Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106759-W

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Your campaign strategy resounds on this imprinted gift!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 99¢ to $1.75

Now on sale: 95¢ to $1.59 - Sale ends 4/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢
Sale Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 95¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

198.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Extra sets of white and blue ear plug covers are included in case the original white ones go missing.
  • The versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • The ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Perfect amenity for your airline passengers, gym members, college students or hotel guests.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item. Great price. Came in on time.

March 2018

Patrick from Vanceboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great for the price. The quality was a bit low but so was the price. They will work well for what I need them for.

December 2017

Sara from Port Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Used as a giveaway for a one-day retail event. Seemed to impress folks that got them. The quality of the wires seemed a little low, like they might not last long. But for the price I wasn't disappointed.

August 2017

Keith from Waukesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great product, price is grreat

July 2017

Marcelino from Uvalde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very popular at job fairs

May 2017

Rachel from Seattle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is our most popular promo item. For the cost it is worth getting, but don't expect any kind of quality sounds with this product.

August 2016

Wendy from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are good for the price...obviously these are not extremely high quality, but they're a great value. They worked perfectly for our small swag at an event.

March 2016

Tara from Minnetonka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These were a popular give away item for the students and they were worth the price to get out name out.

February 2016

Wesley from University Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Round Up Ear Buds
On Sale!
Round Up Ear Buds
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Ear-Buds with Pouch
On Sale!
Ear-Buds with Pouch
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Round Up Ear Buds
On Sale!
Round Up Ear Buds
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Polk Swimmer Duo Bluetooth Speaker Polk Swimmer Duo Bluetooth Speaker
$44.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch Accent Ear Buds with Pouch
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Camera Lens Wireless Speaker Camera Lens Wireless Speaker
$26.95 to $43.95 Min qty: 8
Noodle Ear Buds with Pouch Noodle Ear Buds with Pouch
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Tile Bluetooth Speaker Tile Bluetooth Speaker
$15.55 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Color Top Case with Ear Buds Color Top Case with Ear Buds
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Impact Wireless Speaker Impact Wireless Speaker
$31.95 to $50.95 Min qty: 8
Ear Buds with ID Holder Ear Buds with ID Holder
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$31.49 to $39.99 Min qty: 8
Sprinter Bluetooth Headset Sprinter Bluetooth Headset
$22.39 to $36.85 Min qty: 8
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$48.95 to $60.99 Min qty: 5
Charger Pouch with Ear Buds Charger Pouch with Ear Buds
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Dome LED Bluetooth Speaker Dome LED Bluetooth Speaker
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Jam Ultra True Wireless Ear Buds Jam Ultra True Wireless Ear Buds
$99.00 to $169.00 Min qty: 2
Get Together Bluetooth Speaker Get Together Bluetooth Speaker
$215.00 to $300.00 Min qty: 1
Moonbow Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker Moonbow Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
$18.75 to $30.95 Min qty: 8
Tilt Speaker Stand Tilt Speaker Stand
$11.59 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Craze Sport Bluetooth Ear Buds Craze Sport Bluetooth Ear Buds
$25.75 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Taffy Microphone Flat Wire Ear Buds Taffy Microphone Flat Wire Ear Buds
$4.15 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$18.25 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Upton Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upton Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camera Lens Wireless Speaker Camera Lens Wireless Speaker
$26.95 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds
$5.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fabrizio Headphones - Color Play Fabrizio Headphones - Color Play
$15.15 to $25.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$29.99 to $38.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sound Off Ear Buds with Phone Stand Keychain Sound Off Ear Buds with Phone Stand Keychain
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Up Ear Buds
On Sale!
Round Up Ear Buds
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Martell Magnetic Metal Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Martell Magnetic Metal Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$12.39 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Selene Touch Light Bluetooth Speaker Selene Touch Light Bluetooth Speaker
$19.15 to $31.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Response Wireless Carabiner Speaker Response Wireless Carabiner Speaker
$17.49 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sound Off Ear Buds with Phone Stand Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sound Off Ear Buds with Phone Stand Keychain - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
True Wireless Single Ear Bud with Mic True Wireless Single Ear Bud with Mic
$6.99 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Titan Speaker Stand Titan Speaker Stand
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
$38.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Commuter Wireless Ear Buds with Charging Strap Commuter Wireless Ear Buds with Charging Strap
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email