Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106759-W

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Your campaign strategy resounds on this imprinted gift!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Extra sets of white and blue ear plug covers are included in case the original white ones go missing.
  • The versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • The ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Perfect amenity for your airline passengers, gym members, college students or hotel guests.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Thin plastic case breaks easy - headphones are nice.

May 2017

Debbie from Tampa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good

April 2017

Mansi from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The printing was great. Turn around time wonderful. The product itself .... well, not the best. I bought them for my children's choir and they are OK.

January 2017

Anne from Tarpon Springs

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

low quality on sound but look good

July 2016

Kecia from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Came quickly and looks great. Works well but could have better quality sound.

March 2016

Maria from Mukilteo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Okay for a giveaway...case was too thin and brittle.

May 2015

Timothy from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great product for its price! Loved how we could pick different colors, and that it came with alternate ear buds. The print is also large!

April 2015

Heather from Whitinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Imprint was great. Product felt a little cheap.

March 2015

Jessica from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
Item with Free Set-up
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
89¢ to $1.59
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand
$10.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Retractable Ear Buds Retractable Ear Buds
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
ifidelity Chromia Ear Buds ifidelity Chromia Ear Buds
$27.99 to $47.49 Min qty: 6
Turbo Bluetooth Speaker Turbo Bluetooth Speaker
$44.50 to $75.50 Min qty: 4
Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz. Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz.
$25.99 to $46.25 Min qty: 6
Alpine Wireless Speaker Alpine Wireless Speaker
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Tag Along Bluetooth Speaker Tag Along Bluetooth Speaker
$17.49 to $28.75 Min qty: 8
Ripple Speaker Ripple Speaker
$5.85 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Bebop Headphones Bebop Headphones
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Saturn Ear Buds with Keychain Wrap Saturn Ear Buds with Keychain Wrap
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Jam Transit Bluetooth Headphones Jam Transit Bluetooth Headphones
$35.49 to $51.49 Min qty: 15
Tilt Speaker Stand Tilt Speaker Stand
$11.59 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
FX Headphones - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
FX Headphones - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.89 Min qty: 25
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
Lowered Price Item
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
$12.99 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Flip Top Wrap with Ear Buds Flip Top Wrap with Ear Buds
$1.65 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds
$25.49 to $43.95 Min qty: 6
Pop Up Portable Speaker Pop Up Portable Speaker
$13.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Music Amplifier Music Amplifier
$18.75 to $29.50 Min qty: 12
Mini Cube Speaker Mini Cube Speaker
$7.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Xsquare Bluetooth Speaker Xsquare Bluetooth Speaker
$30.95 to $47.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bluetooth Solo Speaker
Sale Item
Bluetooth Solo Speaker
normally as low as $13.99
now as low as $13.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zane Bluetooth Speaker Zane Bluetooth Speaker
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Funbox Bluetooth Speaker Funbox Bluetooth Speaker
$22.75 to $35.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fame Bluetooth Speaker Fame Bluetooth Speaker
$12.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$53.25 to $74.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ear Buds with Square Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ear Buds with Square Case - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adina Wireless Headphones Adina Wireless Headphones
$37.49 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Classic Bluetooth Speaker Classic Bluetooth Speaker
$8.25 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jam Transit Bluetooth Headphones Jam Transit Bluetooth Headphones
$35.49 to $51.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arcona Bluetooth Speaker Arcona Bluetooth Speaker
$11.69 to $20.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cadence Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cadence Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
$22.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Under Wraps Ear Buds with Screen Cleaner - Full Color Under Wraps Ear Buds with Screen Cleaner - Full Color
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Saturn Ear Buds with Keychain Wrap Saturn Ear Buds with Keychain Wrap
$1.25 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds
$15.85 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ifidelity True Wireless Ear Buds with Charging Case ifidelity True Wireless Ear Buds with Charging Case
$57.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cabaret Wireless Desktop Speaker Cabaret Wireless Desktop Speaker
$25.49 to $39.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Dino Ear Buds with Case Dino Ear Buds with Case
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email