Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106765-MET-24HR

Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr

These imprinted pens arrive in prime time for your event--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 29¢ to 39¢

Now on sale: 27¢ to 35¢ - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red / Gold
Metallic Red / Gold
Metallic Red / Silver
Metallic Red / Silver
Metallic Purple / Gold
Metallic Purple / Gold
Metallic Purple / Silver
Metallic Purple / Silver
Metallic Green / Gold
Metallic Green / Gold
Metallic Green / Silver
Metallic Green / Silver
Metallic Pink / Gold
Metallic Pink / Gold
Metallic Pink / Silver
Metallic Pink / Silver
Metallic Dark Blue / Gold
Metallic Dark Blue / Gold
Metallic Dark Blue / Silver
Metallic Dark Blue / Silver
Metallic Turquoise / Gold
Metallic Turquoise / Gold
Metallic Turquoise / Silver
Metallic Turquoise / Silver
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Gold
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Tip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500
Regular Price 39¢ 32¢ 29¢
Sale Price 35¢ 29¢ 27¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.35

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Slim pen size gives it a nice fit in the hand, pen loop or notebook spiral.
  • Plastic twist-action barrel is separated by a silver or gold center ring that matches the tip, clip and top of the pen.
  • Rich metallic barrel colors will stand out in their desk drawers.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Primetime Pen
Sale Item
Primetime Pen 19¢ to 35¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - 24 hr 27¢ to 35¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic 18¢ to 35¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are the most popular pens that we have ever ordered!

September 2016

Kathryn from Essexville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Although these pens are very nice to look at they 'pop' apart during use and are not very sturdy.

April 2011

Laura from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Absolutely the worst company pens I have ever ordered. Will not be giving these to customers. Reflects badly on your company when someone picks up a pen with your name on it and it doesn't work.

June 2016

Ed from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Extremely poor quality. the blue looks black. i would never order these again. they are cheap plastic. not metal or metallic looking at all

March 2015

Dave from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

This Item looks really elegant looked perfect with the padfolio. Unfortunately the clip felt off so easy and it has problems to write very poor ink a disaster!!!!! I want to return it .

June 2012

Vinia from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

too light...gives perception of lower quality

November 2011

Lisa from Bethesda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am not able to give it no stars or i would.

August 2011

James from Fort Eustis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Pen barrel tip falls off as you write. I regret buying these.

November 2010

Michael from Proctor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am sorry to say that the pens must have been very old as they do not write.

July 2010

Ann from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Loved our other 2 items we ordered and items in the past, but the quality of these pens is disappointing. Quite a few do not open smoothly and many have had the clip come off with first use.

May 2010

Karen from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Stark Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 34¢
Element Pen - Pearl White
Sale Item
Element Pen - Pearl White
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 34¢
Divot Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Divot Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
66¢ to 73¢
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver - 24 hr
64¢ to 77¢
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99
Baldwin Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Sale Item
Baldwin Stylus Twist Metal Pen
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Raptor Pen - Opaque Raptor Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 79¢
Auburn Pen - Black Auburn Pen - Black
42¢ to 69¢
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
$43.49 to $77.49
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Mercer Pen Mercer Pen
59¢ to $1.15
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 89¢
Rival Pen - Gold Rival Pen - Gold
59¢ to 99¢
You Rock Pen You Rock Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
$7.59 to $13.09
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Seattle Pen
Lowered Price Item
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
25¢ to 29¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Thank You Grip Pen Thank You Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Salutation Pen - Silver Salutation Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic
Lowered Price Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic
27¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
New Item
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Baby Bend - Lightbulb Baby Bend - Lightbulb
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
66¢ to 73¢ Min qty: 300
Morrison Metal Pen Morrison Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Min qty: 250
Chic Twist Metal Pen Chic Twist Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Auburn Pen - Black Auburn Pen - Black
42¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Leather Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Leather Pen
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Lakewood Pen - Translucent Lakewood Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email