Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106836-1312

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"

Get value-added advertising space on the front of affordable grocery totes!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as 82¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Process Blue
Process Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
back in stock 11/7
Cream
Cream
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 3000 7500 15000
Your Price $1.45 $1.15 95¢ 89¢ 87¢ 85¢ 82¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.45

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 80g non-woven polypropylene grocery tote has Herculean strength for those weekly grocery shopping trips.
  • Feel free to load up this custom shopping tote: hefty 22" double-reinforced handles, an extra-large 8" gusset, and a PE board bottom stand up to large loads.
  • Makes a wonderful reusable alternative to in-store packaging and fits more too!
  • Size: 13" x 12" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the grocery bag.
  • Additional imprint color/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
New Lower Price!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" 85¢ to $1.49
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.49
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit skeptical about this item thinking maybe the quality wouldn't be what we were hoping for. Once again, 4imprint proved us wrong. Not only were we extremely satisfied, we received the item several days before we expected to. Great job!

March 2011

Bret from Casselberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprints were very small. I did see a sample to approve, but when we received them, both were very small on a very BIG bag.

April 2010

Angela from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The bag is very nice but the color we received was not the color that was pictured.

September 2017

Heidi from Tulelake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bag was nice and looked robust. My only issue was the size of the logo

July 2017

Allison from Gainesville

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I thought my logo would print bigger on the bags. It was printed smaller than I was hoping and wasn't what I expected! The quality of the bags are OK.

January 2017

Michelle from Reston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I liked the quality of the bag but the actual print on it wasn't quite what I expected.

July 2016

Angie from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Logo was small

January 2016

Katelyn from Austin

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This bag is very useful and an inexpensive item. Overall, a good product but not the best material.

October 2015

Sarah Beth from Wake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Bags were sturdy and received well.

October 2015

Courtney from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It is big enough, but not strong.

August 2015

Yoshiko from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
$1.05 to $1.75
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.05 to $1.79
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Pisces Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Pen Loop Tote
New Lower Price!
Pen Loop Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25
Functional Tote Functional Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15
Color-Me Activity Tote Color-Me Activity Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Grommet Tote Grommet Tote
$3.19 to $5.59
Saratoga Canvas Tote Saratoga Canvas Tote
$6.99 to $11.99
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.49
Top Notch Zip Top Tote Top Notch Zip Top Tote
$3.89 to $5.99
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.75
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.25
Hamptons Jute Tote Hamptons Jute Tote
$4.99 to $10.15
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
New Lower Price!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
59¢ to 99¢
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Everyday Grocery Bag
New Lower Price!
Everyday Grocery Bag
52¢ to 89¢
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
New Lower Price!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
49¢ to 89¢
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 12
Zippered Nylon Boat Tote Zippered Nylon Boat Tote
$4.99 to $8.75 Min qty: 30
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Banded Pocket Tote Banded Pocket Tote
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote
$46.25 to $73.49 Min qty: 4
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Printed Side Cotton Tote - Vine Chevron Printed Side Cotton Tote - Vine Chevron
$3.45 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Wallace Boat Tote Wallace Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
$5.59 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Hayden Tote Hayden Tote
$3.29 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$4.59 to $8.35 Min qty: 25
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 40
Cotton Canvas Rope Tote Cotton Canvas Rope Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $3.49
Min qty: 50
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wake-Up Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wake-Up Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen - 24 hr
$8.13 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Universal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email