Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106759

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

This ear bud set speaks volumes about your thoughtfulness!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with black covers, but the extra covers are pink and blue.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

cheap looking and feeling. :(

September 2016

Alena from Highland Park

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Very attractive item. Well received. Unfortunately, the earbuds didn't work well (only had sound on one side)

July 2015

Evelyn from North Haven

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Nice packaging, headphone sound not so great.

April 2015

Melanie from Fort Worth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These are ok--a tad cheapie. There good for an extra set of headphones when you forget your main pair. You get what you pay for. Not terrible as an additional item (placed within a mug with the Media Multitasker stand).

March 2015

Allison from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I appreciate the customer service, however, I have been disappointed with our recent purchase due to the fact that many of the earbuds do not work as they should. Only one side will work, or it is necessary to tweak or play with the wires to get the other side to work or the earbuds won't work at all. Some have been functional, but I expect that when I pay for an item, that ALL pieces would function appropriately.

November 2014

Christine from Plainville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The ear buds themselves are ok for what you are paying for them. The sound quality is not the best, the sound echoes quite a bit and sounds hollow. My biggest issue is with the clear plastic cover on the case itself. When we recieved them all of the cases were either scratched or cracked. The scratches appeared to be a manufacturing problem. The cases most likely broke during transport, but out of the fifty or so I check by hand there were at least 6 with cracked cases. As we hand these out to bring back our customers I felt they would not represent our company well. I contacted 4Imprint and got a full refund and returned the product. The customer service in this company is great. They listened to my concerns, helped me find a solution, and did everything in a timely manner. If not for this the product would not have recieved any stars. I recommend 4Imprint, but not this product.

April 2014

Andrew from Wright-Patterson Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Sound quality not the best

November 2013

Judy from Bethesda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Lid does not stay on and sound quality is poor... but they look good.

November 2013

Gaylene from Idaho Falls

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.29 Min qty: 25
Optimus Bluetooth Headphones Optimus Bluetooth Headphones
$67.75 to $93.25 Min qty: 4
Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker
$20.75 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Wooden Bluetooth Speaker Wooden Bluetooth Speaker
$42.75 to $63.49 Min qty: 4
Martell Magnetic Metal Bluetooth Ear Buds Martell Magnetic Metal Bluetooth Ear Buds
$8.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Fabrizio Headphones - Color Play Fabrizio Headphones - Color Play
$14.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
$1.49 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Volcano Bluetooth Speaker Volcano Bluetooth Speaker
$28.49 to $42.49 Min qty: 12
Pop Up Portable Speaker Pop Up Portable Speaker
$13.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Merrick Bluetooth Speaker Merrick Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$33.25 to $43.95 Min qty: 6
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand
On Sale!
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39 Min qty: 100
Ice Cube Wireless Speaker Ice Cube Wireless Speaker
$22.99 to $38.95 Min qty: 12
Sebastian Tower Bluetooth Speaker Sebastian Tower Bluetooth Speaker
$47.95 to $78.50 Min qty: 4
Blurr Bluetooth Ear Buds Blurr Bluetooth Ear Buds
$37.75 to $53.99 Min qty: 4
Bluetooth Block Speaker Bluetooth Block Speaker
$7.49 to $13.29 Min qty: 12
Ear Buds with Zippered Case Ear Buds with Zippered Case
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Grip Sporty Bluetooth Speaker Grip Sporty Bluetooth Speaker
$19.75 to $32.95 Min qty: 8
Optimus Bluetooth Headphones Optimus Bluetooth Headphones
$67.75 to $93.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vero Bluetooth Speaker Vero Bluetooth Speaker
$21.95 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kingston Bluetooth Speaker Kingston Bluetooth Speaker
$16.49 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sound Check Bluetooth Speaker Sound Check Bluetooth Speaker
$20.49 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Merrick Bluetooth Speaker Merrick Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crank it Up Bluetooth Speaker Crank it Up Bluetooth Speaker
$7.75 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kubus NFC Bluetooth Speaker Kubus NFC Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottle Top Retractable Ear Buds Bottle Top Retractable Ear Buds
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Retractable Colored Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Colored Ear Buds - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ifidelity Bluetooth Speaker with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ifidelity Bluetooth Speaker with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$83.00 to $109.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz.
New Item
Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz.
$17.99 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
$1.49 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$29.99 to $38.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Button Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Button Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zane Bluetooth Speaker Zane Bluetooth Speaker
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Shae Fabric and Wood Bluetooth Speaker Shae Fabric and Wood Bluetooth Speaker
$28.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Desk Cube with Ear Buds Desk Cube with Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rogue Bluetooth Speaker Rogue Bluetooth Speaker
$21.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Xsquare Portable Speaker
On Sale!
Xsquare Portable Speaker
up to 16% off! normally as low as $17.50
now as low as $14.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email