Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106765-MET

Primetime Pen - Metallic

This slim promotional pen makes a great fit for your company!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red / Gold
Metallic Red / Gold
Metallic Red / Silver
Metallic Red / Silver
back in stock 11/3
Metallic Purple / Gold
Metallic Purple / Gold
Metallic Purple / Silver
Metallic Purple / Silver
back in stock 11/3
Metallic Green / Gold
Metallic Green / Gold
Metallic Green / Silver
Metallic Green / Silver
back in stock 11/3
Metallic Pink / Gold
Metallic Pink / Gold
Metallic Pink / Silver
Metallic Pink / Silver
Metallic Dark Blue / Gold
Metallic Dark Blue / Gold
back in stock 10/30
Metallic Dark Blue / Silver
Metallic Dark Blue / Silver
back in stock 11/3
Metallic Turquoise / Gold
Metallic Turquoise / Gold
Metallic Turquoise / Silver
Metallic Turquoise / Silver
back in stock 11/3
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Gold
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Tip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 23¢ 21¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.39

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Primetime Pen - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Slim pen size gives it a nice fit in the hand, pen loop or notebook spiral.
  • Plastic twist-action barrel is separated by a silver or gold center ring that matches the tip, clip and top of the pen.
  • Rich metallic barrel colors will stand out in their desk drawers.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Primetime Pen Primetime Pen 21¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr 29¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 29¢ to 39¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are the most popular pens that we have ever ordered!

September 2016

Kathryn from Essexville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Although these pens are very nice to look at they 'pop' apart during use and are not very sturdy.

April 2011

Laura from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The pen works great.

October 2017

Megan from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Awesome slick pens.

October 2017

Elizabeth from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Some of the pens fell apart as people where using them. I guess not completely assembled tightly. Otherwise a good inexpensive pen. Looked nice on our donation packet

October 2017

Christine from Great Barrington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It's a very good pen, the only little issue was that the imprint is not aligned with the clip.

June 2017

Melisa from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great deal! I was concerned that it would be a flimsy pen because it was plastic and not metal but the quality is AMAZING especially for the price. The ONLY reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it writes like a standard pen (which is not a bad thing) I would just like a pen that writes with more ink.

April 2017

Kimberly from North Miami Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The color attracts people. I have learned that everyone likes pens and can never pass one up.

March 2017

Jeneen from Salisbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great for promotions, but some of them did not write. However, they are beautiful!

July 2016

Amanda from Fishkill

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This serves our purpose for advertising give-aways

April 2016

Richard from Fayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Beckham Pen
New Lower Price!
Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Chula Pen - 24 HR
New Item
Chula Pen - 24 HR
39¢ to 45¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Palmiro Pen Palmiro Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
New Lower Price!
Grip Click Pen - Silver
19¢ to 39¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen
New Lower Price!
Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Inkbend Standard - Dove Inkbend Standard - Dove
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Inkbend Standard - Child Crawling Inkbend Standard - Child Crawling
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Snifty Pen - Classic Snifty Pen - Classic
$1.15 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Romilda Twist Metal Pen Romilda Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Arctic Fox Pen Arctic Fox Pen
32¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 300
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Value Click Pen - Translucent Value Click Pen - Translucent
15¢ to 29¢ Min qty: 300
Del Rey Soft Touch Pen Del Rey Soft Touch Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Lombardo Metal Pen Lombardo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Good Scents Click Pen Good Scents Click Pen
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Medical Bend-A-Pen - Female Medical Bend-A-Pen - Female
$1.19 to $2.09 Min qty: 200
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen - Black Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen - Black
$2.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Singapore Pen Singapore Pen
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
62¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
On Sale!
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.54 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
61¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beckham Pen
New Lower Price!
Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Del Rey Stylus Pen - Silver Del Rey Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email