Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106765-24HR

Primetime Pen - 24 hr

Update your promotional efforts in the nick of time--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 29¢ to 39¢

Now on sale: 27¢ to 35¢ - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

White / Gold
White / Gold
White / Silver
White / Silver
back in stock 8/30
Black / Gold
Black / Gold
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
back in stock 8/30
Blue / Gold
Blue / Gold
back in stock 8/30
Blue / Silver
Blue / Silver
back in stock 8/30
Green / Gold
Green / Gold
Green / Silver
Green / Silver
back in stock 8/30
Silver / Gold
Silver / Gold
Silver / Silver
Silver / Silver
Burgundy / Gold
Burgundy / Gold
Burgundy / Silver
Burgundy / Silver
back in stock 8/30
Selected Color(s): White / Gold
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Tip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500
Regular Price 39¢ 32¢ 29¢
Sale Price 35¢ 29¢ 27¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.35

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Primetime Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Slim pen size gives it a nice fit in the hand, pen loop or notebook spiral.
  • Twist-action barrel is separated by a silver or gold center ring that matches the tip, clip and top of the pen.
  • Rich plastic barrel colors will stand out in their desk drawers.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the lower barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Primetime Pen
Sale Item
Primetime Pen 19¢ to 35¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic 18¢ to 35¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 27¢ to 35¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are the most popular pens that we have ever ordered!

September 2016

Kathryn from Essexville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Although these pens are very nice to look at they 'pop' apart during use and are not very sturdy.

April 2011

Laura from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Not the best quality but good value for the price

April 2017

Burcu from Opa Locka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

More than half of the pens were skipping ink and did not write.

July 2016

Afrain from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good design, but it stops working very soon.

February 2016

Victor from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It looks beautiful and works overall but feels kind of cheap.

January 2016

Lydia from Provo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great color, processed quickly. Metal flakes off if tapped on anything.

December 2015

Sandy from Colorado Springs

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

nice pen

July 2015

Carol from Titusville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

One fell apart as I was using it

May 2015

Shelley from Cartersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good looking pen, sometimes the clips fall off however.

March 2015

Sean from Sterling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Stark Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Element Pen - Pearl White
Sale Item
Element Pen - Pearl White
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Harper Pen - White Harper Pen - White
19¢ to 42¢
Element Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Element Pen - Metallic
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 34¢
Element Pen - White
Sale Item
Element Pen - White
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Primetime Pen
Sale Item
Primetime Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Innovation Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Innovation Stylus Pen
45¢ to 99¢
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9
89¢ to $1.49
Sienna Pen
Sale Item
Sienna Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Alliance Metal Pen Alliance Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
59¢ to 82¢
Brando Twist Metal Pen Brando Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $8.39
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen
Lowered Price Item
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Dart Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
25¢ to 29¢
Salutation Pen - Silver Salutation Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Manchester Stylus Twist Metal Pen Manchester Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Cross Click Metal Pen Cross Click Metal Pen
$14.99 to $23.45 Min qty: 12
Varsala Pen Varsala Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Carvella Metal Pen Carvella Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Glisten Pen - Laser Engraved Glisten Pen - Laser Engraved
57¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Baby Bend - Tooth Baby Bend - Tooth
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Inkbend Standard - Hands Praying Inkbend Standard - Hands Praying
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Hex Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hex Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 300
Krypton Pen – Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Krypton Pen – Silver
25¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 300
Create A Stylus Pen - Pink Create A Stylus Pen - Pink
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Primary Pen Primary Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Pentel EnerGel Deluxe Liquid Gel Pen Pentel EnerGel Deluxe Liquid Gel Pen
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Bowie Pen - White Bowie Pen - White
32¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Scroll to top

send us an email