Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106759-W

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Your campaign strategy resounds on this imprinted gift!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Extra sets of white and blue ear plug covers are included in case the original white ones go missing.
  • The versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • The ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Perfect amenity for your airline passengers, gym members, college students or hotel guests.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

cheap looking and feeling. :(

September 2016

Alena from Highland Park

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Very attractive item. Well received. Unfortunately, the earbuds didn't work well (only had sound on one side)

July 2015

Evelyn from North Haven

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Nice packaging, headphone sound not so great.

April 2015

Melanie from Fort Worth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These are ok--a tad cheapie. There good for an extra set of headphones when you forget your main pair. You get what you pay for. Not terrible as an additional item (placed within a mug with the Media Multitasker stand).

March 2015

Allison from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I appreciate the customer service, however, I have been disappointed with our recent purchase due to the fact that many of the earbuds do not work as they should. Only one side will work, or it is necessary to tweak or play with the wires to get the other side to work or the earbuds won't work at all. Some have been functional, but I expect that when I pay for an item, that ALL pieces would function appropriately.

November 2014

Christine from Plainville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The ear buds themselves are ok for what you are paying for them. The sound quality is not the best, the sound echoes quite a bit and sounds hollow. My biggest issue is with the clear plastic cover on the case itself. When we recieved them all of the cases were either scratched or cracked. The scratches appeared to be a manufacturing problem. The cases most likely broke during transport, but out of the fifty or so I check by hand there were at least 6 with cracked cases. As we hand these out to bring back our customers I felt they would not represent our company well. I contacted 4Imprint and got a full refund and returned the product. The customer service in this company is great. They listened to my concerns, helped me find a solution, and did everything in a timely manner. If not for this the product would not have recieved any stars. I recommend 4Imprint, but not this product.

April 2014

Andrew from Wright-Patterson Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Sound quality not the best

November 2013

Judy from Bethesda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Lid does not stay on and sound quality is poor... but they look good.

November 2013

Gaylene from Idaho Falls

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
ifidelity Jazz Ear Buds ifidelity Jazz Ear Buds
$21.49 to $31.95 Min qty: 8
Zane Bluetooth Speaker Zane Bluetooth Speaker
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Wireless Sport Ear Buds Wireless Sport Ear Buds
$8.35 to $15.25 Min qty: 18
Crank it Up Bluetooth Speaker Crank it Up Bluetooth Speaker
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Bottle Rocket Wireless Speaker Bottle Rocket Wireless Speaker
$29.25 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Clip It Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clip It Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bluetooth Stereo Ear Buds Bluetooth Stereo Ear Buds
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Carry All Colorful Travel Tech Set
New Item
Carry All Colorful Travel Tech Set
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Vero Bluetooth Speaker Vero Bluetooth Speaker
$21.95 to $32.49 Min qty: 12
Harmony Wireless Ear Buds Harmony Wireless Ear Buds
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Cadence Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cadence Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
$22.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 8
Ear Buds with ID Holder Ear Buds with ID Holder
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Mini Megaphone Amplifier - iPhone 5 Mini Megaphone Amplifier - iPhone 5
$1.79 to $3.35 Min qty: 50
Heavy Metal Retractable Ear Buds Heavy Metal Retractable Ear Buds
$2.65 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Ear Buds with Square Case - White Ear Buds with Square Case - White
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Brookstone Alpha Bluetooth Pairing Speakers Brookstone Alpha Bluetooth Pairing Speakers
$69.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 3
Carry All To Go Tech Kit
New Item
Carry All To Go Tech Kit
$4.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker
$56.75 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
Astro Bluetooth Speaker Astro Bluetooth Speaker
$15.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Optimus Bluetooth Headphones Optimus Bluetooth Headphones
$67.75 to $93.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kalmar Bluetooth Ear Buds with Zippered Case - 24 hr
New Item
Kalmar Bluetooth Ear Buds with Zippered Case - 24 hr
$18.95 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Martell Magnetic Metal Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Martell Magnetic Metal Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$12.39 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz. Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz.
$17.99 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.15 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sprinter Bluetooth Headset Sprinter Bluetooth Headset
$22.49 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$53.25 to $74.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Java Bluetooth Speaker Java Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Looney Light-Up Speaker Looney Light-Up Speaker
$4.15 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moonbow Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moonbow Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$18.75 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color
$13.99 to $30.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$11.75 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Impact Wireless Speaker Impact Wireless Speaker
$31.95 to $50.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Echo Bluetooth Neckband with Ear Buds and Speaker Echo Bluetooth Neckband with Ear Buds and Speaker
$29.95 to $51.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clip It Case with Ear Buds Clip It Case with Ear Buds
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$29.99 to $38.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Twist Case with Ear Buds Twist Case with Ear Buds
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email