Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106759

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

This ear bud set speaks volumes about your thoughtfulness!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with black covers, but the extra covers are pink and blue.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

cheap looking and feeling. :(

September 2016

Alena from Highland Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Very attractive item. Well received. Unfortunately, the earbuds didn't work well (only had sound on one side)

July 2015

Evelyn from North Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Nice packaging, headphone sound not so great.

April 2015

Melanie from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These are ok--a tad cheapie. There good for an extra set of headphones when you forget your main pair. You get what you pay for. Not terrible as an additional item (placed within a mug with the Media Multitasker stand).

March 2015

Allison from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I appreciate the customer service, however, I have been disappointed with our recent purchase due to the fact that many of the earbuds do not work as they should. Only one side will work, or it is necessary to tweak or play with the wires to get the other side to work or the earbuds won't work at all. Some have been functional, but I expect that when I pay for an item, that ALL pieces would function appropriately.

November 2014

Christine from Plainville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The ear buds themselves are ok for what you are paying for them. The sound quality is not the best, the sound echoes quite a bit and sounds hollow. My biggest issue is with the clear plastic cover on the case itself. When we recieved them all of the cases were either scratched or cracked. The scratches appeared to be a manufacturing problem. The cases most likely broke during transport, but out of the fifty or so I check by hand there were at least 6 with cracked cases. As we hand these out to bring back our customers I felt they would not represent our company well. I contacted 4Imprint and got a full refund and returned the product. The customer service in this company is great. They listened to my concerns, helped me find a solution, and did everything in a timely manner. If not for this the product would not have recieved any stars. I recommend 4Imprint, but not this product.

April 2014

Andrew from Wright-Patterson Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Sound quality not the best

November 2013

Judy from Bethesda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Lid does not stay on and sound quality is poor... but they look good.

November 2013

Gaylene from Idaho Falls

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
Item with Free Set-up
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
89¢ to $1.59
Brookstone Genesis Bluetooth Speaker Brookstone Genesis Bluetooth Speaker
$51.50 to $89.50 Min qty: 3
Ear Muff Headphones with Mic Ear Muff Headphones with Mic
$11.19 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$53.25 to $74.25 Min qty: 4
Ear Buds with Pod Wrap Ear Buds with Pod Wrap
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Desk Cube with Ear Buds Desk Cube with Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Flash Bluetooth Receiver with Ear Buds Flash Bluetooth Receiver with Ear Buds
$6.75 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Prowl Noise Canceling Headphones Prowl Noise Canceling Headphones
$37.75 to $53.99 Min qty: 4
Morley Bluetooth Speaker Morley Bluetooth Speaker
$14.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Noodle Ear Buds with Pouch Noodle Ear Buds with Pouch
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Wooden Bluetooth Speaker Wooden Bluetooth Speaker
$42.75 to $63.49 Min qty: 4
Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Idol Microphone Speaker Idol Microphone Speaker
$18.75 to $28.50 Min qty: 12
Ear Buds with Square Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ear Buds with Square Case - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Classic Bluetooth Speaker Classic Bluetooth Speaker
$8.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 18
Ear Buds with MopTopper Case Ear Buds with MopTopper Case
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
Lowered Price Item
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
$12.99 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
normally as low as $14.75
now as low as $14.25 Min qty: 6
Macaroon Ear Bud Wrap Macaroon Ear Bud Wrap
$3.55 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Jam Transit Bluetooth Headphones Jam Transit Bluetooth Headphones
$35.49 to $51.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Color Top Case Bluetooth Ear Buds with Color Top Case
$6.59 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sound Check Bluetooth Speaker Sound Check Bluetooth Speaker
$20.49 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$15.99 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ear Buds with Light-Up Wrap Ear Buds with Light-Up Wrap
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bebop Headphones - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bebop Headphones - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tilt Speaker Stand Tilt Speaker Stand
$11.59 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand
$10.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ear Buds with MopTopper Case Ear Buds with MopTopper Case
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Carabiner Case Bluetooth Ear Buds with Carabiner Case
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nori Clip It Ear Buds
Lowered Price Item
Nori Clip It Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$18.25 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker Jabba Bluetooth Speaker
$13.25 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Bluetooth Speaker Wooden Bluetooth Speaker
$42.75 to $63.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hypnos Music Control Ear Buds Hypnos Music Control Ear Buds
$5.79 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Konvert Ear Buds with Phone Stand Konvert Ear Buds with Phone Stand
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Atlas Headphones Atlas Headphones
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clip It Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clip It Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blurr Bluetooth Ear Buds Blurr Bluetooth Ear Buds
$37.75 to $53.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email