Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106836-1312-24HR

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr

Get value-added advertising space on the front of this affordable customized shopping tote!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.15 to $1.65

Now on sale: 87¢ to $1.37 - Sale ends 9/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
back in stock 10/17
Process Blue
Process Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Cream
Cream
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Regular Price $1.65 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15
Sale Price $1.37 97¢ 92¢ 87¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.37

Total

137.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 80g non-woven polypropylene grocery bag has Herculean strength for those weekly grocery shopping trips.
  • Feel free to load up this large tote: hefty 22" double reinforced handles, an extra-large 8" gusset, and a PE board bottom stand up to large loads.
  • Makes a wonderful reusable alternative to in-store packaging and fits more too!
  • Size: 13" x 12" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shopping tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" 75¢ to $1.39
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" 72¢ to $1.37
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit skeptical about this item thinking maybe the quality wouldn't be what we were hoping for. Once again, 4imprint proved us wrong. Not only were we extremely satisfied, we received the item several days before we expected to. Great job!

March 2011

Bret from Casselberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprints were very small. I did see a sample to approve, but when we received them, both were very small on a very BIG bag.

April 2010

Angela from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Same as above

August 2017

Al from West Haverstraw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This bag is perfect for our vendors to hand out at the farmer's market.

August 2017

Jim from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value and they look wonderful. Very pleased and we will order again.

July 2017

Ronnie from Chappaqua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Much larger than expected! Durable as well.

July 2017

Clarissa from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They are very sturdy.

July 2017

Lorena from Brawley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Spacious tote and great for counties that charge for plastic grocery bags.

July 2017

Suzanne from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased

July 2017

Fanthnecia from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Lovely item that looked great with the logo.

July 2017

Marc from Usaf Academy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 71

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Aries Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 89¢
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
89¢ to $1.75
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Corner Color Tote
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote
85¢ to $1.45
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
Sale Item
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Little Juno Grocery Tote
79¢ to $1.27
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Lightweight Cotton Tote Lightweight Cotton Tote
$1.35 to $2.39
Seville Jute Blend Tote Seville Jute Blend Tote
$4.75 to $8.75
Banded Pocket Tote Banded Pocket Tote
$3.85 to $5.99
Tri-Band Tote Tri-Band Tote
$2.99 to $5.35
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.79
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.95
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15
Verge Tote Verge Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Angular Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Angular Tote - Embroidered
$4.75 to $7.95
Colored Handle Tote Colored Handle Tote
$2.49 to $4.19
Paint Splatter Tote Paint Splatter Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
Sale Item
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
66¢ to $1.29
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.29
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Little Juno Grocery Tote
79¢ to $1.27
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
59¢ to $1.09
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote
$4.75 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$23.75 to $40.49 Min qty: 8
Rope Tote - Gingham Rope Tote - Gingham
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Laminated PET Tote - Full Color Laminated PET Tote - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
$8.85 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Big Block Tote
Sale Item
Big Block Tote
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99 Min qty: 35
Dot Medium Utility Tote Dot Medium Utility Tote
$3.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Field & Co. Slouch Hobo Tote Field & Co. Slouch Hobo Tote
$9.99 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.79 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote Capri Stripes Cotton Tote
$5.15 to $9.15 Min qty: 30
Wallace Boat Tote Wallace Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Wake-Up Meeting Tote Wake-Up Meeting Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Recruit Convention Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Recruit Convention Tote - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.69 Min qty: 50
TRENZ Cinch Tote - 13" x 12" TRENZ Cinch Tote - 13" x 12"
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.39 Min qty: 40
Muse Convention Tote - Black Muse Convention Tote - Black
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email