Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106836-1312

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"

Get value-added advertising space on the front of affordable grocery totes!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 82¢ to $1.45

Now on sale: 79¢ to $1.29 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
back in stock 12/29
Process Blue
Process Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Cream
Cream
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 3000 7500 15000
Regular Price $1.45 $1.15 95¢ 89¢ 87¢ 85¢ 82¢
Sale Price $1.29 $1.05 89¢ 85¢ 82¢ 81¢ 79¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.29

Total

129.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 80g non-woven polypropylene grocery tote has Herculean strength for those weekly grocery shopping trips.
  • Feel free to load up this custom shopping tote: hefty 22" double-reinforced handles, an extra-large 8" gusset, and a PE board bottom stand up to large loads.
  • Makes a wonderful reusable alternative to in-store packaging and fits more too!
  • Size: 13" x 12" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the grocery bag.
  • Additional imprint color/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit skeptical about this item thinking maybe the quality wouldn't be what we were hoping for. Once again, 4imprint proved us wrong. Not only were we extremely satisfied, we received the item several days before we expected to. Great job!

March 2011

Bret from Casselberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprints were very small. I did see a sample to approve, but when we received them, both were very small on a very BIG bag.

April 2010

Angela from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

The actual printing was a bit off center. The proof was accurate and centered.

February 2016

Ann from Fairfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

not as sturdy as I would have liked it to be. Will order something better next time.

December 2015

Martha from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The description says it comes with a bottom liner but none of my bags came with it. Flimsy without the bottom liner, the sample was better.

July 2015

Susan from Long Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The bags smelled of mold and a lot of them had a tear across the bottom/base

December 2014

Jewel from South San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The product is fine. One of the boxes was only partially packed and arrived open. This makes me want to choose another vendor.

July 2013

Leona from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Printing of logo was perfect.

May 2013

Michael from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I have several bags( I haven't opened the other boxes yet) that are not sown together. Some have several loose threads. The bottom is not very strong.

October 2011

Melissa from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49
Book Tote Book Tote
85¢ to $1.65
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 79¢
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 65¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 55¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
up to 24% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 79¢
Mini Elm Tote
On Sale!
Mini Elm Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 69¢
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Everyday Grocery Bag Everyday Grocery Bag
52¢ to 89¢
West Hampton Tote - Stripes West Hampton Tote - Stripes
$4.75 to $8.29 Min qty: 30
Chevron Zippered Business Tote Chevron Zippered Business Tote
$3.99 to $7.15 Min qty: 36
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote
$159.00 to $249.00 Min qty: 2
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Nantucket Tote Nantucket Tote
$2.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$18.99 to $32.25 Min qty: 10
Banded Convention Tote Banded Convention Tote
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 48
Functional Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Alliance Tote Alliance Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Boomerang Tote Boomerang Tote
$3.45 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Canal Tote Canal Tote
$3.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Cabana Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Min qty: 12
Accent Stitch Tote Accent Stitch Tote
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$22.25 to $39.99 Min qty: 8
Color Panel Pocket Tote Color Panel Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Cotton Event Tote Cotton Event Tote
$2.75 to $5.15 Min qty: 40
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$28.75 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.25 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$32.25 to $42.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email