Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106765

Primetime Pen

Send your message far and wide on something everyone needs!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Gold
White / Gold
White / Silver
White / Silver
Black / Gold
Black / Gold
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
Blue / Gold
Blue / Gold
Blue / Silver
Blue / Silver
back in stock 5/31
Green / Gold
Green / Gold
Green / Silver
Green / Silver
Silver / Gold
Silver / Gold
Silver / Silver
Silver / Silver
Burgundy / Gold
Burgundy / Gold
Burgundy / Silver
Burgundy / Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Gold
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Tip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 23¢ 21¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.39

Total

195.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Primetime Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Slim pen size gives it a nice fit in the hand, pen loop or notebook spiral.
  • Twist-action barrel is separated by a silver or gold center ring that matches the tip, clip and top of the pen.
  • Rich plastic barrel colors will stand out in their desk drawers.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr 29¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 29¢ to 39¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are the most popular pens that we have ever ordered!

September 2016

Kathryn from Essexville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Although these pens are very nice to look at they 'pop' apart during use and are not very sturdy.

April 2011

Laura from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Absolutely the worst company pens I have ever ordered. Will not be giving these to customers. Reflects badly on your company when someone picks up a pen with your name on it and it doesn't work.

June 2016

Ed from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Extremely poor quality. the blue looks black. i would never order these again. they are cheap plastic. not metal or metallic looking at all

March 2015

Dave from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

This Item looks really elegant looked perfect with the padfolio. Unfortunately the clip felt off so easy and it has problems to write very poor ink a disaster!!!!! I want to return it .

June 2012

Vinia from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

too light...gives perception of lower quality

November 2011

Lisa from Bethesda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

I am not able to give it no stars or i would.

August 2011

James from Fort Eustis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Pen barrel tip falls off as you write. I regret buying these.

November 2010

Michael from Proctor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

I am sorry to say that the pens must have been very old as they do not write.

July 2010

Ann from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Loved our other 2 items we ordered and items in the past, but the quality of these pens is disappointing. Quite a few do not open smoothly and many have had the clip come off with first use.

May 2010

Karen from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Delmar Pen Delmar Pen
26¢ to 49¢
Galaxy Pen
Free Setup
Galaxy Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 29¢
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 36¢
now as low as 32¢
Harper Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Harper Pen - Silver
up to 12% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 36¢
now as low as 32¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 36¢
now as low as 32¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Seattle Pen - Silver Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Savina Pen Savina Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
52¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Argyle Pen Argyle Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Komodo Pen - Metallic Komodo Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 61¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
84¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Holly Stylus Pen Holly Stylus Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Pivo Pen
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen
55¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
$7.69 to $13.15 Min qty: 25
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
53¢ to 71¢ Min qty: 250
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen Glacio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Target Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Target Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
51¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orion Stylus Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Orion Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Target  Pen - Metallic Target Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Continental Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Twist Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Braces Swanky Pen - Braces
55¢ to $1.11 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Velocity Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rita Pen Rita Pen
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Image Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Image Pen - White
47¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jester Pen - Metallic Jester Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White
20¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soca Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tahoe Pen - Silver Tahoe Pen - Silver
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Voss Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voss Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Krypton Pen
Free Setup
Krypton Pen
25¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat