Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106759

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

This ear bud set speaks volumes about your thoughtfulness!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with black covers, but the extra covers are pink and blue.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A couple people have said that the cord rips easily. We have replaced the ones that tore. We do like the case and extra buds to change if needed.

February 2018

Natasha from Cass Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Thin plastic case breaks easy - headphones are nice.

May 2017

Debbie from Tampa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good

April 2017

Mansi from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The printing was great. Turn around time wonderful. The product itself .... well, not the best. I bought them for my children's choir and they are OK.

January 2017

Anne from Tarpon Springs

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

low quality on sound but look good

July 2016

Kecia from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Came quickly and looks great. Works well but could have better quality sound.

March 2016

Maria from Mukilteo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Okay for a giveaway...case was too thin and brittle.

May 2015

Timothy from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great product for its price! Loved how we could pick different colors, and that it came with alternate ear buds. The print is also large!

April 2015

Heather from Whitinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Color Vibe Ear Buds
On Sale!
Color Vibe Ear Buds
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Roadie Bluetooth Ear Buds Roadie Bluetooth Ear Buds
$4.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
Vibrant Wireless Speaker
New Item
Vibrant Wireless Speaker
$7.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Brights Bluetooth Ear Buds Brights Bluetooth Ear Buds
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Transform Speaker Stand Transform Speaker Stand
$14.99 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Response Wireless Carabiner Speaker Response Wireless Carabiner Speaker
$17.49 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Brights Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brights Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Soundwave Bluetooth Speaker Soundwave Bluetooth Speaker
$8.65 to $14.59 Min qty: 25
Cabaret Wireless Desktop Speaker Cabaret Wireless Desktop Speaker
$25.49 to $39.75 Min qty: 8
Kalmar Bluetooth Ear Buds with Zippered Case Kalmar Bluetooth Ear Buds with Zippered Case
$14.95 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Prowl Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prowl Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$31.25 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Commuter Bluetooth Receiver Commuter Bluetooth Receiver
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Bluetooth Stereo Ear Buds Bluetooth Stereo Ear Buds
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Sprinter Bluetooth Headset Sprinter Bluetooth Headset
$22.39 to $36.85 Min qty: 8
Zane Bluetooth Speaker Zane Bluetooth Speaker
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Carry All To Go Tech Kit Carry All To Go Tech Kit
$4.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
Workout Ear Buds with Triangle Case Workout Ear Buds with Triangle Case
$3.75 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Brookstone Noise Canceling Bluetooth Headphones
New Item
Brookstone Noise Canceling Bluetooth Headphones
$76.00 to $126.00 Min qty: 3
Impact Wireless Speaker Impact Wireless Speaker
$31.95 to $50.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$11.75 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Idol Microphone Speaker Idol Microphone Speaker
$18.75 to $28.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Addi Wireless Speaker - Flash Addi Wireless Speaker - Flash
$10.25 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rambler Bluetooth Speaker Rambler Bluetooth Speaker
$13.95 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sound Off Ear Buds with Phone Stand Keychain
New Item
Sound Off Ear Buds with Phone Stand Keychain
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Volcano Bluetooth Speaker Volcano Bluetooth Speaker
$28.49 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kalmar Bluetooth Ear Buds with Zippered Case Kalmar Bluetooth Ear Buds with Zippered Case
$14.95 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orb Wireless Dual Stereo Speaker Orb Wireless Dual Stereo Speaker
$61.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wooden Bluetooth Speaker Wooden Bluetooth Speaker
$42.75 to $63.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Capsule Ear Buds with stand Capsule Ear Buds with stand
$1.69 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Konvert Ear Buds with Phone Stand Konvert Ear Buds with Phone Stand
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jam Ultra True Wireless Ear Buds Jam Ultra True Wireless Ear Buds
$99.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$15.99 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$9.99 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$18.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Commuter Wireless Ear Buds with Charging Strap
New Item
Commuter Wireless Ear Buds with Charging Strap
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traction Suction Bluetooth Speaker Traction Suction Bluetooth Speaker
$14.39 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email