Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106765

Primetime Pen

Send your message far and wide on something everyone needs!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

White / Gold
White / Gold
White / Silver
White / Silver
Black / Gold
Black / Gold
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
back in stock 12/8
Blue / Gold
Blue / Gold
Blue / Silver
Blue / Silver
back in stock 11/28
Green / Gold
Green / Gold
Green / Silver
Green / Silver
Silver / Gold
Silver / Gold
Silver / Silver
Silver / Silver
Burgundy / Gold
Burgundy / Gold
Burgundy / Silver
Burgundy / Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Gold
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Tip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 23¢ 21¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.39

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Primetime Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Slim pen size gives it a nice fit in the hand, pen loop or notebook spiral.
  • Twist-action barrel is separated by a silver or gold center ring that matches the tip, clip and top of the pen.
  • Rich plastic barrel colors will stand out in their desk drawers.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr 29¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 29¢ to 39¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are the most popular pens that we have ever ordered!

September 2016

Kathryn from Essexville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Although these pens are very nice to look at they 'pop' apart during use and are not very sturdy.

April 2011

Laura from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The pen works great.

October 2017

Megan from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Awesome slick pens.

October 2017

Elizabeth from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Some of the pens fell apart as people where using them. I guess not completely assembled tightly. Otherwise a good inexpensive pen. Looked nice on our donation packet

October 2017

Christine from Great Barrington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It's a very good pen, the only little issue was that the imprint is not aligned with the clip.

June 2017

Melisa from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great deal! I was concerned that it would be a flimsy pen because it was plastic and not metal but the quality is AMAZING especially for the price. The ONLY reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it writes like a standard pen (which is not a bad thing) I would just like a pen that writes with more ink.

April 2017

Kimberly from North Miami Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The color attracts people. I have learned that everyone likes pens and can never pass one up.

March 2017

Jeneen from Salisbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great for promotions, but some of them did not write. However, they are beautiful!

July 2016

Amanda from Fishkill

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This serves our purpose for advertising give-aways

April 2016

Richard from Fayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Pearlized
32¢ to 49¢
Challenger Pen Challenger Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Katana Pen Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Merit Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Merit Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 59¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Alamo Pen - Silver-Translucent
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Silver-Translucent
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Headliner Banner Pen Headliner Banner Pen
69¢ to $1.39
Bowie Pen - Black Bowie Pen - Black
29¢ to 57¢
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99
Commonwealth Metal Pen Commonwealth Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
39¢ to 69¢
Paper Mate Inkjoy Gel Pen
New Item
Paper Mate Inkjoy Gel Pen
$1.57 to $2.75
JoJo Pen JoJo Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Veneno Pen Veneno Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen Venetian Metal Pen - Screen
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
EcoMax Recycled Pen EcoMax Recycled Pen
29¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 300
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver Santa Cruz Pen - Silver
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Brando Twist Metal Pen Brando Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $8.39 Min qty: 25
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 300
Chicago Metal Pen Chicago Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 300
Carico Pen Carico Pen
29¢ to 54¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$19.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Turaco Pen Turaco Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Oswald Metal Pen Oswald Metal Pen
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Tempest Pen Tempest Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Bristow Pen
On Sale!
Bristow Pen
up to 22% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 55¢
Min qty: 300
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
up to 17% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Traverse Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen elleven Traverse Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$4.49 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Illusion Pen - Silver Illusion Pen - Silver
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wade Grip Pen - Gunmetal - 24hr
New Item
Wade Grip Pen - Gunmetal - 24hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Armada Pen Armada Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Voss Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voss Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email