Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106759

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

This ear bud set speaks volumes about your thoughtfulness!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 99¢ to $1.75

Now on sale: 95¢ to $1.59 - Sale ends 4/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear (back in stock 5/18)

Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢
Sale Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 95¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

198.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with black covers, but the extra covers are pink and blue.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A couple people have said that the cord rips easily. We have replaced the ones that tore. We do like the case and extra buds to change if needed.

February 2018

Natasha from Cass Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Thin plastic case breaks easy - headphones are nice.

May 2017

Debbie from Tampa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good

April 2017

Mansi from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The printing was great. Turn around time wonderful. The product itself .... well, not the best. I bought them for my children's choir and they are OK.

January 2017

Anne from Tarpon Springs

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

low quality on sound but look good

July 2016

Kecia from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Came quickly and looks great. Works well but could have better quality sound.

March 2016

Maria from Mukilteo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Okay for a giveaway...case was too thin and brittle.

May 2015

Timothy from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great product for its price! Loved how we could pick different colors, and that it came with alternate ear buds. The print is also large!

April 2015

Heather from Whitinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Round Up Ear Buds
On Sale!
Round Up Ear Buds
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Round Up Ear Buds
On Sale!
Round Up Ear Buds
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Brookstone Encore Bluetooth Headphones Brookstone Encore Bluetooth Headphones
$51.25 to $88.99 Min qty: 3
Jam Classic Bluetooth Speaker Jam Classic Bluetooth Speaker
$18.25 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Pixel Bluetooth Speaker
New Item
Pixel Bluetooth Speaker
$15.49 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Dome Bluetooth Speaker Dome Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Pixel Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
New Item
Pixel Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$19.49 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Ear Buds with ID Holder Ear Buds with ID Holder
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Flurry Bluetooth Speaker Flurry Bluetooth Speaker
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Polk Swimmer Duo Bluetooth Speaker Polk Swimmer Duo Bluetooth Speaker
$44.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Mormont Metal Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mormont Metal Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$45.50 to $63.50 Min qty: 4
FX Headphones FX Headphones
$4.95 to $8.89 Min qty: 25
Gadget Stand Amplifier Gadget Stand Amplifier
$1.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Dual Battery - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Dual Battery - 24 hr
$28.95 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds
$20.69 to $36.85 Min qty: 8
Mormont Metal Bluetooth Speaker Mormont Metal Bluetooth Speaker
$38.95 to $63.50 Min qty: 4
Juga Bluetooth Speaker
New Item
Juga Bluetooth Speaker
$11.75 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Tully True Wireless Ear Buds and Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tully True Wireless Ear Buds and Case - 24 hr
$19.95 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Kalmar Bluetooth Ear Buds with Zippered Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kalmar Bluetooth Ear Buds with Zippered Case - 24 hr
$18.95 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$11.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Brights Bluetooth Ear Buds Brights Bluetooth Ear Buds
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Rogue Bluetooth Speaker Rogue Bluetooth Speaker
$21.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ear Buds with Phone Stand Amplifier Keychain Ear Buds with Phone Stand Amplifier Keychain
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz.
$10.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Storm True Wireless Ear Buds with Charging Case Storm True Wireless Ear Buds with Charging Case
$31.95 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Optimus Bluetooth Headphones Optimus Bluetooth Headphones
$67.75 to $93.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$18.25 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brookstone Alpha Bluetooth Pairing Speakers Brookstone Alpha Bluetooth Pairing Speakers
$69.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker
$24.75 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$31.49 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
$12.99 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Echo Bluetooth Neckband with Ear Buds and Speaker Echo Bluetooth Neckband with Ear Buds and Speaker
$32.15 to $53.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sebastian Tower Bluetooth Speaker Sebastian Tower Bluetooth Speaker
$47.95 to $78.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tag Along Ear Buds with Phone Stand Case Tag Along Ear Buds with Phone Stand Case
$1.95 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soundwave Bluetooth Speaker Soundwave Bluetooth Speaker
$8.65 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brookstone Sport True Wireless Ear Buds
New Item
Brookstone Sport True Wireless Ear Buds
$55.50 to $94.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Classic Bluetooth Speaker Classic Bluetooth Speaker
$8.25 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moonbow Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moonbow Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$18.75 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bluetooth Sound Bar Bluetooth Sound Bar
$20.75 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brookstone Armor Bluetooth Speaker
New Item
Brookstone Armor Bluetooth Speaker
$61.00 to $105.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stark Bluetooth Speaker Stark Bluetooth Speaker
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email