Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106759-W

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Your campaign strategy resounds on this imprinted gift!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Extra sets of white and blue ear plug covers are included in case the original white ones go missing.
  • The versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • The ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Perfect amenity for your airline passengers, gym members, college students or hotel guests.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

great product, price is grreat

July 2017

Marcelino from Uvalde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very popular at job fairs

May 2017

Rachel from Seattle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is our most popular promo item. For the cost it is worth getting, but don't expect any kind of quality sounds with this product.

August 2016

Wendy from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are good for the price...obviously these are not extremely high quality, but they're a great value. They worked perfectly for our small swag at an event.

March 2016

Tara from Minnetonka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These were a popular give away item for the students and they were worth the price to get out name out.

February 2016

Wesley from University Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I thought these were a nice item for the money. The packaging looked great with our logo on them.

February 2016

Lisa from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the look, really makes a good first impression.

December 2015

Daniel from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Cool look and case.

October 2015

Angelita from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75
Apollo Ear Buds with Mic Apollo Ear Buds with Mic
$6.95 to $12.35
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
normally as low as $14.75
now as low as $14.25
Ear Buds with Square Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ear Buds with Square Case - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
Lowered Price Item
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
$12.99 to $24.75
Volcano Bluetooth Speaker Volcano Bluetooth Speaker
$28.49 to $42.49
Arcona Bluetooth Speaker Arcona Bluetooth Speaker
$11.69 to $20.65
Sprinter Bluetooth Headset Sprinter Bluetooth Headset
$22.49 to $36.95
Adina Wireless Headphones Adina Wireless Headphones
$37.49 to $58.75
Bebop Headphones - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bebop Headphones - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25
Techno Headphones Techno Headphones
$5.75 to $9.89
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
$38.75 to $49.49
Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.15 to $19.49
Summit Ear Bud Pouch Summit Ear Bud Pouch
$1.29 to $2.45
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
Item with Free Set-up
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
89¢ to $1.59
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Skyway Bluetooth Headphones Skyway Bluetooth Headphones
$12.95 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$53.25 to $74.25 Min qty: 4
ifidelity Swerve Bluetooth Speaker ifidelity Swerve Bluetooth Speaker
$41.75 to $58.75 Min qty: 4
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch Accent Ear Buds with Pouch
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$31.49 to $39.99 Min qty: 8
Retractable Reflective Ear Buds Retractable Reflective Ear Buds
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Vivid Headphones Vivid Headphones
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones Enyo Bluetooth Headphones
$30.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
$23.99 to $39.99 Min qty: 8
Grip Sporty Bluetooth Speaker Grip Sporty Bluetooth Speaker
$19.75 to $32.95 Min qty: 8
Flexi-case Ear Buds with Keychain Flexi-case Ear Buds with Keychain
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Color Blast Headphones Color Blast Headphones
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Capsule Ear Buds with stand Capsule Ear Buds with stand
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Selene Touch Light Bluetooth Speaker Selene Touch Light Bluetooth Speaker
$19.25 to $31.99 Min qty: 8
Ear Buds with Zippered Triangle Case Ear Buds with Zippered Triangle Case
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Ear Buds with Square Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ear Buds with Square Case - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Ear Buds with Elliptical Wrap Case Ear Buds with Elliptical Wrap Case
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Sporty Bluetooth Ear Buds Sporty Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.95 to $20.95 Min qty: 12
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
$38.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Sound Off Ear Buds with Case Sound Off Ear Buds with Case
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orb Wireless Dual Stereo Speaker Orb Wireless Dual Stereo Speaker
$61.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Looney Light-Up Speaker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Looney Light-Up Speaker - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ifidelity True Wireless Ear Buds with Charging Case ifidelity True Wireless Ear Buds with Charging Case
$57.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Commander Bluetooth Speaker Commander Bluetooth Speaker
$10.99 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ripple Speaker Ripple Speaker
$5.85 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones Enyo Bluetooth Headphones
$30.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
$1.49 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Foldable Pod Speakers - Full Color Foldable Pod Speakers - Full Color
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Metallic Flare Ear Buds Metallic Flare Ear Buds
$5.69 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marble Wireless Speaker Marble Wireless Speaker
$16.95 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Capsule Ear Buds with stand Capsule Ear Buds with stand
$1.69 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Turbo Bluetooth Speaker Turbo Bluetooth Speaker
$44.50 to $75.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Push Button Retractable Ear Buds Push Button Retractable Ear Buds
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Midas Bluetooth Headphones Midas Bluetooth Headphones
$22.49 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jam Transit Bluetooth Headphones Jam Transit Bluetooth Headphones
$35.49 to $51.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Bluetooth Speaker Wooden Bluetooth Speaker
$42.75 to $63.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Under Wraps Ear Buds with Screen Cleaner - Full Color Under Wraps Ear Buds with Screen Cleaner - Full Color
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Optimus Bluetooth Headphones Optimus Bluetooth Headphones
$67.75 to $93.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metallic Flare Ear Buds - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metallic Flare Ear Buds - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email