Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106765-MET

Primetime Pen - Metallic

This slim promotional pen makes a great fit for your company!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red / Gold
Metallic Red / Gold
Metallic Red / Silver
Metallic Red / Silver
back in stock 12/20
Metallic Purple / Gold
Metallic Purple / Gold
Metallic Purple / Silver
Metallic Purple / Silver
Metallic Green / Gold
Metallic Green / Gold
Metallic Green / Silver
Metallic Green / Silver
Metallic Pink / Gold
Metallic Pink / Gold
Metallic Pink / Silver
Metallic Pink / Silver
Metallic Dark Blue / Gold
Metallic Dark Blue / Gold
Metallic Dark Blue / Silver
Metallic Dark Blue / Silver
Metallic Turquoise / Gold
Metallic Turquoise / Gold
back in stock 1/8/2018
Metallic Turquoise / Silver
Metallic Turquoise / Silver
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Gold
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Tip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 23¢ 21¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.39

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Primetime Pen - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Slim pen size gives it a nice fit in the hand, pen loop or notebook spiral.
  • Plastic twist-action barrel is separated by a silver or gold center ring that matches the tip, clip and top of the pen.
  • Rich metallic barrel colors will stand out in their desk drawers.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Primetime Pen Primetime Pen 21¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr 29¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 29¢ to 39¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are the most popular pens that we have ever ordered!

September 2016

Kathryn from Essexville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Although these pens are very nice to look at they 'pop' apart during use and are not very sturdy.

April 2011

Laura from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The pen works great.

October 2017

Megan from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Awesome slick pens.

October 2017

Elizabeth from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Some of the pens fell apart as people where using them. I guess not completely assembled tightly. Otherwise a good inexpensive pen. Looked nice on our donation packet

October 2017

Christine from Great Barrington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It's a very good pen, the only little issue was that the imprint is not aligned with the clip.

June 2017

Melisa from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great deal! I was concerned that it would be a flimsy pen because it was plastic and not metal but the quality is AMAZING especially for the price. The ONLY reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it writes like a standard pen (which is not a bad thing) I would just like a pen that writes with more ink.

April 2017

Kimberly from North Miami Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The color attracts people. I have learned that everyone likes pens and can never pass one up.

March 2017

Jeneen from Salisbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great for promotions, but some of them did not write. However, they are beautiful!

July 2016

Amanda from Fishkill

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This serves our purpose for advertising give-aways

April 2016

Richard from Fayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Ion Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Ion Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 30¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Luxor Pen Luxor Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Lerado Pen - Silver Lerado Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Merit Pen - White
Free Setup
Merit Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Uptown Pen Uptown Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Nitrous Pen Nitrous Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Remi Pen - Metallic Remi Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢
Tarantino Stylus Pen Tarantino Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.69
Bic Anthem Pen
Free Setup
Bic Anthem Pen
43¢ to 75¢
Bic Myth Pen
Free Setup
Bic Myth Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
59¢ to 99¢
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Seattle Pen Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
Exclusive!
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Baseball Cap Inkbend Standard - Baseball Cap
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection
$16.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Varsala Pen Varsala Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Mate Profile Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate Profile Pen
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢ Min qty: 200
MaxGlide Pen MaxGlide Pen
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Maze Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maze Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 150
Premier Grip Pen - White Premier Grip Pen - White
47¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 300
SureGrip Stylus Twist Pen SureGrip Stylus Twist Pen
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Pentel RSVP Pen Pentel RSVP Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Abyss Metal Pen Abyss Metal Pen
65¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Vista Pen Vista Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Pomona Pen - Translucent Pomona Pen - Translucent
29¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - Nevada Inkbend Standard - Nevada
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inscribe Pen - White Inscribe Pen - White
25¢ to 52¢ Min qty: 250
Cumberland Pen - Silver Cumberland Pen - Silver
25¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Toscano Twist Metal Pen Toscano Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
49¢ to 73¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Tie Pen Black Tie Pen
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ribbon Pen Ribbon Pen
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
Free Setup
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Opaque Spirit Pen - Opaque
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bali Twist Pen Bali Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
$7.59 to $13.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.54 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 65¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip
72¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen
69¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email