Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106759

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

This ear bud set speaks volumes about your thoughtfulness!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with black covers, but the extra covers are pink and blue.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

cheap looking and feeling. :(

September 2016

Alena from Highland Park

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Very attractive item. Well received. Unfortunately, the earbuds didn't work well (only had sound on one side)

July 2015

Evelyn from North Haven

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Nice packaging, headphone sound not so great.

April 2015

Melanie from Fort Worth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These are ok--a tad cheapie. There good for an extra set of headphones when you forget your main pair. You get what you pay for. Not terrible as an additional item (placed within a mug with the Media Multitasker stand).

March 2015

Allison from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I appreciate the customer service, however, I have been disappointed with our recent purchase due to the fact that many of the earbuds do not work as they should. Only one side will work, or it is necessary to tweak or play with the wires to get the other side to work or the earbuds won't work at all. Some have been functional, but I expect that when I pay for an item, that ALL pieces would function appropriately.

November 2014

Christine from Plainville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The ear buds themselves are ok for what you are paying for them. The sound quality is not the best, the sound echoes quite a bit and sounds hollow. My biggest issue is with the clear plastic cover on the case itself. When we recieved them all of the cases were either scratched or cracked. The scratches appeared to be a manufacturing problem. The cases most likely broke during transport, but out of the fifty or so I check by hand there were at least 6 with cracked cases. As we hand these out to bring back our customers I felt they would not represent our company well. I contacted 4Imprint and got a full refund and returned the product. The customer service in this company is great. They listened to my concerns, helped me find a solution, and did everything in a timely manner. If not for this the product would not have recieved any stars. I recommend 4Imprint, but not this product.

April 2014

Andrew from Wright-Patterson Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Sound quality not the best

November 2013

Judy from Bethesda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Lid does not stay on and sound quality is poor... but they look good.

November 2013

Gaylene from Idaho Falls

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Color Vibe Ear Buds
On Sale!
Color Vibe Ear Buds
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Ear Muff Headphones with Mic Ear Muff Headphones with Mic
$11.19 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Merrick Bluetooth Speaker Merrick Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Color Top Case with Colorful Ear Buds Color Top Case with Colorful Ear Buds
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Nori Clip It Ear Buds Nori Clip It Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
DJ Bluetooth Speaker DJ Bluetooth Speaker
$30.99 to $47.75 Min qty: 6
Fold Up Headphones with Pouch Fold Up Headphones with Pouch
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Mini-Boom Bluetooth Speaker Mini-Boom Bluetooth Speaker
$25.49 to $40.95 Min qty: 5
Moonbow Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moonbow Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$18.75 to $30.95 Min qty: 8
Jam Transit Mini Bluetooth Ear Buds Jam Transit Mini Bluetooth Ear Buds
$27.99 to $47.25 Min qty: 8
Ear Buds with Zippered Case Ear Buds with Zippered Case
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Portable Speaker Case Portable Speaker Case
$9.75 to $17.99 Min qty: 15
Sound Off Ear Buds with Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sound Off Ear Buds with Case - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.15 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker
$24.75 to $42.49 Min qty: 10
Orb Wireless Dual Stereo Speaker Orb Wireless Dual Stereo Speaker
$61.00 to $99.00 Min qty: 5
Jam Transit Wireless Headphones Jam Transit Wireless Headphones
$30.75 to $47.49 Min qty: 12
Sporty Pouch with Colorful Ear Buds Sporty Pouch with Colorful Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Dome Bluetooth Speaker Dome Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Dual Battery - 24 hr
New Item
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Dual Battery - 24 hr
$28.95 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basecamp Avalanche Wireless Speaker Basecamp Avalanche Wireless Speaker
$30.49 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rambler Bluetooth Speaker
New Item
Rambler Bluetooth Speaker
$13.95 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prowl Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prowl Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$31.25 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edge Carabiner Case with Bluetooth Ear Buds Edge Carabiner Case with Bluetooth Ear Buds
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polk Swimmer Duo Bluetooth Speaker Polk Swimmer Duo Bluetooth Speaker
$44.95 to $73.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zane Bluetooth Speaker Zane Bluetooth Speaker
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
True Wireless Single Ear Bud with Mic True Wireless Single Ear Bud with Mic
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kubus NFC Bluetooth Speaker Kubus NFC Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brookstone Lunar Bluetooth Speaker Brookstone Lunar Bluetooth Speaker
$50.99 to $88.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Xsquare Portable Speaker Xsquare Portable Speaker
$17.50 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Under Wraps Ear Buds with Screen Cleaner Under Wraps Ear Buds with Screen Cleaner
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Response Wireless Carabiner Speaker Response Wireless Carabiner Speaker
$17.49 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bottle Rocket Wireless Speaker Bottle Rocket Wireless Speaker
$29.25 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
$23.99 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$65.49 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
$38.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prowl Bluetooth Speaker Prowl Bluetooth Speaker
$31.25 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Martell Magnetic Metal Bluetooth Ear Buds Martell Magnetic Metal Bluetooth Ear Buds
$8.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ifidelity Jazz Ear Buds ifidelity Jazz Ear Buds
$21.49 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email