Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106836-1312-24HR

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr

Stay under budget with these essential Value Buy giveaways - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 89¢ to $1.45

Now on sale: 85¢ to $1.29

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
back in stock 7/17
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Process Blue
Process Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Cream
Cream
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Regular Price $1.45 $1.15 95¢ 89¢
Sale Price $1.29 $1.05 89¢ 85¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.29

Total

129.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 4imprint Value Buy items get your message across while staying under budget.
  • This custom tote is made of 80gsm non-woven polypropylene and is perfect for trips to the grocery store.
  • Designed with an extra-large 8" gusset with a PE board bottom to accommodate more items.
  • Carry using the dual 22" double-reinforced handles.
  • Reusable totes are perfect for any store and make a great alternative to disposable plastic bags.
  • Size: 13" x 12" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shopping tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" 83¢ to $1.39
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" 79¢ to $1.29

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were a bit skeptical about this item thinking maybe the quality wouldn't be what we were hoping for. Once again, 4imprint proved us wrong. Not only were we extremely satisfied, we received the item several days before we expected to. Great job!

March 2011

Bret from Casselberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The imprints were very small. I did see a sample to approve, but when we received them, both were very small on a very BIG bag.

April 2010

Angela from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a good, economical and sturdy bag! I'm very happy with it.

April 2018

Roxanne from Neenah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect to hand out at trade shows!

April 2018

Cynthia from Bristow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the green color! Pretty sturdy bags!

April 2018

Courtney from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful way to self promote! Great condition and great logo!

April 2018

Krystle from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect & exactly as described!

March 2018

Nicholas from Howard Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we were looking for, love the hoop for hanging

March 2018

Brad from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good product and great turn around!

March 2018

Kyndall from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My bags turned out perfect and designing them was so easy on the website. I would definitely order again.

March 2018

Karen from Post Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 74

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Piedmont Striped Tote Piedmont Striped Tote
95¢ to $1.59
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 79¢
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Stay Shut Non-Woven Flat Tote
On Sale!
Stay Shut Non-Woven Flat Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 71¢
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as 95¢
Bridge Tote Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Cinch Gift Tote
On Sale!
Cinch Gift Tote
up to 17% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Contrast Carry-All Tote
On Sale!
Contrast Carry-All Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.45
Peached 12 oz Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peached 12 oz Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.39
Diamond Rock Tote
On Sale!
Diamond Rock Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95
Rope Tote - Gingham Rope Tote - Gingham
$5.99 to $10.25
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$4.95 to $7.95
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.29 to $5.69
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.79
Polypropylene Carry All Bag - 13-3/4 x 11-3/4"
On Sale!
Polypropylene Carry All Bag - 13-3/4 x 11-3/4"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.59
Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Lots of Pockets Tote Lots of Pockets Tote
$1.79 to $3.19
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
up to 24% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 55¢
USA Made Flat Tote - 17-1/2" x 13-1/2"
On Sale!
USA Made Flat Tote - 17-1/2" x 13-1/2"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 71¢
now as low as 67¢
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.05
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Pen Loop Tote
On Sale!
Pen Loop Tote
up to 37% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 75¢
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 11-3/4" x 14-3/4"
On Sale!
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 11-3/4" x 14-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 73¢
Vertical Flat Tote
On Sale!
Vertical Flat Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Bridge Tote Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25
USA Made Flat Heathered Tote - 17-1/2" 13-1/2"
On Sale!
USA Made Flat Heathered Tote - 17-1/2" 13-1/2"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as 95¢
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 79¢
Chi Chi Shopper
On Sale!
Chi Chi Shopper
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.99
Min qty: 75
Round Utility Tote - Colors Round Utility Tote - Colors
$7.75 to $13.39 Min qty: 25
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Junior Utility Tote Junior Utility Tote
$3.85 to $6.69 Min qty: 45
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion
On Sale!
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.69
Min qty: 25
Rope Tote - Colors Rope Tote - Colors
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Kauai Pocket Tote Kauai Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.15
now as low as $5.89 Min qty: 25
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote
$2.79 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Hannigan Zippered Tote
On Sale!
Hannigan Zippered Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Min qty: 50
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95 Min qty: 30
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns
$10.85 to $18.89 Min qty: 12
Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors
On Sale!
Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99
Min qty: 25
Rivage Weekender Duffel Rivage Weekender Duffel
$11.19 to $19.39 Min qty: 12
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Jute Button Tote Jute Button Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Laminated Polypropylene Tote Laminated Polypropylene Tote
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.39
Min qty: 50
Regatta Tote Regatta Tote
$4.99 to $8.59 Min qty: 35
Scroll to Top

send us an email