Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106836-1312-24HR

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr

Get value-added advertising space on the front of this affordable customized shopping tote!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
back in stock 2/9
Process Blue
Process Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Cream
Cream
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.45 $1.15 95¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.45

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 80g non-woven polypropylene grocery bag has Herculean strength for those weekly grocery shopping trips.
  • Feel free to load up this large tote: hefty 22" double reinforced handles, an extra-large 8" gusset, and a PE board bottom stand up to large loads.
  • Makes a wonderful reusable alternative to in-store packaging and fits more too!
  • Size: 13" x 12" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shopping tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were a bit skeptical about this item thinking maybe the quality wouldn't be what we were hoping for. Once again, 4imprint proved us wrong. Not only were we extremely satisfied, we received the item several days before we expected to. Great job!

March 2011

Bret from Casselberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The imprints were very small. I did see a sample to approve, but when we received them, both were very small on a very BIG bag.

April 2010

Angela from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bag is very nice but the color we received was not the color that was pictured.

September 2017

Heidi from Tulelake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bag was nice and looked robust. My only issue was the size of the logo

July 2017

Allison from Gainesville

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I thought my logo would print bigger on the bags. It was printed smaller than I was hoping and wasn't what I expected! The quality of the bags are OK.

January 2017

Michelle from Reston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I liked the quality of the bag but the actual print on it wasn't quite what I expected.

July 2016

Angie from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Logo was small

January 2016

Katelyn from Austin

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This bag is very useful and an inexpensive item. Overall, a good product but not the best material.

October 2015

Sarah Beth from Wake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Bags were sturdy and received well.

October 2015

Courtney from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It is big enough, but not strong.

August 2015

Yoshiko from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Hercules Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Hercules Grocery Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.05 to $1.79
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
$1.05 to $1.75
Asheville Tote Asheville Tote
99¢ to $1.47
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.61
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.79
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.41
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.31 to $1.72
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Rope Tote - Colors Rope Tote - Colors
$5.99 to $10.25
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.95
Ridge Line Tote Ridge Line Tote
$3.25 to $5.69
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.49
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.79
Drawstring Beach Bag Drawstring Beach Bag
$5.79 to $9.55
Cotton Landscape Tote Cotton Landscape Tote
$4.29 to $7.35
Economy Tote Economy Tote
$1.75 to $2.99
Cyprus Tote Cyprus Tote
$1.45 to $2.29
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29
Orbit Tote Orbit Tote
$1.95 to $3.59
Academy Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as $1.12
now as low as 84¢
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Everyday Grocery Bag Everyday Grocery Bag
52¢ to 89¢
Hercules Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Hercules Grocery Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15"
up to 26% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 65¢
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 82¢
Little Juno Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Little Juno Grocery Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham
$8.25 to $15.19 Min qty: 20
Printed Side Cotton Tote - Vine Chevron Printed Side Cotton Tote - Vine Chevron
$3.45 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Venue Convention Tote Venue Convention Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.79 Min qty: 48
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.55 Min qty: 50
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.79 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Slick Midnight Tote Slick Midnight Tote
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
Free Setup
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
$3.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Journey Tote Bag Journey Tote Bag
$3.49 to $6.09 Min qty: 50
Townsend Lightweight Tote Townsend Lightweight Tote
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Striped Bonita Tote Striped Bonita Tote
$4.59 to $7.59 Min qty: 40
Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Cape Cod 12 oz. Cotton Tote Cape Cod 12 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.15 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email