Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106759-W

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Your campaign strategy resounds on this imprinted gift!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 99¢ to $1.75

Now on sale: 95¢ to $1.59 - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢
Sale Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 95¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

198.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Extra sets of white and blue ear plug covers are included in case the original white ones go missing.
  • The versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • The ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Perfect amenity for your airline passengers, gym members, college students or hotel guests.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

cheap looking and feeling. :(

September 2016

Alena from Highland Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Very attractive item. Well received. Unfortunately, the earbuds didn't work well (only had sound on one side)

July 2015

Evelyn from North Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Nice packaging, headphone sound not so great.

April 2015

Melanie from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These are ok--a tad cheapie. There good for an extra set of headphones when you forget your main pair. You get what you pay for. Not terrible as an additional item (placed within a mug with the Media Multitasker stand).

March 2015

Allison from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I appreciate the customer service, however, I have been disappointed with our recent purchase due to the fact that many of the earbuds do not work as they should. Only one side will work, or it is necessary to tweak or play with the wires to get the other side to work or the earbuds won't work at all. Some have been functional, but I expect that when I pay for an item, that ALL pieces would function appropriately.

November 2014

Christine from Plainville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The ear buds themselves are ok for what you are paying for them. The sound quality is not the best, the sound echoes quite a bit and sounds hollow. My biggest issue is with the clear plastic cover on the case itself. When we recieved them all of the cases were either scratched or cracked. The scratches appeared to be a manufacturing problem. The cases most likely broke during transport, but out of the fifty or so I check by hand there were at least 6 with cracked cases. As we hand these out to bring back our customers I felt they would not represent our company well. I contacted 4Imprint and got a full refund and returned the product. The customer service in this company is great. They listened to my concerns, helped me find a solution, and did everything in a timely manner. If not for this the product would not have recieved any stars. I recommend 4Imprint, but not this product.

April 2014

Andrew from Wright-Patterson Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Sound quality not the best

November 2013

Judy from Bethesda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Lid does not stay on and sound quality is poor... but they look good.

November 2013

Gaylene from Idaho Falls

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
New Lower Price!
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
89¢ to $1.49
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Merrick Bluetooth Speaker
New Item
Merrick Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.49
Ear Buds with Square Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Square Case - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29
Rhea Bluetooth Headphones Rhea Bluetooth Headphones
$19.99 to $36.99
Summit Ear Bud Pouch Summit Ear Bud Pouch
$1.29 to $2.45
Color Accent Wireless Speaker
On Sale!
Color Accent Wireless Speaker
up to 17% off! normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $13.49
Looney Light-Up Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Looney Light-Up Speaker - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.49
Brax Bluetooth Ear Buds Brax Bluetooth Ear Buds
$6.99 to $12.25
CD & Picture Holder CD & Picture Holder
$1.45 to $2.85
Nori Clip It Ear Buds Nori Clip It Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.35
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
New Lower Price!
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
89¢ to $1.49
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Wooden Bluetooth Speaker Wooden Bluetooth Speaker
$42.75 to $63.49 Min qty: 4
Retractable Colored Ear Buds - 24 hr
On Sale!
Retractable Colored Ear Buds - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.75
Min qty: 50
Cambridge Wireless Ear Buds Cambridge Wireless Ear Buds
$17.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 15
Rewind Bluetooth Speaker Rewind Bluetooth Speaker
$35.99 to $51.75 Min qty: 4
Bluetooth Headphone Headband Bluetooth Headphone Headband
$22.50 to $37.95 Min qty: 10
Sound Around Speaker System Sound Around Speaker System
$29.95 to $47.50 Min qty: 6
Camera Lens Wireless Speaker Camera Lens Wireless Speaker
$26.95 to $43.95 Min qty: 8
Slanted Cube Bluetooth Speaker Slanted Cube Bluetooth Speaker
$5.79 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch Accent Ear Buds with Pouch
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Foldable Pod Speakers - Full Color Foldable Pod Speakers - Full Color
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Disco Wireless Speaker Disco Wireless Speaker
$14.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Collapsible Cone Bluetooth Speaker Collapsible Cone Bluetooth Speaker
$24.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Under Wraps Ear Buds with Screen Cleaner Under Wraps Ear Buds with Screen Cleaner
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$18.25 to $26.99 Min qty: 8
Commander Bluetooth Speaker Commander Bluetooth Speaker
$10.99 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Twist Case with Ear Buds Twist Case with Ear Buds
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Fusion Ear Buds with Mic Fusion Ear Buds with Mic
$12.49 to $19.55 Min qty: 12
Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker
$24.75 to $40.75 Min qty: 10
Sound Byte Amplifier Sound Byte Amplifier
$2.99 to $4.85 Min qty: 75
Cambridge Wireless Ear Buds Cambridge Wireless Ear Buds
$17.75 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soundwave Bluetooth Speaker Soundwave Bluetooth Speaker
$8.65 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sound Off Ear Buds with Case Sound Off Ear Buds with Case
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rogue Bluetooth Speaker Rogue Bluetooth Speaker
$21.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bebop Headphones Bebop Headphones
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metallic Flare Ear Buds Metallic Flare Ear Buds
$5.69 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturn Ear Buds with Keychain Wrap Saturn Ear Buds with Keychain Wrap
$1.25 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$31.49 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Accent Wireless Speaker
On Sale!
Color Accent Wireless Speaker
up to 17% off! normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $13.49
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
$9.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rhea Bluetooth Headphones Rhea Bluetooth Headphones
$19.99 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mojave Wooden Bluetooth Headphones Mojave Wooden Bluetooth Headphones
$42.99 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$53.25 to $74.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Woven Fabric Bluetooth Speaker
New Item
Woven Fabric Bluetooth Speaker
$14.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
$38.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
SIgN wave CD Case
On Sale!
SIgN wave CD Case
up to 52% off! normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Techno Headphones Techno Headphones
$5.75 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand
On Sale!
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email