Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106759-W

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Your campaign strategy resounds on this imprinted gift!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Extra sets of white and blue ear plug covers are included in case the original white ones go missing.
  • The versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • The ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Perfect amenity for your airline passengers, gym members, college students or hotel guests.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Thin plastic case breaks easy - headphones are nice.

May 2017

Debbie from Tampa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good

April 2017

Mansi from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The printing was great. Turn around time wonderful. The product itself .... well, not the best. I bought them for my children's choir and they are OK.

January 2017

Anne from Tarpon Springs

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

low quality on sound but look good

July 2016

Kecia from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Came quickly and looks great. Works well but could have better quality sound.

March 2016

Maria from Mukilteo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Okay for a giveaway...case was too thin and brittle.

May 2015

Timothy from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great product for its price! Loved how we could pick different colors, and that it came with alternate ear buds. The print is also large!

April 2015

Heather from Whitinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Imprint was great. Product felt a little cheap.

March 2015

Jessica from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Color Vibe Ear Buds
On Sale!
Color Vibe Ear Buds
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$53.25 to $74.25 Min qty: 4
Wireless Sport Ear Buds Wireless Sport Ear Buds
$8.35 to $15.25 Min qty: 18
Ripple Speaker Ripple Speaker
$5.85 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Zane Bluetooth Speaker Zane Bluetooth Speaker
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Ear Buds with Hashtag Wrap Ear Buds with Hashtag Wrap
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Ear Buds with Zippered Case Ear Buds with Zippered Case
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
FX Headphones FX Headphones
$4.95 to $8.89 Min qty: 25
Bluetooth Stereo Ear Buds Bluetooth Stereo Ear Buds
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Cabaret Wireless Desktop Speaker Cabaret Wireless Desktop Speaker
$25.49 to $39.75 Min qty: 8
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker
$56.75 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
Mini Megaphone Amplifier - iPhone 5 Mini Megaphone Amplifier - iPhone 5
$1.79 to $3.35 Min qty: 50
Rumble Bluetooth Speaker Stand Rumble Bluetooth Speaker Stand
$11.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Super Pump Bluetooth Ear Buds Super Pump Bluetooth Ear Buds
$13.25 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Heavy Metal Retractable Ear Buds Heavy Metal Retractable Ear Buds
$2.65 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Clip It Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clip It Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Cell Phone Cleaning Pouch with Ear Buds Cell Phone Cleaning Pouch with Ear Buds
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Nano Wireless Speaker Nano Wireless Speaker
$25.49 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Dual Battery
New Item
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Dual Battery
$22.49 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polk Swimmer Duo Bluetooth Speaker Polk Swimmer Duo Bluetooth Speaker
$44.95 to $73.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Craze Sport Bluetooth Ear Buds
New Item
Craze Sport Bluetooth Ear Buds
$25.75 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shae Fabric and Wood Bluetooth Speaker Shae Fabric and Wood Bluetooth Speaker
$28.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz.
$9.95 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 14 oz. - Stainless - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 14 oz. - Stainless - 24 hr
$17.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Konvert Ear Buds with Phone Stand Konvert Ear Buds with Phone Stand
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Vibe Ear Buds
On Sale!
Color Vibe Ear Buds
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jam Transit Wireless Headphones Jam Transit Wireless Headphones
$30.75 to $47.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ifidelity Jazz Ear Buds ifidelity Jazz Ear Buds
$21.49 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Turbo Bluetooth Speaker Turbo Bluetooth Speaker
$44.50 to $75.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flash Bluetooth Receiver with Ear Buds
On Sale!
Flash Bluetooth Receiver with Ear Buds
up to 14% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $5.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Titan Speaker Stand Titan Speaker Stand
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker
$40.99 to $74.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Capsule Ear Buds with stand Capsule Ear Buds with stand
$1.69 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kubus NFC Bluetooth Speaker Kubus NFC Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker
$20.75 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sound Off Ear Buds with Case Sound Off Ear Buds with Case
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$33.25 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email