Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106834

Stain Release Bib Apron with Teflon Finish

You’ll really be cookin’ with this logo'd Blue Generation apron!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Tan
Tan
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Apron
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $22.50 $16.75 $14.50 $12.75 $11.50 $9.75 $9.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

22.50

Total

135.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stain Release Bib Apron with Teflon Finish

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Concession workers, artists, restaurant staff, product demonstrators and more will appreciate the simple convenience of this bib-style apron.
  • Stain release Teflon® finish and full frontal coverage keep employees looking fresh for every shift and protect the clothes underneath.
  • Four patch pockets offer instant access to pens, order pads, napkins, straws and other essentials.
  • Back ties and an adjustable neck strap hold the apron in place and offer a one-size-fits-most customizable fit.
  • Made with a 65/35 poly/cotton twill blend of material.
  • If you would prefer a waist-style apron, see item #106833 Blue Generation Waist Apron.
  • Size: 30" x 24".
  • Your price includes embroidery centered on the chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome...we ordered these light blue aprons with our white corporate logo and used them for a company cookout. They were great!

July 2013

Heather from Eagan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Apron comes with a Teflon coating, which we didn't anticipate.

October 2015

Jessica from Corvallis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The boys that cook Easter Breakfast are going to be sooo happy. Thanks.

April 2017

Mary from Montevallo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fast and easy - great quality

February 2017

Casey from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our staff loves the quality of the aprons

February 2017

Pam from Yermo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great!

January 2017

Patty from Jamaica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The apron was of good quality and the screen printing was done extremely well in terms of size and quality.

September 2016

Linda from La Grange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

As director of our food closet I was looking for an apron that would meet our need of protecting our clothing, providing pockets, and that looks good with our logo design. This item, with the custom embroidery did the job!

May 2016

Terry from Hogansville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Aprons work perfectly for the ladies who volunteer in the church kitchen -- they are so happy with the choice!

March 2016

Sharon from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very nice in terms of quality and style

September 2015

Amy from Amsterdam

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Team Scarf Team Scarf
$8.25 to $15.50
Fleece Neck Gaiter
Item with Free Set-up
Fleece Neck Gaiter
$5.50 to $10.75
Lightweight Waist Apron Lightweight Waist Apron
$2.29 to $4.19
Knit Gloves Knit Gloves
$7.50 to $14.75
Touch Screen Gloves - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Touch Screen Gloves - Full Color
$3.19 to $5.29
Touch Gloves with Pouch Touch Gloves with Pouch
$2.09 to $3.85
Pocket Wristband Pocket Wristband
$1.05 to $1.75
Adult Flip Flops - Medium - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Adult Flip Flops - Medium - Full Color
$11.50 to $18.35
Rugby Knit Scarf
Item with Free Set-up
Rugby Knit Scarf
$6.49 to $11.25
Fringed Scarf with Stripes
Item with Free Set-up
Fringed Scarf with Stripes
$5.49 to $10.25
Shoelaces - 60" Shoelaces - 60"
$1.15 to $3.25
Velveteen Scarf - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Velveteen Scarf - Full Color
$6.99 to $12.55
Pocket Wristband - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket Wristband - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
Deluxe Flip Flops Deluxe Flip Flops
$4.49 to $8.15
Denim 3-Pocket Apron Denim 3-Pocket Apron
$5.65 to $9.25
Competitor Pants - Ladies' Competitor Pants - Ladies'
$25.75 to $54.25 Min qty: 3
Hexsport Bonded Pants - Men's Hexsport Bonded Pants - Men's
$26.95 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Synergy Washable A-Line Skirt - Ladies'
New Item
Synergy Washable A-Line Skirt - Ladies'
$31.95 to $63.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Milos Plaid Bermuda Shorts - Men's FILA Milos Plaid Bermuda Shorts - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Bruxelles Bermuda Shorts - Men's FILA Bruxelles Bermuda Shorts - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Malaga Golf Skort - Ladies' FILA Malaga Golf Skort - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Manchester Bermuda Shorts - Men's FILA Manchester Bermuda Shorts - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Pivot Pants
Item with Free Set-up
Pivot Pants
$24.75 to $45.95 Min qty: 3
Nor'Easter Rain Pants
Item with Free Set-up
Nor'Easter Rain Pants
$36.25 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Fitness Pants - Ladies' Fitness Pants - Ladies'
$27.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Synergy Washable Suit Coat - Men's Synergy Washable Suit Coat - Men's
$72.95 to $118.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Geneva Plaid Skort - Ladies' FILA Geneva Plaid Skort - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Calgary Bermuda Shorts - Ladies' FILA Calgary Bermuda Shorts - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Rimini Golf Skort - Ladies' FILA Rimini Golf Skort - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Westmount Pants - Ladies'
Item with Free Set-up
FILA Westmount Pants - Ladies'
$51.50 to $84.95 Min qty: 3
Energy Pants - Ladies Energy Pants - Ladies
$26.25 to $54.75 Min qty: 3
Synergy Washable Suit Coat - Ladies' Synergy Washable Suit Coat - Ladies'
$72.95 to $118.50 Min qty: 3
Hexsport Bonded Pants - Ladies' Hexsport Bonded Pants - Ladies'
$26.95 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Oslo Pants - Men's
Item with Free Set-up
FILA Oslo Pants - Men's
$56.75 to $92.75 Min qty: 3
Competitor Pants - Men's Competitor Pants - Men's
$25.75 to $54.25 Min qty: 3
Firenza Vest - Men's Firenza Vest - Men's
$20.95 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tournament Performance Shorts - Ladies' Tournament Performance Shorts - Ladies'
$14.35 to $25.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nor'Easter Rain Pants
Item with Free Set-up
Nor'Easter Rain Pants
$36.25 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Three-Pocket Waist Apron - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Three-Pocket Waist Apron - 24 hr
$8.95 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Teampro Pants - Ladies'
Item with Free Set-up
Teampro Pants - Ladies'
$19.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rib Knit Scarf and Beanie Set Rib Knit Scarf and Beanie Set
$9.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tassel Scarf
Item with Free Set-up
Tassel Scarf
$5.35 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Poly/Wool Single Breasted Suit Coat - Men's Poly/Wool Single Breasted Suit Coat - Men's
$90.50 to $127.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Solid Polyester Tie Solid Polyester Tie
$8.95 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Burnside Solid Board Shorts Burnside Solid Board Shorts
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Team Scarf Team Scarf
$8.25 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
BBQ Apron with Pockets - Color BBQ Apron with Pockets - Color
$6.15 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zunil Tech Shorts - Ladies' - Transfer Zunil Tech Shorts - Ladies' - Transfer
$11.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rabbit Skins Infant Onesie - Colors Rabbit Skins Infant Onesie - Colors
$4.95 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Solid Herringbone Polyester Tie Solid Herringbone Polyester Tie
$12.50 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grid Brocade Vest - Ladies' Grid Brocade Vest - Ladies'
$23.25 to $40.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Packable Waterproof Pants - Ladies' Packable Waterproof Pants - Ladies'
$26.50 to $42.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bistro Apron with One Patch Pocket Bistro Apron with One Patch Pocket
$9.50 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Comfort Shorts with Pockets Comfort Shorts with Pockets
$10.75 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Flat Front Utility Pants - Men's
Item with Free Set-up
Flat Front Utility Pants - Men's
$14.95 to $26.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email