Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106765-MET-24HR

Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr

These imprinted pens arrive in prime time for your event--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red / Gold
Metallic Red / Gold
Metallic Red / Silver
Metallic Red / Silver
Metallic Purple / Gold
Metallic Purple / Gold
Metallic Purple / Silver
Metallic Purple / Silver
Metallic Green / Gold
Metallic Green / Gold
Metallic Green / Silver
Metallic Green / Silver
Metallic Pink / Gold
Metallic Pink / Gold
Metallic Pink / Silver
Metallic Pink / Silver
Metallic Dark Blue / Gold
Metallic Dark Blue / Gold
Metallic Dark Blue / Silver
Metallic Dark Blue / Silver
Metallic Turquoise / Gold
Metallic Turquoise / Gold
Metallic Turquoise / Silver
Metallic Turquoise / Silver
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Gold
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Tip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500
Your Price 39¢ 32¢ 29¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.39

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Slim pen size gives it a nice fit in the hand, pen loop or notebook spiral.
  • Plastic twist-action barrel is separated by a silver or gold center ring that matches the tip, clip and top of the pen.
  • Rich metallic barrel colors will stand out in their desk drawers.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Primetime Pen Primetime Pen 21¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr 29¢ to 39¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are the most popular pens that we have ever ordered!

September 2016

Kathryn from Essexville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Although these pens are very nice to look at they 'pop' apart during use and are not very sturdy.

April 2011

Laura from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This is a great affordable pen option.

October 2017

Jennifer from Lawrenceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Writes great, perfect size, we use it for professional events.

September 2017

Tereza from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen is nice. The best feature is the space available for text/graphic.

September 2017

Greg from Westminster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very professional, our guests are very impressed with the quality of the pens

June 2017

Norville from Garberville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very Professional, our guests are impressed with the quality of the pens

June 2017

Norville from Garberville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Light and writes very nice.

June 2017

Mellisa from Pueblo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen, writes well and the value is amazing. They are sturdy.

May 2017

Alicia from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Design was well done and the pen itself writes very smoothly

March 2017

Carol from Derry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 14

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Nash Pen - Silver Nash Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Varsala Pen Varsala Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Holly Stylus Pen Holly Stylus Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢
Frog Light-Up Pen Frog Light-Up Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Veneno Stylus Pen Veneno Stylus Pen
85¢ to $1.49
Bic Honor Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Silver
35¢ to 62¢
Pen with White LED Tip Pen with White LED Tip
$1.49 to $2.85
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Viper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Lexington Metal Pen Lexington Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.99
Harris Metal Pen Harris Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Somerset Pen Somerset Pen
35¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Holly Stylus Pen Holly Stylus Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Cell Phone Pen Stylus Cell Phone Pen Stylus
$2.19 to $4.19 Min qty: 48
Sutton Twist Metal Pen Sutton Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Create A Pen - Orange Create A Pen - Orange
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Apple Inkbend Standard - Apple
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Policeman Pen Policeman Pen
42¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Sportiva Pen Sportiva Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Wave Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors
49¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 300
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Sun - Translucent Inkbend Billboard Pen - Sun - Translucent
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 300
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Eternity Pen Eternity Pen
39¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - Telephone/Cell 1 Side Inkbend Standard - Telephone/Cell 1 Side
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email