Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106765-MET-24HR

Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr

These imprinted pens arrive in prime time for your event--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 29¢ to 39¢

Now on sale: 27¢ to 35¢ - Sale ends 4/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Metallic Red / Gold
Metallic Red / Gold
Metallic Red / Silver
Metallic Red / Silver
Metallic Purple / Gold
Metallic Purple / Gold
Metallic Purple / Silver
Metallic Purple / Silver
Metallic Green / Gold
Metallic Green / Gold
Metallic Green / Silver
Metallic Green / Silver
Metallic Pink / Gold
Metallic Pink / Gold
Metallic Pink / Silver
Metallic Pink / Silver
Metallic Dark Blue / Gold
Metallic Dark Blue / Gold
Metallic Dark Blue / Silver
Metallic Dark Blue / Silver
back in stock 5/17
Metallic Turquoise / Gold
Metallic Turquoise / Gold
Metallic Turquoise / Silver
Metallic Turquoise / Silver
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Gold
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Tip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500
Regular Price 39¢ 32¢ 29¢
Sale Price 35¢ 29¢ 27¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.35

Total

175.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Slim pen size gives it a nice fit in the hand, pen loop or notebook spiral.
  • Plastic twist-action barrel is separated by a silver or gold center ring that matches the tip, clip and top of the pen.
  • Rich metallic barrel colors will stand out in their desk drawers.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Primetime Pen
On Sale!
Primetime Pen 19¢ to 35¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Primetime Pen - 24 hr 27¢ to 35¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Primetime Pen - Metallic 18¢ to 35¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are the most popular pens that we have ever ordered!

September 2016

Kathryn from Essexville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Although these pens are very nice to look at they 'pop' apart during use and are not very sturdy.

April 2011

Laura from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our pen was perfect for our Community Partner "Signing Day" - our partners signed an agreement with a very special pen - the Primetime Metallic Pen. As usual, 4imprint shipped our product as promised. The pen is a good pen; the ink does not rub off and it's still writing! It's a beautiful pen that looks very expensive, but priced just right for our nonprofit! Thank you 4imprint!

April 2018

Christy from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used the white option with gold accent. It looked very rich and went great with a white notebook with gold imprint. Great swag bag gift! Highly recommend. Great product for the price!

March 2018

Jessica from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This pen is simple and well made. Perfect for promotional materials!

March 2018

Anne from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great! We are using these as promotional items to give out to staff and students. The logo we provided was added effortlessly and it looks wonderful!

March 2018

Phillip from Tarboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Classy looking but moderately priced. Click top pens from another source have repeatedly fallen apart over time, so we are hoping that since these twist, they will hold up better over time.

January 2018

Sheila from Suffolk

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love this pens great quality and affordable.

November 2017

Abel from Winton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful way to get our company out there! Great pen for such ag great price! Fast shipping and great communication with their artists!

October 2017

Tracy from Wells

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great affordable pen option.

October 2017

Jennifer from Lawrenceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 15

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Mardi Gras Pen Mardi Gras Pen
26¢ to 45¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Simplistic Pen
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Mission Pen
Free Setup
Mission Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
47¢ to 85¢
Aspen Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Mardi Gras Hex Pen Mardi Gras Hex Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Merit Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Merit Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 59¢
Olin Metal Pen Olin Metal Pen
$1.19 to $2.35
Lerado Pen - Silver Lerado Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Storm Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢
Zig Zag Pen Zig Zag Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Finley Pen Finley Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Circle Pen Circle Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Collins Pen - Opaque Collins Pen - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
Simplistic Pen
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Savina Pen Savina Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Seattle Pen - Silver Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque Seattle Pen - Opaque
15¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Benmont Pen Benmont Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Fantasia Pen - White Fantasia Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59 Min qty: 125
Starlite Pen Starlite Pen
35¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.95 to $6.45 Min qty: 48
Swanky Graduation Pen Swanky Graduation Pen
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 300
Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - Silver Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - Silver
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Value Light-Up Pen - Blue Light Value Light-Up Pen - Blue Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Rift Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rift Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 300
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Dynasty Metal Pen Dynasty Metal Pen
$1.75 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Twilight Pen Twilight Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Scroll to Top

send us an email