Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106834

Stain Release Bib Apron with Teflon Finish

You’ll really be cookin’ with this logo'd Blue Generation apron!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Tan
Tan
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Apron
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $22.95 $16.95 $14.75 $12.75 $11.50 $9.95 $9.50

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
22.95

Total

137.70

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stain Release Bib Apron with Teflon Finish

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Concession workers, artists, restaurant staff, product demonstrators and more will appreciate the simple convenience of this bib-style apron.
  • Stain release Teflon® finish and full frontal coverage keep employees looking fresh for every shift and protect the clothes underneath.
  • Three patch pockets and a pen compartment offer instant access order pads, napkins, straws and other essentials.
  • Back ties and an adjustable neck strap hold the apron in place and offer a one-size-fits-most customizable fit.
  • Made with a 65/35 poly/cotton twill blend of material.
  • If you would prefer a waist-style apron, see item #106833 Blue Generation Waist Apron.
  • Size: 30" x 24".
  • Your price includes embroidery centered on the chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome...we ordered these light blue aprons with our white corporate logo and used them for a company cookout. They were great!

July 2013

Heather from Eagan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Apron comes with a Teflon coating, which we didn't anticipate.

October 2015

Jessica from Corvallis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

loce it

April 2018

Letty from Alvarado

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I loved, loved the aprons.....They are exactly what I was looking for.

November 2017

Lucila from Laud By Sea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The boys that cook Easter Breakfast are going to be sooo happy. Thanks.

April 2017

Mary from Montevallo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fast and easy - great quality

February 2017

Casey from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our staff loves the quality of the aprons

February 2017

Pam from Yermo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The apron was of good quality and the screen printing was done extremely well in terms of size and quality.

September 2016

Linda from La Grange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

As director of our food closet I was looking for an apron that would meet our need of protecting our clothing, providing pockets, and that looks good with our logo design. This item, with the custom embroidery did the job!

May 2016

Terry from Hogansville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Aprons work perfectly for the ladies who volunteer in the church kitchen -- they are so happy with the choice!

March 2016

Sharon from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Energy Pants - Ladies Energy Pants - Ladies
$26.25 to $54.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Rimini Golf Skort - Ladies' FILA Rimini Golf Skort - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Competitor Pants - Men's Competitor Pants - Men's
$25.75 to $54.25 Min qty: 3
Synergy Washable Suit Coat - Men's Synergy Washable Suit Coat - Men's
$75.25 to $121.75 Min qty: 3
Fitness Pants - Ladies' Fitness Pants - Ladies'
$27.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Hexsport Bonded Pants - Ladies' Hexsport Bonded Pants - Ladies'
$26.95 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Competitor Pants - Ladies' Competitor Pants - Ladies'
$25.75 to $54.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Bruxelles Bermuda Shorts - Men's FILA Bruxelles Bermuda Shorts - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Calgary Bermuda Shorts - Ladies' FILA Calgary Bermuda Shorts - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Malaga Golf Skort - Ladies' FILA Malaga Golf Skort - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Geneva Plaid Skort - Ladies' FILA Geneva Plaid Skort - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Oslo Pants - Men's
Free Setup
FILA Oslo Pants - Men's
$56.75 to $92.75 Min qty: 3
Hexsport Bonded Pants - Men's Hexsport Bonded Pants - Men's
$26.95 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Milos Plaid Bermuda Shorts - Men's FILA Milos Plaid Bermuda Shorts - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Westmount Pants - Ladies'
Free Setup
FILA Westmount Pants - Ladies'
$51.50 to $84.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Manchester Bermuda Shorts - Men's FILA Manchester Bermuda Shorts - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Nor'Easter Rain Pants
Free Setup
Nor'Easter Rain Pants
$36.25 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Pivot Pants
Free Setup
Pivot Pants
$24.75 to $45.95 Min qty: 3
Synergy Washable Suit Coat - Ladies' Synergy Washable Suit Coat - Ladies'
$75.25 to $121.75 Min qty: 3
Microfiber Flat Front Transit Pants - Men's
Free Setup
Microfiber Flat Front Transit Pants - Men's
$25.75 to $42.50 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Knit Scarf
Free Setup
Knit Scarf
$5.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
BBQ Apron with Pockets - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BBQ Apron with Pockets - Color - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Red Kap Technician Cargo Shorts
Free Setup
Red Kap Technician Cargo Shorts
$16.50 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Synergy Washable Suit Coat - Men's Synergy Washable Suit Coat - Men's
$75.25 to $121.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 50/50 Open Bottom Sweatpants - Screen Gildan 50/50 Open Bottom Sweatpants - Screen
$11.25 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Packable Waterproof Pants - Men's Packable Waterproof Pants - Men's
$26.75 to $42.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cotton Cooking Apron - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cotton Cooking Apron - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Draw String Cargo Pants - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Draw String Cargo Pants - Men's - 24 hr
$17.50 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tournament Performance Shorts - Men's Tournament Performance Shorts - Men's
$14.35 to $25.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Solid Polyester Tie Solid Polyester Tie
$9.50 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Badger Pro Mesh Pocketed Shorts - 9" Badger Pro Mesh Pocketed Shorts - 9"
$10.25 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Classic Mesh Reversible Shorts - 11" Inseam Classic Mesh Reversible Shorts - 11" Inseam
$9.50 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Alternative Jogger Pants - Ladies' Alternative Jogger Pants - Ladies'
$20.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees Nublend Super Sweats Fleece Pocketed Sweatpants Jerzees Nublend Super Sweats Fleece Pocketed Sweatpants
$12.75 to $22.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Synergy Washable Flat Front Pants - Men's
Free Setup
Synergy Washable Flat Front Pants - Men's
$33.50 to $58.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flannel Plaid Pants - Ladies' Flannel Plaid Pants - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compression Sleeve - Pair
Free Setup
Compression Sleeve - Pair
$4.79 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Econscious Organic Cotton/Recycled Polyester Apron Econscious Organic Cotton/Recycled Polyester Apron
$10.50 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pivot Pants
Free Setup
Pivot Pants
$24.75 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email