Primetime Pen - 24 hr

Update your promotional efforts in the nick of time--24HR!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Silver
Black / Gold
Silver / Silver
Silver / Gold
White / Silver
White / Gold
Burgundy / Silver
Burgundy / Gold
Green / Silver
Green / Gold
Blue / Silver
Blue / Gold
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Clip/Tip/Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Clip/Tip/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 237 ratings

Primetime Pen
Alexander from Roseville November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Fast easy straight forward. The pen looks great, writes smoothly and feels heavier in the hand which all of our staff and clients love.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Mindy from Lafayette
September 2015
These pens are very reasonably priced and are great for giving away at the front desk.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Wisconsin Rapids
September 2015
Heavy pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Cody from Morehead
September 2015
Pretty good quality. Nice look. I wish the pen would last longer, but other than that, we like them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Saint Cloud
July 2015
Everyone love the look and we are buy more thru our OA lodge. Have had a issue with a few pens and you sent replacement so we are happy about that.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brad from Shelbyville
June 2015
Very nice looking pen at a very reasonable price. People are impressed with this giveaway!
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from Irvine
April 2015
These pens look nice since they are all metal, but you have to twist them to get the pen to pop out. Twisting instead of pushing the end of the pen seems to confuse a lot more people than I expected. I got the dark blue which shows scratches easily and quite a few came scratched, the lighter colors probably wouldn't show the scratches as much. The pen gives a larger amount of space for logo/info than some other pens I had looked at and the price is right for the overall quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Belle from Vienna
April 2015
Decent pens for the price, a little flimsy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tawanna from Natchez
February 2015
Looks great. I love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Palmdale
June 2014
Great Pen! Write very well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Port Lavaca
May 2014
Everyone love this and it write so smooth
Did you find this review helpful?
Bart from El Paso
March 2014
Thanks. Our customers seem to really enjoy the pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Pittsburgh
March 2014
Good quality for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Worcester
February 2014
The Blue color with our logo- looks magnificent! Another hit at the Trade Show.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Chicago
January 2014
These are great looking pens. People really notice them and were attracted to our company's table. Great conversation starters.
Did you find this review helpful?
Antoinette from Medford
October 2013
The pen is a good buy for the price. Writes nicely although it is very light feeling.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jowanda from Canal Whchstr
October 2013
Nice pen. The paint appears to chip easily. It appears to be a heavier pen than it actually is. It writes well and we got the impressive look for those we gave them to. I love the colors we choose of purple and pink
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelli from Tampa
August 2013
The color of the pen was a little off from what I expected but the pen writes well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Brooklyn
March 2013
Everyone that recieve it at our show liked it..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michael from Albany
February 2013
For how inexpensive this pen is, it is a great buy! Looks great and holds comfortably. I dont know how long they last since we have only had them for a week. But for a nice quick give away. Good Choice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Enrique A. from Cutler Bay
February 2013
Nothing better for that price so cheap. Despite being a very simple pen is functional and has good presentation. Of course, the print quality is always good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 customer reviews for the primetime pen - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website