Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106759

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

This ear bud set speaks volumes about your thoughtfulness!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with black covers, but the extra covers are pink and blue.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Used as a giveaway for a one-day retail event. Seemed to impress folks that got them. The quality of the wires seemed a little low, like they might not last long. But for the price I wasn't disappointed.

August 2017

Keith from Waukesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great product, price is grreat

July 2017

Marcelino from Uvalde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very popular at job fairs

May 2017

Rachel from Seattle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is our most popular promo item. For the cost it is worth getting, but don't expect any kind of quality sounds with this product.

August 2016

Wendy from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are good for the price...obviously these are not extremely high quality, but they're a great value. They worked perfectly for our small swag at an event.

March 2016

Tara from Minnetonka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These were a popular give away item for the students and they were worth the price to get out name out.

February 2016

Wesley from University Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I thought these were a nice item for the money. The packaging looked great with our logo on them.

February 2016

Lisa from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the look, really makes a good first impression.

December 2015

Daniel from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Brights Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brights Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.25
Dome LED Bluetooth Speaker Dome LED Bluetooth Speaker
$11.25 to $19.49
Xsquare Portable Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Xsquare Portable Speaker - 24 hr
$22.99 to $27.50
Transform Speaker Stand Transform Speaker Stand
$14.99 to $23.25
Uproar Wired Speaker Uproar Wired Speaker
$5.75 to $10.25
Mini Cube Speaker Mini Cube Speaker
$7.25 to $12.49
Sound Byte Amplifier Sound Byte Amplifier
$2.99 to $4.85
Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz.
New Item
Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz.
$17.99 to $28.99
Color Accent Wireless Speaker
On Sale!
Color Accent Wireless Speaker
up to 17% off! normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $13.49
Summit Ear Bud Pouch Summit Ear Bud Pouch
$1.29 to $2.45
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
$14.75 to $23.75
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$18.25 to $26.99 Min qty: 8
Silly Ears Headphone Silly Ears Headphone
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Basecamp Avalanche Wireless Speaker
On Sale!
Basecamp Avalanche Wireless Speaker
normally as low as $30.49
now as low as $29.99 Min qty: 6
Jam Classic Bluetooth Speaker Jam Classic Bluetooth Speaker
$18.25 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Capsule Ear Buds with stand Capsule Ear Buds with stand
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Cubic Bluetooth Speaker Cubic Bluetooth Speaker
$9.35 to $15.15 Min qty: 18
Air Traxx True Wireless Ear Buds with Charging Case
On Sale!
Air Traxx True Wireless Ear Buds with Charging Case
normally as low as $50.99
now as low as $48.99 Min qty: 4
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89 Min qty: 100
Ear Buds with Organizer Set Ear Buds with Organizer Set
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Woven Fabric Bluetooth Speaker Woven Fabric Bluetooth Speaker
$14.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Camera Lens Wireless Speaker Camera Lens Wireless Speaker
$26.95 to $43.95 Min qty: 8
Optimus Bluetooth Headphones Optimus Bluetooth Headphones
$67.75 to $93.25 Min qty: 4
Merrick Bluetooth Speaker Merrick Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$65.49 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
Recordable Professional CD-R
Free Setup
Recordable Professional CD-R
95¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch Accent Ear Buds with Pouch
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Noodle Ear Buds with Pouch Noodle Ear Buds with Pouch
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker
$20.75 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Selene Touch Light Bluetooth Speaker Selene Touch Light Bluetooth Speaker
$19.25 to $31.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds
$25.49 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nori Clip It Ear Buds Nori Clip It Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.15 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orb Wireless Dual Stereo Speaker Orb Wireless Dual Stereo Speaker
$61.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kingston Bluetooth Speaker Kingston Bluetooth Speaker
$16.49 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker
$56.75 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rhea Bluetooth Headphones Rhea Bluetooth Headphones
$19.99 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neptune Wireless Speaker Neptune Wireless Speaker
$8.95 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metallic Flare Ear Buds Metallic Flare Ear Buds
$5.69 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Carabiner Case Bluetooth Ear Buds with Carabiner Case
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Response Wireless Carabiner Speaker
On Sale!
Response Wireless Carabiner Speaker
normally as low as $17.49
now as low as $16.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Nano Wireless Speaker Nano Wireless Speaker
$25.49 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Commander Bluetooth Speaker Commander Bluetooth Speaker
$10.99 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz. Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz.
$25.99 to $46.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fabrizio Headphones Fabrizio Headphones
$14.49 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sprinter Bluetooth Headset Sprinter Bluetooth Headset
$22.49 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker
$40.99 to $74.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email