Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106759

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

This ear bud set speaks volumes about your thoughtfulness!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.75

Total

218.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with black covers, but the extra covers are pink and blue.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item. Great price. Came in on time.

March 2018

Patrick from Vanceboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great for the price. The quality was a bit low but so was the price. They will work well for what I need them for.

December 2017

Sara from Port Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Used as a giveaway for a one-day retail event. Seemed to impress folks that got them. The quality of the wires seemed a little low, like they might not last long. But for the price I wasn't disappointed.

August 2017

Keith from Waukesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great product, price is grreat

July 2017

Marcelino from Uvalde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very popular at job fairs

May 2017

Rachel from Seattle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is our most popular promo item. For the cost it is worth getting, but don't expect any kind of quality sounds with this product.

August 2016

Wendy from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are good for the price...obviously these are not extremely high quality, but they're a great value. They worked perfectly for our small swag at an event.

March 2016

Tara from Minnetonka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These were a popular give away item for the students and they were worth the price to get out name out.

February 2016

Wesley from University Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Clip It Case with Ear Buds
On Sale!
Clip It Case with Ear Buds
up to 26% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.19
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Ear-Buds with Pouch
On Sale!
Ear-Buds with Pouch
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Ear Buds with Zippered Triangle Case Ear Buds with Zippered Triangle Case
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Dual Battery Bluetooth Ear Buds with Dual Battery
$22.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker
On Sale!
Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker
normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $6.15 Min qty: 25
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$33.25 to $43.95 Min qty: 6
Rumble Bluetooth Speaker Stand Rumble Bluetooth Speaker Stand
$11.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Sonic MP3 Player - 2GB Sonic MP3 Player - 2GB
$15.25 to $24.95 Min qty: 6
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones Enyo Bluetooth Headphones
$30.85 to $49.15 Min qty: 6
Silly Ears Headphone Silly Ears Headphone
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand - 24 hr
$13.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color
$13.99 to $30.99 Min qty: 8
Ear Buds with Zippered Case Ear Buds with Zippered Case
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Brookstone Groove Bluetooth Speaker Brookstone Groove Bluetooth Speaker
$49.99 to $88.95 Min qty: 3
Sound Check Bluetooth Speaker Sound Check Bluetooth Speaker
$20.49 to $34.25 Min qty: 10
Java Bluetooth Speaker Java Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Bottle Rocket Wireless Speaker Bottle Rocket Wireless Speaker
$29.25 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Nori Clip It Ear Buds Nori Clip It Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Color Top Case
On Sale!
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Color Top Case
normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.29 Min qty: 25
Xsquare Portable Speaker Xsquare Portable Speaker
$17.50 to $27.50 Min qty: 12
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand
$10.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jam Transit Wireless Headphones Jam Transit Wireless Headphones
$30.75 to $47.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds
$15.85 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ear Buds with Phone Stand Amplifier Keychain Ear Buds with Phone Stand Amplifier Keychain
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Xsquare Bluetooth Speaker Xsquare Bluetooth Speaker
$30.95 to $47.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tully True Wireless Ear Buds and Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tully True Wireless Ear Buds and Case - 24 hr
$19.95 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds
$25.49 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Capsule Ear Buds with stand Capsule Ear Buds with stand
$1.69 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand
$10.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Astro Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Astro Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Xsquare Portable Speaker Xsquare Portable Speaker
$17.50 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
SIgN wave CD Case SIgN wave CD Case
$3.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fabric Ear Buds with Phone Stand Keychain Fabric Ear Buds with Phone Stand Keychain
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker
$24.75 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Morley Bluetooth Speaker Morley Bluetooth Speaker
$14.45 to $24.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker
$40.99 to $74.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$29.99 to $38.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear View Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$8.55 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silly Ears Headphone Silly Ears Headphone
$11.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat