Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106759-W

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Your campaign strategy resounds on this imprinted gift!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Extra sets of white and blue ear plug covers are included in case the original white ones go missing.
  • The versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • The ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Perfect amenity for your airline passengers, gym members, college students or hotel guests.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Thin plastic case breaks easy - headphones are nice.

May 2017

Debbie from Tampa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good

April 2017

Mansi from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The printing was great. Turn around time wonderful. The product itself .... well, not the best. I bought them for my children's choir and they are OK.

January 2017

Anne from Tarpon Springs

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

low quality on sound but look good

July 2016

Kecia from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Came quickly and looks great. Works well but could have better quality sound.

March 2016

Maria from Mukilteo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Okay for a giveaway...case was too thin and brittle.

May 2015

Timothy from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great product for its price! Loved how we could pick different colors, and that it came with alternate ear buds. The print is also large!

April 2015

Heather from Whitinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Imprint was great. Product felt a little cheap.

March 2015

Jessica from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz.
New Item
Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz.
$17.99 to $28.99 Min qty: 6
Super Pump Bluetooth Ear Buds Super Pump Bluetooth Ear Buds
$13.25 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Looney Light-Up Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Looney Light-Up Speaker - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Polk Swimmer Duo Bluetooth Speaker Polk Swimmer Duo Bluetooth Speaker
$44.95 to $73.99 Min qty: 4
Stark Bluetooth Speaker Stark Bluetooth Speaker
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
ifidelity Bluetooth Speaker with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ifidelity Bluetooth Speaker with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$83.00 to $109.00 Min qty: 3
Uproar Wired Speaker Uproar Wired Speaker
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Tag Along Bluetooth Speaker Tag Along Bluetooth Speaker
$17.49 to $28.75 Min qty: 8
Ear Buds with Pod Wrap Ear Buds with Pod Wrap
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker
$20.75 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker - Color Play
New Lower Price!
Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker - Color Play
$24.75 to $42.49 Min qty: 10
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds
$15.85 to $26.99 Min qty: 8
Macaroon Ear Bud Wrap Macaroon Ear Bud Wrap
$3.55 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Polk Swimmer Jr Bluetooth Speaker Polk Swimmer Jr Bluetooth Speaker
$27.25 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Cell Phone Cleaning Pouch with Ear Buds Cell Phone Cleaning Pouch with Ear Buds
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Retractable Reflective Ear Buds Retractable Reflective Ear Buds
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Mini-Boom Bluetooth Speaker Mini-Boom Bluetooth Speaker
$25.49 to $40.95 Min qty: 5
Addi Wireless Speaker - Junior
On Sale!
Addi Wireless Speaker - Junior
normally as low as $17.49
now as low as $16.75 Min qty: 10
Ear Buds with Square Case - White Ear Buds with Square Case - White
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Fusion Ear Buds with Mic Fusion Ear Buds with Mic
$12.49 to $19.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sound Off Ear Buds with Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sound Off Ear Buds with Case - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Color Top Case - 24 hr
New Item
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Color Top Case - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fame Bluetooth Speaker Fame Bluetooth Speaker
$12.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Polk Swimmer Duo Bluetooth Speaker Polk Swimmer Duo Bluetooth Speaker
$44.95 to $73.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Capsule Ear Buds with stand Capsule Ear Buds with stand
$1.69 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$53.25 to $74.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twister Bluetooth Speaker
On Sale!
Twister Bluetooth Speaker
up to 17% off! normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $13.49
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 14 oz. - Stainless Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 14 oz. - Stainless
$11.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$18.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ear Buds with Phone Stand Amplifier Keychain Ear Buds with Phone Stand Amplifier Keychain
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rewind Bluetooth Speaker Rewind Bluetooth Speaker
$35.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds
$20.99 to $38.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
$14.75 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dino Ear Buds with Case Dino Ear Buds with Case
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Addi Wireless Speaker - Junior
On Sale!
Addi Wireless Speaker - Junior
normally as low as $17.49
now as low as $16.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Foldable Pod Speakers Foldable Pod Speakers
$5.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email