#106765

Primetime Pen

Send your message far and wide on something everyone needs!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Primetime Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Silver
Black / Silver
select color Black and Gold
Black / Gold
select color Silver and Silver
Silver / Silver
select color Silver and Gold
Silver / Gold
select color White and Silver
White / Silver
select color White and Gold
White / Gold
select color Burgundy and Silver
Burgundy / Silver
select color Burgundy and Gold
Burgundy / Gold
select color Green and Silver
Green / Silver
select color Green and Gold
Green / Gold
select color Blue and Silver
Blue / Silver
select color Blue and Gold
Blue / Gold
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Clip/Tip/Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Clip/Tip/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 254 ratings

Primetime Pen - Metallic
Richard from Fayette April 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
This serves our purpose for advertising give-aways
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Victor from New York
February 2016
Good design, but it stops working very soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lydia from Provo
January 2016
It looks beautiful and works overall but feels kind of cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Colorado Springs
December 2015
Great color, processed quickly. Metal flakes off if tapped on anything.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Carol from Titusville
July 2015
nice pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelley from Cartersville
May 2015
One fell apart as I was using it
Did you find this review helpful?
Sean from Sterling
March 2015
Good looking pen, sometimes the clips fall off however.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne Marie from St Thomas
January 2015
I wish these came in blue ink. The ink ration in the pens is lower than anticipated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Annetta from Tustin
January 2015
Nice pen!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mike from Upland
October 2014
Hit or miss. I ordered 500 pens and 60 of them are not working. The ones that do work are great. If you have a big hand, this pen is not for you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Dover
August 2014
It writes nice and feels sturdy. The color was not what we had hoped. It was dark. If the color had been better we would be very happy with this pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeffery from Tifton
September 2013
Inexpensive pen. I thought they clicked to retract the ink cartridge, but they twist. Good pen, but I will stick with the value click pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikole from Fort Myers
March 2013
Some of the ink was dried out, despite being fresh out of the box.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gayle from Washington
February 2013
The ink pen looks GREAT! However, not every pen delivered ink consistently (the pen skipped!)
Did you find this review helpful?
Joel from Boone
December 2012
Ok pen. Colors and printing are great, but the pen feels a little cheap and sometimes they do not write well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karla from Folcroft
September 2012
It's a sleek looking pen but not very heavy - Featherlite!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Finksburg
August 2012
Not expensive but not very high quality either.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Tazewell
April 2012
Several of these pens have came apart. On some of these, the top came off and will not go back on. On some of the others, the clip came off and will not go back on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sean from Phoenix
February 2012
Like how the pen writes. Enjoy the metal feel. Only problem is that the clip breaks off way too easy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eric from Alpharetta
November 2011
A very stylish pen at a great value, and it writes well too. However, the gold finish on the clips and middle bans started to tarnish badly after about a year, and they became unpresentable. I donated the remainder to charity. I recently ordered the silver finish, hoping it won't tarnish the same way, but it's still too early to tell.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosetta from Long Island City
March 2011
Decent pen for the money, I don't think I would order it again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the primetime pen with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website