Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106765-24HR

Primetime Pen - 24 hr

Update your promotional efforts in the nick of time--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Gold
White / Gold
White / Silver
White / Silver
Black / Gold
Black / Gold
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
Blue / Gold
Blue / Gold
Blue / Silver
Blue / Silver
back in stock 5/31
Green / Gold
Green / Gold
Green / Silver
Green / Silver
Silver / Gold
Silver / Gold
Silver / Silver
Silver / Silver
Burgundy / Gold
Burgundy / Gold
Burgundy / Silver
Burgundy / Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Gold
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Tip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500
Your Price 39¢ 32¢ 29¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.39

Total

195.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Primetime Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Slim pen size gives it a nice fit in the hand, pen loop or notebook spiral.
  • Twist-action barrel is separated by a silver or gold center ring that matches the tip, clip and top of the pen.
  • Rich plastic barrel colors will stand out in their desk drawers.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Primetime Pen Primetime Pen 21¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 29¢ to 39¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are the most popular pens that we have ever ordered!

September 2016

Kathryn from Essexville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Although these pens are very nice to look at they 'pop' apart during use and are not very sturdy.

April 2011

Laura from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very satisfied. Looks impressive and will be proud to hand out.

April 2018

Sandra from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice metallic blue, it doesn't look cheap. I chose white ink for logo but stands out and looks great! Gave 4 stars due to the unknowns of durability of them since I haven't used them yet. Besides that, great products, highly recommend.

January 2018

Naeseo from Los Angeles

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pen works great.

October 2017

Megan from Fort Worth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Awesome slick pens.

October 2017

Elizabeth from Scottsdale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Some of the pens fell apart as people where using them. I guess not completely assembled tightly. Otherwise a good inexpensive pen. Looked nice on our donation packet

October 2017

Christine from Great Barrington

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It's a very good pen, the only little issue was that the imprint is not aligned with the clip.

June 2017

Melisa from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great deal! I was concerned that it would be a flimsy pen because it was plastic and not metal but the quality is AMAZING especially for the price. The ONLY reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it writes like a standard pen (which is not a bad thing) I would just like a pen that writes with more ink.

April 2017

Kimberly from North Miami Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The color attracts people. I have learned that everyone likes pens and can never pass one up.

March 2017

Jeneen from Salisbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Primetime Pen Primetime Pen
21¢ to 39¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Koruna Pen Koruna Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Lerado Pen - Silver Lerado Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Pearlized
32¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢
Seattle Pen - Silver Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
58¢ to 66¢
Merit Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Merit Stylus Pen - Silver
42¢ to 79¢
uni-ball Gel Stick Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball Gel Stick Pen
65¢ to $1.06
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Headliner Banner Pen
New Lower Price!
Headliner Banner Pen
89¢ to $1.35
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.16
Fusion Pen Fusion Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Andy Pen Andy Pen
62¢ to $1.09
Carmelo Twist Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Carmelo Twist Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.69
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Harper Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Harper Pen - Silver
up to 12% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 36¢
now as low as 32¢
Seattle Pen - Silver Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Harper Pen - White
On Sale!
Harper Pen - White
up to 12% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque Seattle Pen - Opaque
15¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Lavon Stylus Pen Lavon Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Almira USB Pen - 4GB Almira USB Pen - 4GB
$7.49 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Nori Stylus Pen/Highlighter - Silver Nori Stylus Pen/Highlighter - Silver
72¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Bowie Pen - Frost Bowie Pen - Frost
32¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Epic Stylus Twist Pen - Opaque Epic Stylus Twist Pen - Opaque
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Valera Stylus Twist Pen - Silver Valera Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Inspire Stylus Pen Inspire Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Aniston Twist Pen Aniston Twist Pen
22¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - Oak Leaf - Recycled Inkbend Standard - Oak Leaf - Recycled
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Forklift Inkbend Standard - Forklift
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.28 to $1.51 Min qty: 200
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Accord Stylus Pen - Metallic Accord Stylus Pen - Metallic
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Clear Cut Pen Clear Cut Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 300
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Bowie Pen - Opaque Bowie Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
49¢ to 74¢ Min qty: 300
Bettoni Provano Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Provano Rollerball Metal Pen
$30.75 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat