Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106759-C

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors

They’ll gladly bend an ear to hear about this promotion!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 99¢ to $1.75

Now on sale: 95¢ to $1.59 - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Red
Red / Red
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
back in stock 9/27
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
back in stock 10/6
Selected Color(s): Red / Red
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Extra Bud Covers
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢
Sale Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 95¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

198.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with white covers and two extra sets of covers in white and your choice of trim color.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • The one set of colored ear bud covers matches the case color.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Quality was great and imprinting was outstanding.

August 2017

Pam from Penn Yan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The sound quality on these is quite impressive. I expected them to be mediocre at best, but they are really pretty good. Nice quality. I wish I had ordered more.

August 2017

Annette from Missouri Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was a definite 'hit' with the younger crowd at our family reunion! Everyone was trying to get an extra set.

August 2017

Bettye from Ridgecrest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These have a really nice look for a good price!

August 2017

Sydney from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these as staff gifts and they loved them. Thank you!

May 2017

Cheryl from Milpitas

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very hot giveaway item... They work and are a get way to get your info in their ears! Hehe...

May 2017

Leah from Castle Rock

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have a yearly Spring Conference for our area Case Managers. We put this item in a tote bag as a gift. They were a huge hit!

May 2017

Shannon from Ringgold

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item for the price.

May 2017

Shannon from Des Moines

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
Free Setup
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
89¢ to $1.59
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Vero Bluetooth Speaker Vero Bluetooth Speaker
$21.95 to $32.49
Brax Bluetooth Ear Buds Brax Bluetooth Ear Buds
$6.99 to $12.25
Punchbox Bluetooth Speaker Punchbox Bluetooth Speaker
$64.25 to $114.99
Atlas Headphones Atlas Headphones
$9.75 to $15.99
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker
On Sale!
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker
up to 22% off! normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $11.75
Portable Speaker Case Portable Speaker Case
$9.75 to $17.99
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $15.99
now as low as $12.75
Adina Wireless Headphones Adina Wireless Headphones
$37.49 to $58.75
Xsquare Bluetooth Speaker Xsquare Bluetooth Speaker
$30.95 to $47.50
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Cubic Bluetooth Speaker Cubic Bluetooth Speaker
$9.35 to $15.15 Min qty: 18
Music Amplifier Music Amplifier
$18.75 to $29.50 Min qty: 12
Idol Microphone Speaker Idol Microphone Speaker
$18.75 to $28.50 Min qty: 12
Skyway Bluetooth Headphones Skyway Bluetooth Headphones
$12.95 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand
$10.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Zane Bluetooth Speaker Zane Bluetooth Speaker
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Color Band Bluetooth Speaker Color Band Bluetooth Speaker
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker
$20.75 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Urban Ear Buds with Suction Phone Stand
New Item
Urban Ear Buds with Suction Phone Stand
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Cambridge Wireless Ear Buds Cambridge Wireless Ear Buds
$17.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 15
Ripple Speaker Ripple Speaker
$5.85 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Nano Wireless Speaker Nano Wireless Speaker
$25.49 to $43.95 Min qty: 6
Retractable Ear Buds Retractable Ear Buds
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Bebop Headphones Bebop Headphones
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Cyclone Bluetooth Speaker Cyclone Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Martell Magnetic Metal Bluetooth Ear Buds Martell Magnetic Metal Bluetooth Ear Buds
$8.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Classic Bluetooth Speaker Classic Bluetooth Speaker
$8.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 18
Sprinter Bluetooth Headset Sprinter Bluetooth Headset
$22.49 to $36.95 Min qty: 8
Fabrizio Headphones - Color Play Fabrizio Headphones - Color Play
$14.49 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
ifidelity Active Noise Canceling Bluetooth Ear Buds ifidelity Active Noise Canceling Bluetooth Ear Buds
$67.50 to $92.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rewind Bluetooth Speaker Rewind Bluetooth Speaker
$35.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Under Wraps Ear Buds with Screen Cleaner Under Wraps Ear Buds with Screen Cleaner
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dino Ear Buds with Case Dino Ear Buds with Case
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cypress Wireless Speaker Cypress Wireless Speaker
$16.49 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
ifidelity Chromia Ear Buds ifidelity Chromia Ear Buds
$27.99 to $47.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Carabiner Case Bluetooth Ear Buds with Carabiner Case
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mobile Odyssey Armstrong Headphones Mobile Odyssey Armstrong Headphones
$31.50 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ifidelity Insight Bluetooth Speaker ifidelity Insight Bluetooth Speaker
$22.49 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Apollo Ear Buds with Mic Apollo Ear Buds with Mic
$6.95 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Java Bluetooth Speaker Java Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$28.99 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edge Carabiner Case with Bluetooth Ear Buds Edge Carabiner Case with Bluetooth Ear Buds
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traction Suction Bluetooth Speaker Traction Suction Bluetooth Speaker
$12.49 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker
On Sale!
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker
up to 22% off! normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $11.75
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ear Buds with Hashtag Wrap Ear Buds with Hashtag Wrap
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kubus NFC Bluetooth Speaker Kubus NFC Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flash Bluetooth Receiver with Ear Buds Flash Bluetooth Receiver with Ear Buds
$6.75 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dome LED Bluetooth Speaker Dome LED Bluetooth Speaker
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email