Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106759

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

This ear bud set speaks volumes about your thoughtfulness!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 99¢ to $1.75

Now on sale: 95¢ to $1.59 - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢
Sale Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 95¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

198.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with black covers, but the extra covers are pink and blue.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Used as a giveaway for a one-day retail event. Seemed to impress folks that got them. The quality of the wires seemed a little low, like they might not last long. But for the price I wasn't disappointed.

August 2017

Keith from Waukesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great product, price is grreat

July 2017

Marcelino from Uvalde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very popular at job fairs

May 2017

Rachel from Seattle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is our most popular promo item. For the cost it is worth getting, but don't expect any kind of quality sounds with this product.

August 2016

Wendy from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are good for the price...obviously these are not extremely high quality, but they're a great value. They worked perfectly for our small swag at an event.

March 2016

Tara from Minnetonka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These were a popular give away item for the students and they were worth the price to get out name out.

February 2016

Wesley from University Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I thought these were a nice item for the money. The packaging looked great with our logo on them.

February 2016

Lisa from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the look, really makes a good first impression.

December 2015

Daniel from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
New Lower Price!
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
89¢ to $1.49
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear Buds with Elliptical Wrap Case
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Elliptical Wrap Case
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$29.99 to $38.49
Nori Clip It Ear Buds Nori Clip It Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.35
Blurr Bluetooth Ear Buds Blurr Bluetooth Ear Buds
$37.75 to $53.99
Apollo Ear Buds with Mic Apollo Ear Buds with Mic
$6.95 to $12.35
Bebop Headphones Bebop Headphones
$6.99 to $12.25
Roadie Bluetooth Ear Buds
New Item
Roadie Bluetooth Ear Buds
$4.25 to $7.49
Retractable Colored Ear Buds
On Sale!
Retractable Colored Ear Buds
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.49
Punchbox Bluetooth Speaker Punchbox Bluetooth Speaker
$64.25 to $114.99
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$33.25 to $43.95
Neptune Wireless Speaker Neptune Wireless Speaker
$8.95 to $15.75
Volcano Bluetooth Speaker Volcano Bluetooth Speaker
$28.49 to $42.49
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
New Lower Price!
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
89¢ to $1.49
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Response Wireless Carabiner Speaker Response Wireless Carabiner Speaker
$17.49 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Basecamp Avalanche Wireless Speaker Basecamp Avalanche Wireless Speaker
$30.49 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Grip Sporty Bluetooth Speaker Grip Sporty Bluetooth Speaker
$19.75 to $32.95 Min qty: 8
Fabrizio Headphones Fabrizio Headphones
$14.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Kingston Bluetooth Speaker Kingston Bluetooth Speaker
$16.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Traction Suction Bluetooth Speaker Traction Suction Bluetooth Speaker
$12.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Foldable Pod Speakers Foldable Pod Speakers
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Cubic Bluetooth Speaker Cubic Bluetooth Speaker
$9.35 to $15.15 Min qty: 18
Turbo Bluetooth Speaker Turbo Bluetooth Speaker
$44.50 to $75.50 Min qty: 4
Rumble Bluetooth Speaker Stand Rumble Bluetooth Speaker Stand
$11.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Classic Bluetooth Speaker Classic Bluetooth Speaker
$8.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 18
Cubix Wireless Speaker Cubix Wireless Speaker
$20.75 to $33.95 Min qty: 12
Sebastian Tower Bluetooth Speaker
New Item
Sebastian Tower Bluetooth Speaker
$47.95 to $78.50 Min qty: 4
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Color Top Case Bluetooth Ear Buds with Color Top Case
$6.59 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Ear Buds with Caddy Keychain Ear Buds with Caddy Keychain
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89 Min qty: 100
CD & Picture Holder CD & Picture Holder
$1.45 to $2.85 Min qty: 50
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Bluetooth Headphone Headband Bluetooth Headphone Headband
$22.50 to $37.95 Min qty: 10
Bottle Top Retractable Ear Buds Bottle Top Retractable Ear Buds
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Ear Buds with MopTopper Case Ear Buds with MopTopper Case
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Morley Bluetooth Speaker Morley Bluetooth Speaker
$14.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metallic Flare Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metallic Flare Ear Buds - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fame Bluetooth Speaker Fame Bluetooth Speaker
$12.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Retractable Colored Ear Buds - 24 hr
On Sale!
Retractable Colored Ear Buds - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vero Bluetooth Speaker Vero Bluetooth Speaker
$21.95 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$53.25 to $74.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ear Buds with Square Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Square Case - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ear Buds with Caddy Keychain Ear Buds with Caddy Keychain
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jam Transit Wireless Headphones Jam Transit Wireless Headphones
$30.75 to $47.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Uproar Wired Speaker Uproar Wired Speaker
$5.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Addi Wireless Speaker - Junior
On Sale!
Addi Wireless Speaker - Junior
normally as low as $17.49
now as low as $16.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Echo Bluetooth Neckband with Ear Buds and Speaker Echo Bluetooth Neckband with Ear Buds and Speaker
$29.95 to $51.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Addi Wireless Speaker - Flash
On Sale!
Addi Wireless Speaker - Flash
normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $10.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Silly Ears Headphone Silly Ears Headphone
$11.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sprinter Bluetooth Headset Sprinter Bluetooth Headset
$22.49 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Retractable Reflective Ear Buds Retractable Reflective Ear Buds
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email