Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106759-W

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Your campaign strategy resounds on this imprinted gift!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Extra sets of white and blue ear plug covers are included in case the original white ones go missing.
  • The versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • The ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Perfect amenity for your airline passengers, gym members, college students or hotel guests.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Used as a giveaway for a one-day retail event. Seemed to impress folks that got them. The quality of the wires seemed a little low, like they might not last long. But for the price I wasn't disappointed.

August 2017

Keith from Waukesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great product, price is grreat

July 2017

Marcelino from Uvalde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very popular at job fairs

May 2017

Rachel from Seattle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is our most popular promo item. For the cost it is worth getting, but don't expect any kind of quality sounds with this product.

August 2016

Wendy from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are good for the price...obviously these are not extremely high quality, but they're a great value. They worked perfectly for our small swag at an event.

March 2016

Tara from Minnetonka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These were a popular give away item for the students and they were worth the price to get out name out.

February 2016

Wesley from University Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I thought these were a nice item for the money. The packaging looked great with our logo on them.

February 2016

Lisa from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the look, really makes a good first impression.

December 2015

Daniel from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75
Cyclone Bluetooth Speaker
On Sale!
Cyclone Bluetooth Speaker
up to 16% off! normally as low as $24.95
now as low as $20.99
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75
Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz.
New Item
Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz.
$17.99 to $28.99
Bluetooth Sound Cube Bluetooth Sound Cube
$24.25 to $37.75
Twister Bluetooth Speaker
On Sale!
Twister Bluetooth Speaker
up to 17% off! normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $13.49
Metallic Flare Ear Buds Metallic Flare Ear Buds
$5.69 to $10.19
Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.75
Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker
New Lower Price!
Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker
$24.75 to $42.49
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Harper Bluetooth Speaker Harper Bluetooth Speaker
$17.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 8
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$15.99 to $22.75 Min qty: 8
CD & Picture Holder CD & Picture Holder
$1.45 to $2.85 Min qty: 50
FX Headphones FX Headphones
$4.95 to $8.89 Min qty: 25
Tile Bluetooth Speaker Tile Bluetooth Speaker
$15.55 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Push Button Retractable Ear Buds Push Button Retractable Ear Buds
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Bluetooth Stereo Ear Buds Bluetooth Stereo Ear Buds
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color
New Item
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color
$13.99 to $30.99 Min qty: 8
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$11.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Taffy Microphone Flat Wire Ear Buds Taffy Microphone Flat Wire Ear Buds
$4.15 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Summit Ear Bud Pouch Summit Ear Bud Pouch
$1.29 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Xsquare Portable Speaker
On Sale!
Xsquare Portable Speaker
up to 16% off! normally as low as $17.50
now as low as $14.99
Min qty: 12
Ear Buds with Pod Wrap Ear Buds with Pod Wrap
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
$1.49 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Clip It Case with Ear Buds Clip It Case with Ear Buds
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Bluetooth Headphone Beanie Bluetooth Headphone Beanie
$18.75 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Jam Transit Bluetooth Headphones
On Sale!
Jam Transit Bluetooth Headphones
up to 21% off! normally as low as $35.49
now as low as $27.95
Min qty: 15
Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker - Color Play
New Lower Price!
Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker - Color Play
$24.75 to $42.49 Min qty: 10
Zane Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color
New Item
Zane Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color
$4.75 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds
$1.55 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cambridge Wireless Ear Buds Cambridge Wireless Ear Buds
$17.75 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ear Buds with Caddy Keychain Ear Buds with Caddy Keychain
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brights Bluetooth Ear Buds Brights Bluetooth Ear Buds
$4.75 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foldable Pod Speakers Foldable Pod Speakers
$5.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Dome LED Bluetooth Speaker Dome LED Bluetooth Speaker
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Morley Bluetooth Speaker Morley Bluetooth Speaker
$14.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clip It Case with Ear Buds Clip It Case with Ear Buds
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
$12.99 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mojave Wooden Bluetooth Headphones Mojave Wooden Bluetooth Headphones
$42.99 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Xsquare Portable Speaker
On Sale!
Xsquare Portable Speaker
up to 16% off! normally as low as $17.50
now as low as $14.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fusion Ear Buds with Mic Fusion Ear Buds with Mic
$12.49 to $19.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tile Bluetooth Speaker Tile Bluetooth Speaker
$15.55 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz.
New Item
Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz.
$17.99 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Addi Wireless Speaker - Flash
On Sale!
Addi Wireless Speaker - Flash
normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $10.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rumble Bluetooth Speaker Stand Rumble Bluetooth Speaker Stand
$11.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
FX Headphones FX Headphones
$4.95 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email