Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106759-W

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Your campaign strategy resounds on this imprinted gift!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Extra sets of white and blue ear plug covers are included in case the original white ones go missing.
  • The versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • The ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Perfect amenity for your airline passengers, gym members, college students or hotel guests.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great for the price. The quality was a bit low but so was the price. They will work well for what I need them for.

December 2017

Sara from Port Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Used as a giveaway for a one-day retail event. Seemed to impress folks that got them. The quality of the wires seemed a little low, like they might not last long. But for the price I wasn't disappointed.

August 2017

Keith from Waukesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great product, price is grreat

July 2017

Marcelino from Uvalde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very popular at job fairs

May 2017

Rachel from Seattle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is our most popular promo item. For the cost it is worth getting, but don't expect any kind of quality sounds with this product.

August 2016

Wendy from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are good for the price...obviously these are not extremely high quality, but they're a great value. They worked perfectly for our small swag at an event.

March 2016

Tara from Minnetonka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These were a popular give away item for the students and they were worth the price to get out name out.

February 2016

Wesley from University Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I thought these were a nice item for the money. The packaging looked great with our logo on them.

February 2016

Lisa from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Twister Bluetooth Speaker Twister Bluetooth Speaker
$15.75 to $26.49
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $9.15
now as low as $7.25
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
$14.75 to $23.75
Sprinter Bluetooth Headset Sprinter Bluetooth Headset
$22.39 to $36.85
Bluetooth Stereo Ear Buds Bluetooth Stereo Ear Buds
$13.75 to $21.75
Astro Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Astro Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.75
Metallic Flare Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metallic Flare Ear Buds - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.19
SIgN wave CD Case SIgN wave CD Case
$3.85 to $6.19
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$29.99 to $38.49
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Color Vibe Ear Buds
On Sale!
Color Vibe Ear Buds
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Clearly Charging Cable Ear Bud Set Clearly Charging Cable Ear Bud Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Ear Buds with Caddy Keychain Ear Buds with Caddy Keychain
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$33.25 to $43.95 Min qty: 6
Ear Buds with Light-Up Wrap Ear Buds with Light-Up Wrap
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
CD & Picture Holder CD & Picture Holder
$1.45 to $2.85 Min qty: 50
Wooden Bluetooth Speaker Wooden Bluetooth Speaker
$42.75 to $63.59 Min qty: 4
Twister Bluetooth Speaker Twister Bluetooth Speaker
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth
On Sale!
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth
up to 21% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.75
Min qty: 25
Fabrizio Headphones - Color Play Fabrizio Headphones - Color Play
$14.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$53.25 to $74.25 Min qty: 4
Xsquare Portable Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Xsquare Portable Speaker - 24 hr
$22.99 to $27.50 Min qty: 12
Sporty Pouch with Colorful Ear Buds Sporty Pouch with Colorful Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Carry All Tech Car Set Carry All Tech Car Set
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Bottle Top Retractable Ear Buds Bottle Top Retractable Ear Buds
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Tag Along Ear Buds with Phone Stand Case Tag Along Ear Buds with Phone Stand Case
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Wireless Ear Buds with Phone Stand Case Wireless Ear Buds with Phone Stand Case
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Mantus Retractable Ear Buds Mantus Retractable Ear Buds
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Color Top Case with Ear Buds Color Top Case with Ear Buds
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Looney Light-Up Speaker Looney Light-Up Speaker
$4.15 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$48.95 to $60.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rogue Bluetooth Speaker Rogue Bluetooth Speaker
$21.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Under Wraps Ear Buds with Screen Cleaner Under Wraps Ear Buds with Screen Cleaner
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker - Color Play Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker - Color Play
$24.75 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Looney Light-Up Speaker Looney Light-Up Speaker
$4.15 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ripple Speaker Ripple Speaker
$5.85 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dome Bluetooth Speaker Dome Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
$14.75 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sprinter Bluetooth Headset Sprinter Bluetooth Headset
$22.39 to $36.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color
$13.99 to $30.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
$9.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slanted Cube Bluetooth Speaker Slanted Cube Bluetooth Speaker
$5.79 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker Jabba Bluetooth Speaker
$13.25 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zane Bluetooth Speaker Zane Bluetooth Speaker
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Xsquare Portable Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Xsquare Portable Speaker - 24 hr
$22.99 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fabrizio Headphones Fabrizio Headphones
$14.49 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Blurr Bluetooth Ear Buds Blurr Bluetooth Ear Buds
$37.75 to $53.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Color Top Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Color Top Case - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Commuter Wireless Ear Buds with Charging Strap
New Item
Commuter Wireless Ear Buds with Charging Strap
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
$12.99 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email