.15 95¢ 89¢ 87¢ 85¢ 82¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.45

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 80g non-woven polypropylene grocery tote has Herculean strength for those weekly grocery shopping trips.
  • Feel free to load up this custom shopping tote: hefty 22" double-reinforced handles, an extra-large 8" gusset, and a PE board bottom stand up to large loads.
  • Makes a wonderful reusable alternative to in-store packaging and fits more too!
  • Size: 13" x 12" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the grocery bag.
  • Additional imprint color/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were a bit skeptical about this item thinking maybe the quality wouldn't be what we were hoping for. Once again, 4imprint proved us wrong. Not only were we extremely satisfied, we received the item several days before we expected to. Great job!

March 2011

Bret from Casselberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The imprints were very small. I did see a sample to approve, but when we received them, both were very small on a very BIG bag.

April 2010

Angela from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bag is very nice but the color we received was not the color that was pictured.

September 2017

Heidi from Tulelake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bag was nice and looked robust. My only issue was the size of the logo

July 2017

Allison from Gainesville

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I thought my logo would print bigger on the bags. It was printed smaller than I was hoping and wasn't what I expected! The quality of the bags are OK.

January 2017

Michelle from Reston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I liked the quality of the bag but the actual print on it wasn't quite what I expected.

July 2016

Angie from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Logo was small

January 2016

Katelyn from Austin

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This bag is very useful and an inexpensive item. Overall, a good product but not the best material.

October 2015

Sarah Beth from Wake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Bags were sturdy and received well.

October 2015

Courtney from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It is big enough, but not strong.

August 2015

Yoshiko from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
New Item
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 74¢
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Bridge Tote Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Little Juno Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Little Juno Grocery Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.12
now as low as $1.05
Hercules Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Hercules Grocery Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 12
Recruit Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Recruit Convention Tote - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.69 Min qty: 50
Wine and Grocery 14 oz. Cotton Tote Wine and Grocery 14 oz. Cotton Tote
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote
$50.39 to $74.65 Min qty: 4
Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered
$14.99 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Reno Tote Reno Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Junior Utility Tote Junior Utility Tote
$3.85 to $6.89 Min qty: 45
Game Day Carry All Tote Game Day Carry All Tote
$5.15 to $8.79 Min qty: 35
Banded Convention Tote Banded Convention Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Recycled Feather-Lite Tote Recycled Feather-Lite Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
By-My-Side Travel Bag
On Sale!
By-My-Side Travel Bag
up to 25% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $12.25
Min qty: 12
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote
$4.75 to $8.19 Min qty: 36
Travel Lite Tote - Screen Travel Lite Tote - Screen
$5.59 to $9.79 Min qty: 25
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Min qty: 25
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Functional Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$56.49 to $73.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email