Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106759

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

This ear bud set speaks volumes about your thoughtfulness!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with black covers, but the extra covers are pink and blue.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

great product, price is grreat

July 2017

Marcelino from Uvalde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very popular at job fairs

May 2017

Rachel from Seattle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is our most popular promo item. For the cost it is worth getting, but don't expect any kind of quality sounds with this product.

August 2016

Wendy from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are good for the price...obviously these are not extremely high quality, but they're a great value. They worked perfectly for our small swag at an event.

March 2016

Tara from Minnetonka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These were a popular give away item for the students and they were worth the price to get out name out.

February 2016

Wesley from University Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I thought these were a nice item for the money. The packaging looked great with our logo on them.

February 2016

Lisa from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the look, really makes a good first impression.

December 2015

Daniel from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Cool look and case.

October 2015

Angelita from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85
Ear-Buds with Pouch Ear-Buds with Pouch
$1.39 to $2.25
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
Item with Free Set-up
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
89¢ to $1.59
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
Item with Free Set-up
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
89¢ to $1.59
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Color Ring Phone Stand with Ear Buds Color Ring Phone Stand with Ear Buds
$1.35 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Pop Up Portable Speaker Pop Up Portable Speaker
$13.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Sonic MP3 Player - 2GB Sonic MP3 Player - 2GB
$15.25 to $24.95 Min qty: 6
Mojave Wooden Bluetooth Headphones Mojave Wooden Bluetooth Headphones
$42.99 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Mobile Odyssey Armstrong Headphones Mobile Odyssey Armstrong Headphones
$31.50 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Under Wraps Ear Buds with Screen Cleaner Under Wraps Ear Buds with Screen Cleaner
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Mantus Retractable Ear Buds
New Item
Mantus Retractable Ear Buds
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Ear Buds with Light-Up Wrap Ear Buds with Light-Up Wrap
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Portable Speaker Case Portable Speaker Case
$9.75 to $17.99 Min qty: 15
Addi Wireless Speaker - Junior Addi Wireless Speaker - Junior
$17.49 to $29.95 Min qty: 10
Edge Carabiner Case with Bluetooth Ear Buds
New Item
Edge Carabiner Case with Bluetooth Ear Buds
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Cubic Bluetooth Speaker Cubic Bluetooth Speaker
$9.35 to $15.15 Min qty: 18
Taffy Microphone Flat Wire Ear Buds Taffy Microphone Flat Wire Ear Buds
$4.15 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker
$20.75 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Gadget Stand Amplifier Gadget Stand Amplifier
$1.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Harmony Wireless Speaker Harmony Wireless Speaker
$16.49 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Twister Bluetooth Speaker Twister Bluetooth Speaker
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Ear Buds with MopTopper Case Ear Buds with MopTopper Case
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Brookstone Genesis Bluetooth Speaker Brookstone Genesis Bluetooth Speaker
$51.50 to $89.50 Min qty: 3
Sprinter Bluetooth Headset Sprinter Bluetooth Headset
$22.49 to $36.95 Min qty: 8
DJ Bluetooth Speaker DJ Bluetooth Speaker
$30.99 to $47.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Capsule Ear Buds with stand Capsule Ear Buds with stand
$1.69 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Push Button Retractable Ear Buds Push Button Retractable Ear Buds
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ear Buds with MopTopper Case Ear Buds with MopTopper Case
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Addi Wireless Speaker - Flash Addi Wireless Speaker - Flash
$10.25 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bebop Headphones - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bebop Headphones - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Cube Speaker Mini Cube Speaker
$7.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brookstone Genesis Bluetooth Speaker Brookstone Genesis Bluetooth Speaker
$51.50 to $89.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Idol Microphone Speaker Idol Microphone Speaker
$18.75 to $28.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Bluetooth Speaker Wooden Bluetooth Speaker
$42.75 to $63.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soundwave Bluetooth Speaker Soundwave Bluetooth Speaker
$8.65 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand - 24 hr
$13.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds
$1.55 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Adina Wireless Headphones Adina Wireless Headphones
$37.49 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jam Transit Mini Bluetooth Ear Buds Jam Transit Mini Bluetooth Ear Buds
$27.99 to $47.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Desk Cube with Ear Buds Desk Cube with Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tilt Speaker Stand Tilt Speaker Stand
$11.59 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sound Check Bluetooth Speaker Sound Check Bluetooth Speaker
$20.49 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Uproar Wired Speaker Uproar Wired Speaker
$5.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email