Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106759-W

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Your campaign strategy resounds on this imprinted gift!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Extra sets of white and blue ear plug covers are included in case the original white ones go missing.
  • The versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • The ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Perfect amenity for your airline passengers, gym members, college students or hotel guests.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

cheap looking and feeling. :(

September 2016

Alena from Highland Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Very attractive item. Well received. Unfortunately, the earbuds didn't work well (only had sound on one side)

July 2015

Evelyn from North Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Nice packaging, headphone sound not so great.

April 2015

Melanie from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These are ok--a tad cheapie. There good for an extra set of headphones when you forget your main pair. You get what you pay for. Not terrible as an additional item (placed within a mug with the Media Multitasker stand).

March 2015

Allison from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I appreciate the customer service, however, I have been disappointed with our recent purchase due to the fact that many of the earbuds do not work as they should. Only one side will work, or it is necessary to tweak or play with the wires to get the other side to work or the earbuds won't work at all. Some have been functional, but I expect that when I pay for an item, that ALL pieces would function appropriately.

November 2014

Christine from Plainville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The ear buds themselves are ok for what you are paying for them. The sound quality is not the best, the sound echoes quite a bit and sounds hollow. My biggest issue is with the clear plastic cover on the case itself. When we recieved them all of the cases were either scratched or cracked. The scratches appeared to be a manufacturing problem. The cases most likely broke during transport, but out of the fifty or so I check by hand there were at least 6 with cracked cases. As we hand these out to bring back our customers I felt they would not represent our company well. I contacted 4Imprint and got a full refund and returned the product. The customer service in this company is great. They listened to my concerns, helped me find a solution, and did everything in a timely manner. If not for this the product would not have recieved any stars. I recommend 4Imprint, but not this product.

April 2014

Andrew from Wright-Patterson Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Sound quality not the best

November 2013

Judy from Bethesda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Lid does not stay on and sound quality is poor... but they look good.

November 2013

Gaylene from Idaho Falls

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
Item with Free Set-up
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
89¢ to $1.59
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$18.49 to $24.75
Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz. Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz.
$25.99 to $46.25
Mini Cube Speaker Mini Cube Speaker
$7.25 to $12.49
Marble Wireless Speaker Marble Wireless Speaker
$16.95 to $27.49
Disco Wireless Speaker Disco Wireless Speaker
$14.49 to $24.75
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
FX Headphones - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
FX Headphones - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.89
Neptune Wireless Speaker Neptune Wireless Speaker
$8.95 to $15.75
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75
Astro Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Astro Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.75
Bluetooth Sound Cube Bluetooth Sound Cube
$24.25 to $37.75
Sporty Bluetooth Ear Buds Sporty Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.95 to $20.95
Bluetooth Block Speaker
Sale Item
Bluetooth Block Speaker
normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $7.19
Xsquare Portable Speaker Xsquare Portable Speaker
$17.50 to $27.50
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
Item with Free Set-up
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
89¢ to $1.59
Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker
$24.75 to $40.75 Min qty: 10
Nano Wireless Speaker Nano Wireless Speaker
$25.49 to $43.95 Min qty: 6
Recordable Professional CD-R
Item with Free Set-up
Recordable Professional CD-R
95¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Tag Along Bluetooth Speaker Tag Along Bluetooth Speaker
$17.49 to $28.75 Min qty: 8
Prowl Bluetooth Speaker Prowl Bluetooth Speaker
$31.25 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$15.99 to $22.75 Min qty: 8
Mobile Odyssey Armstrong Headphones Mobile Odyssey Armstrong Headphones
$31.50 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Vero Bluetooth Speaker Vero Bluetooth Speaker
$21.95 to $32.49 Min qty: 12
Cell Phone Cleaning Pouch with Ear Buds Cell Phone Cleaning Pouch with Ear Buds
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Cyclone Bluetooth Speaker Cyclone Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Ear Muff Headphones with Mic Ear Muff Headphones with Mic
$11.19 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Alpine Wireless Speaker Alpine Wireless Speaker
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Concave Bluetooth Speaker Concave Bluetooth Speaker
$8.95 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Harper Bluetooth Speaker Harper Bluetooth Speaker
$17.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 8
Looney Light-Up Speaker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Looney Light-Up Speaker - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker
$20.75 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
Lowered Price Item
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
$12.99 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Cadence Bluetooth Headphones Cadence Bluetooth Headphones
$15.95 to $29.49 Min qty: 8
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds
$15.85 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Volcano Bluetooth Speaker Volcano Bluetooth Speaker
$28.49 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soundwave Bluetooth Speaker Soundwave Bluetooth Speaker
$8.65 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
normally as low as $14.75
now as low as $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Xsquare Portable Speaker Xsquare Portable Speaker
$17.50 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$11.75 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Selene Touch Light Bluetooth Speaker Selene Touch Light Bluetooth Speaker
$19.25 to $31.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Atlas Headphones Atlas Headphones
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brookstone Genesis Bluetooth Speaker Brookstone Genesis Bluetooth Speaker
$51.50 to $89.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Idol Microphone Speaker Idol Microphone Speaker
$18.75 to $28.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Commuter Bluetooth Receiver Commuter Bluetooth Receiver
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Clip It Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clip It Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$18.25 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.15 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
$1.49 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Looney Light-Up Speaker Looney Light-Up Speaker
$4.15 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dome LED Bluetooth Speaker Dome LED Bluetooth Speaker
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silly Ears Headphone Silly Ears Headphone
$11.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones Enyo Bluetooth Headphones
$30.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email