Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106765-MET

Primetime Pen - Metallic

This slim promotional pen makes a great fit for your company!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 21¢ to 39¢

Now on sale: 18¢ to 35¢ - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red / Gold
Metallic Red / Gold
Metallic Red / Silver
Metallic Red / Silver
Metallic Purple / Gold
Metallic Purple / Gold
Metallic Purple / Silver
Metallic Purple / Silver
Metallic Green / Gold
Metallic Green / Gold
Metallic Green / Silver
Metallic Green / Silver
Metallic Pink / Gold
Metallic Pink / Gold
Metallic Pink / Silver
Metallic Pink / Silver
Metallic Dark Blue / Gold
Metallic Dark Blue / Gold
Metallic Dark Blue / Silver
Metallic Dark Blue / Silver
Metallic Turquoise / Gold
Metallic Turquoise / Gold
Metallic Turquoise / Silver
Metallic Turquoise / Silver
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Gold
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Tip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Regular Price 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 23¢ 21¢
Sale Price 35¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 23¢ 22¢ 18¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.35

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Primetime Pen - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Slim pen size gives it a nice fit in the hand, pen loop or notebook spiral.
  • Plastic twist-action barrel is separated by a silver or gold center ring that matches the tip, clip and top of the pen.
  • Rich metallic barrel colors will stand out in their desk drawers.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Primetime Pen
Sale Item
Primetime Pen 19¢ to 35¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - 24 hr 27¢ to 35¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 27¢ to 35¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are the most popular pens that we have ever ordered!

September 2016

Kathryn from Essexville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Although these pens are very nice to look at they 'pop' apart during use and are not very sturdy.

April 2011

Laura from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Absolutely the worst company pens I have ever ordered. Will not be giving these to customers. Reflects badly on your company when someone picks up a pen with your name on it and it doesn't work.

June 2016

Ed from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Extremely poor quality. the blue looks black. i would never order these again. they are cheap plastic. not metal or metallic looking at all

March 2015

Dave from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

This Item looks really elegant looked perfect with the padfolio. Unfortunately the clip felt off so easy and it has problems to write very poor ink a disaster!!!!! I want to return it .

June 2012

Vinia from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

too light...gives perception of lower quality

November 2011

Lisa from Bethesda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am not able to give it no stars or i would.

August 2011

James from Fort Eustis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Pen barrel tip falls off as you write. I regret buying these.

November 2010

Michael from Proctor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am sorry to say that the pens must have been very old as they do not write.

July 2010

Ann from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Loved our other 2 items we ordered and items in the past, but the quality of these pens is disappointing. Quite a few do not open smoothly and many have had the clip come off with first use.

May 2010

Karen from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Stark Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Primetime Pen
Sale Item
Primetime Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Harper Pen - White Harper Pen - White
19¢ to 42¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Sutton Twist Metal Pen Sutton Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 72¢
Allenton Pen Allenton Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Spark Pen Spark Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Alamo Pen - Silver- Opaque
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - Silver- Opaque
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Hi-Tech Pen Hi-Tech Pen
59¢ to 99¢
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Chic Twist Metal Pen Chic Twist Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35
Waverly Pen - Silver Waverly Pen - Silver
45¢ to 75¢
Remi Pen - Metallic Remi Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢
Olin Pen - Metallic Olin Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 65¢
Maxine Pen
Lowered Price Item
Maxine Pen
$4.49 to $10.85
Dart Pen - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
25¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Alba Metal Pen Alba Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Winston Metal Pen Winston Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen Glacio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Romilda Metal Rollerball Pen Romilda Metal Rollerball Pen
$6.50 to $8.95 Min qty: 35
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
31¢ to 54¢ Min qty: 300
Hulo Pen Hulo Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Benicia Pen Benicia Pen
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Spider Twist Metal Pen Spider Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 25
Earth Pen Earth Pen
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Tuscany Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Electro Pen - Opaque Electro Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 52¢ Min qty: 300
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Premier Grip Pen - White Premier Grip Pen - White
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Min qty: 250
Reno Pen Reno Pen
42¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 300
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White
Lowered Price Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tyrell Stylus Pen Tyrell Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Arrowhead Pen Arrowhead Pen
67¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Silver Spirit Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MopTopper Superhero Pen MopTopper Superhero Pen
95¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collins Pen - Translucent Collins Pen - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raeburn Pen Raeburn Pen
33¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Reward Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Reward Pen
29¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Square Pen Ambassador Square Pen
72¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Myth Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Myth Pen
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 54¢
now as low as 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email