Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106765-24HR

Primetime Pen - 24 hr

Update your promotional efforts in the nick of time--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

White / Gold
White / Gold
White / Silver
White / Silver
Black / Gold
Black / Gold
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
Blue / Gold
Blue / Gold
Blue / Silver
Blue / Silver
Green / Gold
Green / Gold
Green / Silver
Green / Silver
Silver / Gold
Silver / Gold
Silver / Silver
Silver / Silver
Burgundy / Gold
Burgundy / Gold
Burgundy / Silver
Burgundy / Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Gold
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Tip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500
Your Price 39¢ 32¢ 29¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.39

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Primetime Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Slim pen size gives it a nice fit in the hand, pen loop or notebook spiral.
  • Twist-action barrel is separated by a silver or gold center ring that matches the tip, clip and top of the pen.
  • Rich plastic barrel colors will stand out in their desk drawers.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Primetime Pen Primetime Pen 21¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 29¢ to 39¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are the most popular pens that we have ever ordered!

September 2016

Kathryn from Essexville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Although these pens are very nice to look at they 'pop' apart during use and are not very sturdy.

April 2011

Laura from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Awesome slick pens.

October 2017

Elizabeth from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Some of the pens fell apart as people where using them. I guess not completely assembled tightly. Otherwise a good inexpensive pen. Looked nice on our donation packet

October 2017

Christine from Great Barrington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It's a very good pen, the only little issue was that the imprint is not aligned with the clip.

June 2017

Melisa from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great deal! I was concerned that it would be a flimsy pen because it was plastic and not metal but the quality is AMAZING especially for the price. The ONLY reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it writes like a standard pen (which is not a bad thing) I would just like a pen that writes with more ink.

April 2017

Kimberly from North Miami Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The color attracts people. I have learned that everyone likes pens and can never pass one up.

March 2017

Jeneen from Salisbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great for promotions, but some of them did not write. However, they are beautiful!

July 2016

Amanda from Fishkill

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This serves our purpose for advertising give-aways

April 2016

Richard from Fayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the Pen.

March 2016

Joseph from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Katana Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢
Delta Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢
Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Grip Click Pen - White
New Lower Price!
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
$3.89 to $6.75
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White
39¢ to 72¢
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99
New Wave Pen New Wave Pen
35¢ to 57¢
Parker IM Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Parker IM Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $7.75
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Wade Grip Pen Wade Grip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Hercules Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hercules Pen - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 62¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Seattle Pen
New Lower Price!
Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Servata Pen - Metallic Servata Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Cappuccino Pen Cappuccino Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Andy Pen Andy Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - Translucent Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - Translucent
21¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 300
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
Free Setup
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 300
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
Free Setup
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 200
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢ Min qty: 300
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up
$1.25 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Diamo Pen Diamo Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
34¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Boston Pen - Opaque Boston Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 54¢ Min qty: 300
Scroll to top

send us an email