Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106759-W

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Your campaign strategy resounds on this imprinted gift!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Extra sets of white and blue ear plug covers are included in case the original white ones go missing.
  • The versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • The ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Perfect amenity for your airline passengers, gym members, college students or hotel guests.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great!

October 2017

Christina from Pottstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was impressed on the quality of sound based on the low price. They are very comfortable and the logo looks great. The case is a little flimsy, but I wasn't disappointed considering the price. These are worth it for a good cheap give-away.

October 2017

Denise from Spokane Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality was great and imprinting was outstanding.

August 2017

Pam from Penn Yan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The sound quality on these is quite impressive. I expected them to be mediocre at best, but they are really pretty good. Nice quality. I wish I had ordered more.

August 2017

Annette from Missouri Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was a definite 'hit' with the younger crowd at our family reunion! Everyone was trying to get an extra set.

August 2017

Bettye from Ridgecrest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These have a really nice look for a good price!

August 2017

Sydney from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these as staff gifts and they loved them. Thank you!

May 2017

Cheryl from Milpitas

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very hot giveaway item... They work and are a get way to get your info in their ears! Hehe...

May 2017

Leah from Castle Rock

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tilt Speaker Stand Tilt Speaker Stand
$11.59 to $19.95
Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz. Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz.
$25.99 to $46.25
Sound Off Ear Buds with Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sound Off Ear Buds with Case - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
Fame Bluetooth Speaker Fame Bluetooth Speaker
$12.49 to $19.49
SIgN wave CD Case
On Sale!
SIgN wave CD Case
up to 52% off! normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $1.99
Silly Ears Headphone Silly Ears Headphone
$11.25 to $18.75
Kingston Bluetooth Speaker Kingston Bluetooth Speaker
$16.49 to $27.49
ifidelity Chromia Ear Buds ifidelity Chromia Ear Buds
$27.99 to $47.49
Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker
On Sale!
Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker
normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $6.19
Brights Bluetooth Ear Buds
New Item
Brights Bluetooth Ear Buds
$4.75 to $8.25
Sprinter Bluetooth Headset Sprinter Bluetooth Headset
$22.49 to $36.95
FX Headphones - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
FX Headphones - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.89
Apollo Ear Buds with Mic Apollo Ear Buds with Mic
$6.95 to $12.35
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Sporty Pouch with Colorful Ear Buds Sporty Pouch with Colorful Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Cambridge Wireless Ear Buds Cambridge Wireless Ear Buds
$17.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 15
Retractable Ear Buds Retractable Ear Buds
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Soundwave Bluetooth Speaker Soundwave Bluetooth Speaker
$8.65 to $14.59 Min qty: 25
Ear Buds with Hashtag Wrap Ear Buds with Hashtag Wrap
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Wooden Bluetooth Speaker Wooden Bluetooth Speaker
$42.75 to $63.49 Min qty: 4
Polk Swimmer Duo Bluetooth Speaker Polk Swimmer Duo Bluetooth Speaker
$44.95 to $73.99 Min qty: 4
Noodle Ear Buds with Pouch Noodle Ear Buds with Pouch
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Harper Bluetooth Speaker Harper Bluetooth Speaker
$17.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 8
Turbo Bluetooth Speaker Turbo Bluetooth Speaker
$44.50 to $75.50 Min qty: 4
Mobile Odyssey Braided Ear Buds Mobile Odyssey Braided Ear Buds
$4.95 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Impact Wireless Speaker
On Sale!
Impact Wireless Speaker
normally as low as $31.95
now as low as $30.75 Min qty: 8
Ear Buds with Square Case - White Ear Buds with Square Case - White
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Ear Buds with ID Holder Ear Buds with ID Holder
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bottle Top Retractable Ear Buds Bottle Top Retractable Ear Buds
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Commander Bluetooth Speaker Commander Bluetooth Speaker
$10.99 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Kingston Bluetooth Speaker Kingston Bluetooth Speaker
$16.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker
$20.75 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Color Splash Bluetooth Ear Buds Color Splash Bluetooth Ear Buds
$19.49 to $34.95 Min qty: 8
SIgN wave CD Case
On Sale!
SIgN wave CD Case
up to 52% off! normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $1.99
Min qty: 48
DJ Bluetooth Speaker
On Sale!
DJ Bluetooth Speaker
up to 14% off! normally as low as $30.99
now as low as $27.49
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Edge Carabiner Case with Bluetooth Ear Buds Edge Carabiner Case with Bluetooth Ear Buds
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Volcano Bluetooth Speaker Volcano Bluetooth Speaker
$28.49 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nori Clip It Ear Buds Nori Clip It Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shae Fabric and Wood Bluetooth Speaker Shae Fabric and Wood Bluetooth Speaker
$28.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bebop Headphones - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bebop Headphones - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rhea Bluetooth Headphones Rhea Bluetooth Headphones
$19.99 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dino Ear Buds with Case Dino Ear Buds with Case
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Push Button Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Button Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.15 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Java Bluetooth Speaker Java Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$11.75 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Xsquare Bluetooth Speaker
On Sale!
Xsquare Bluetooth Speaker
up to 46% off! normally as low as $30.95
now as low as $19.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds
$20.99 to $38.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brookstone True Wireless Ear Buds Brookstone True Wireless Ear Buds
$61.00 to $105.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cambridge Wireless Ear Buds Cambridge Wireless Ear Buds
$17.75 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kubus NFC Bluetooth Speaker Kubus NFC Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email