Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106759-C

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors

They’ll gladly bend an ear to hear about this promotion!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 99¢ to $1.75

Now on sale: 95¢ to $1.59 - Sale ends 4/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red / Red
Red / Red
back in stock 5/4
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
back in stock 5/4
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
back in stock 5/14
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
back in stock 5/4
Selected Color(s): Red / Red
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Extra Bud Covers
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢
Sale Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 95¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

198.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with white covers and two extra sets of covers in white and your choice of trim color.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • The one set of colored ear bud covers matches the case color.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it so much reordered it again!

February 2018

Celeste from Natrona Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The ear buds look great in the case. Quality is ok not great! Price was right!

January 2018

Deborah from West Bloomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great!

October 2017

Christina from Pottstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was impressed on the quality of sound based on the low price. They are very comfortable and the logo looks great. The case is a little flimsy, but I wasn't disappointed considering the price. These are worth it for a good cheap give-away.

October 2017

Denise from Spokane Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality was great and imprinting was outstanding.

August 2017

Pam from Penn Yan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The sound quality on these is quite impressive. I expected them to be mediocre at best, but they are really pretty good. Nice quality. I wish I had ordered more.

August 2017

Annette from Missouri Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a definite 'hit' with the younger crowd at our family reunion! Everyone was trying to get an extra set.

August 2017

Bettye from Ridgecrest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These have a really nice look for a good price!

August 2017

Sydney from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Round Up Ear Buds
On Sale!
Round Up Ear Buds
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear-Buds with Pouch
On Sale!
Ear-Buds with Pouch
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Round Up Ear Buds
On Sale!
Round Up Ear Buds
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Silly Ears Headphone Silly Ears Headphone
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Cambridge Wireless Ear Buds Cambridge Wireless Ear Buds
$17.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 15
Rolling Screen Clean Ear Buds - 24 hr
New Item
Rolling Screen Clean Ear Buds - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Charging Car Tech Kit Charging Car Tech Kit
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Bluetooth Sound Bar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Sound Bar - 24 hr
$28.95 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Neptune Wireless Speaker Neptune Wireless Speaker
$8.95 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
Mantus Retractable Ear Buds Mantus Retractable Ear Buds
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Roadie Bluetooth Ear Buds Roadie Bluetooth Ear Buds
$4.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
Sound Off Ear Buds with Case Sound Off Ear Buds with Case
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Apollo Ear Buds with Mic Apollo Ear Buds with Mic
$6.95 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Selene Touch Light Bluetooth Speaker Selene Touch Light Bluetooth Speaker
$19.15 to $31.79 Min qty: 8
True Wireless Single Ear Bud with Mic True Wireless Single Ear Bud with Mic
$6.99 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Ear Buds with Hashtag Wrap Ear Buds with Hashtag Wrap
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$33.25 to $43.95 Min qty: 6
Vero Bluetooth Speaker Vero Bluetooth Speaker
$21.95 to $32.49 Min qty: 12
Urban Ear Buds with Suction Phone Stand Urban Ear Buds with Suction Phone Stand
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Mini Cube Speaker Mini Cube Speaker
$6.69 to $11.59 Min qty: 25
FX Headphones FX Headphones
$4.95 to $8.89 Min qty: 25
Under Wraps Ear Buds with Screen Cleaner Under Wraps Ear Buds with Screen Cleaner
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sound Check Bluetooth Speaker Sound Check Bluetooth Speaker
$20.49 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nori Clip It Ear Buds Nori Clip It Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mia Bluetooth Speaker Clip Mia Bluetooth Speaker Clip
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Get Together Bluetooth Speaker Get Together Bluetooth Speaker
$215.00 to $300.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stark Bluetooth Speaker Stark Bluetooth Speaker
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ear Buds with Phone Stand Amplifier Keychain Ear Buds with Phone Stand Amplifier Keychain
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tag Along Ear Buds with Phone Stand Case Tag Along Ear Buds with Phone Stand Case
$1.95 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Java Bluetooth Speaker Java Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker
$20.75 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brookstone Noise Canceling Bluetooth Headphones Brookstone Noise Canceling Bluetooth Headphones
$76.00 to $126.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mia Bluetooth Speaker Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mia Bluetooth Speaker Clip - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ear Buds with MopTopper Case Ear Buds with MopTopper Case
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cadence Bluetooth Headphones Cadence Bluetooth Headphones
$15.95 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds
$1.55 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ifidelity Active Noise Canceling Bluetooth Ear Buds ifidelity Active Noise Canceling Bluetooth Ear Buds
$67.50 to $92.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Volcano Bluetooth Speaker Volcano Bluetooth Speaker
$28.49 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ifidelity Insight Bluetooth Speaker ifidelity Insight Bluetooth Speaker
$22.39 to $36.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email