Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106765

Primetime Pen

Send your message far and wide on something everyone needs!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

White / Gold
White / Gold
White / Silver
White / Silver
Black / Gold
Black / Gold
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
back in stock 10/25
Blue / Gold
Blue / Gold
Blue / Silver
Blue / Silver
Green / Gold
Green / Gold
Green / Silver
Green / Silver
Silver / Gold
Silver / Gold
Silver / Silver
Silver / Silver
Burgundy / Gold
Burgundy / Gold
Burgundy / Silver
Burgundy / Silver
back in stock 10/30
Selected Color(s): White / Gold
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Tip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 23¢ 21¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.39

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Primetime Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Slim pen size gives it a nice fit in the hand, pen loop or notebook spiral.
  • Twist-action barrel is separated by a silver or gold center ring that matches the tip, clip and top of the pen.
  • Rich plastic barrel colors will stand out in their desk drawers.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr 29¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 29¢ to 39¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are the most popular pens that we have ever ordered!

September 2016

Kathryn from Essexville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Although these pens are very nice to look at they 'pop' apart during use and are not very sturdy.

April 2011

Laura from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Absolutely the worst company pens I have ever ordered. Will not be giving these to customers. Reflects badly on your company when someone picks up a pen with your name on it and it doesn't work.

June 2016

Ed from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Extremely poor quality. the blue looks black. i would never order these again. they are cheap plastic. not metal or metallic looking at all

March 2015

Dave from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

This Item looks really elegant looked perfect with the padfolio. Unfortunately the clip felt off so easy and it has problems to write very poor ink a disaster!!!!! I want to return it .

June 2012

Vinia from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

too light...gives perception of lower quality

November 2011

Lisa from Bethesda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am not able to give it no stars or i would.

August 2011

James from Fort Eustis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Pen barrel tip falls off as you write. I regret buying these.

November 2010

Michael from Proctor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am sorry to say that the pens must have been very old as they do not write.

July 2010

Ann from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Loved our other 2 items we ordered and items in the past, but the quality of these pens is disappointing. Quite a few do not open smoothly and many have had the clip come off with first use.

May 2010

Karen from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Chula Pen
New Item
Chula Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Chula Pen - 24 HR
New Item
Chula Pen - 24 HR
39¢ to 45¢
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Seattle Pen
New Lower Price!
Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Pearlized
32¢ to 49¢
Ion Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Ion Pen - Translucent
29¢ to 49¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Palmiro Pen Palmiro Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic
47¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 250
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign Baby Bend - Dollar Sign
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Element Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Element Pen - Silver
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Min qty: 300
Flicker Pen - Metallic Flicker Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Glisten Pen - Silver Glisten Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Sawyer Metal Pen Sawyer Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 300
Perry Pen - Metallic Perry Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Fuel Pen - Opaque Fuel Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Krypton Pen – Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Pen – Silver
25¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 300
Epiphany Stylus Pen Epiphany Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Denver Stylus Twist Metal Pen Denver Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Surfboard Pen - Full Color Surfboard Pen - Full Color
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Quasar Pen
Free Setup
Quasar Pen
34¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 250
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
New Item
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 300
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
USA Gel Pen USA Gel Pen
75¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 200
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen Venetian Metal Pen - Screen
89¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic WideBody Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Ice Pen
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Divot Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Divot Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Veneno Pen Veneno Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Pacific Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.89 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmer Pen - Silver Palmer Pen - Silver
39¢ to 68¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Translucent Spirit Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email