Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106759-W

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Your campaign strategy resounds on this imprinted gift!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 99¢ to $1.75

Now on sale: 95¢ to $1.59 - Sale ends 4/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢
Sale Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 95¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

198.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Extra sets of white and blue ear plug covers are included in case the original white ones go missing.
  • The versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • The ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Perfect amenity for your airline passengers, gym members, college students or hotel guests.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it so much reordered it again!

February 2018

Celeste from Natrona Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The ear buds look great in the case. Quality is ok not great! Price was right!

January 2018

Deborah from West Bloomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great!

October 2017

Christina from Pottstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was impressed on the quality of sound based on the low price. They are very comfortable and the logo looks great. The case is a little flimsy, but I wasn't disappointed considering the price. These are worth it for a good cheap give-away.

October 2017

Denise from Spokane Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality was great and imprinting was outstanding.

August 2017

Pam from Penn Yan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The sound quality on these is quite impressive. I expected them to be mediocre at best, but they are really pretty good. Nice quality. I wish I had ordered more.

August 2017

Annette from Missouri Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a definite 'hit' with the younger crowd at our family reunion! Everyone was trying to get an extra set.

August 2017

Bettye from Ridgecrest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These have a really nice look for a good price!

August 2017

Sydney from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Round Up Ear Buds
On Sale!
Round Up Ear Buds
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Round Up Ear Buds
On Sale!
Round Up Ear Buds
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
3-in-1 Tech Pouch 3-in-1 Tech Pouch
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Moonbow Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker Moonbow Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
$18.75 to $30.95 Min qty: 8
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Dual Battery - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Dual Battery - 24 hr
$28.95 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color
$13.99 to $30.99 Min qty: 8
DJ Bluetooth Speaker DJ Bluetooth Speaker
$30.99 to $47.75 Min qty: 6
Silly Ears Headphone Silly Ears Headphone
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Addi Wireless Speaker - Flash Addi Wireless Speaker - Flash
$10.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 25
Stark Bluetooth Speaker Stark Bluetooth Speaker
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
$14.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 6
Brights Bluetooth Ear Buds Brights Bluetooth Ear Buds
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Kalmar Bluetooth Ear Buds with Zippered Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kalmar Bluetooth Ear Buds with Zippered Case - 24 hr
$18.95 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker
On Sale!
Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker
normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $6.15 Min qty: 25
Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker
$24.75 to $42.49 Min qty: 10
Sporty Pouch with Colorful Ear Buds Sporty Pouch with Colorful Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Java Bluetooth Speaker Java Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Shadow Bluetooth Speaker Shadow Bluetooth Speaker
$32.25 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Dome LED Bluetooth Speaker Dome LED Bluetooth Speaker
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Cyclone Bluetooth Speaker Cyclone Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.15 to $19.39 Min qty: 12
Blurr Bluetooth Ear Buds Blurr Bluetooth Ear Buds
$37.75 to $53.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ifidelity Millennium Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
New Item
ifidelity Millennium Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$60.50 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Daze Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Daze Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$37.75 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$48.95 to $60.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clip It Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clip It Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Up Ear Buds
On Sale!
Round Up Ear Buds
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Traction Suction Bluetooth Speaker Traction Suction Bluetooth Speaker
$14.39 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Bluetooth Speaker Wooden Bluetooth Speaker
$42.75 to $63.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metallic Flare Ear Buds Metallic Flare Ear Buds
$5.15 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Accent Wireless Speaker Color Accent Wireless Speaker
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Looney Light-Up Speaker Looney Light-Up Speaker
$4.15 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brights Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brights Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
$9.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fabrizio Headphones Fabrizio Headphones
$15.15 to $25.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bluetooth Sound Bar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Sound Bar - 24 hr
$28.95 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds
$5.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bottle Top Retractable Ear Buds Bottle Top Retractable Ear Buds
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Dual Battery Bluetooth Ear Buds with Dual Battery
$22.49 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
$14.29 to $24.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email