Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106759-C

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors

They’ll gladly bend an ear to hear about this promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Red
Red / Red
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
back in stock 12/4
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Red
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Extra Bud Covers
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with white covers and two extra sets of covers in white and your choice of trim color.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • The one set of colored ear bud covers matches the case color.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great!

October 2017

Christina from Pottstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was impressed on the quality of sound based on the low price. They are very comfortable and the logo looks great. The case is a little flimsy, but I wasn't disappointed considering the price. These are worth it for a good cheap give-away.

October 2017

Denise from Spokane Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality was great and imprinting was outstanding.

August 2017

Pam from Penn Yan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The sound quality on these is quite impressive. I expected them to be mediocre at best, but they are really pretty good. Nice quality. I wish I had ordered more.

August 2017

Annette from Missouri Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was a definite 'hit' with the younger crowd at our family reunion! Everyone was trying to get an extra set.

August 2017

Bettye from Ridgecrest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These have a really nice look for a good price!

August 2017

Sydney from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these as staff gifts and they loved them. Thank you!

May 2017

Cheryl from Milpitas

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very hot giveaway item... They work and are a get way to get your info in their ears! Hehe...

May 2017

Leah from Castle Rock

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
New Item
Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker Jabba Bluetooth Speaker
$13.25 to $22.75
Fame Bluetooth Speaker Fame Bluetooth Speaker
$12.49 to $19.49
Prowl Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prowl Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$31.25 to $49.49
Macaroon Ear Bud Wrap Macaroon Ear Bud Wrap
$3.55 to $5.95
Rhea Bluetooth Headphones Rhea Bluetooth Headphones
$19.99 to $36.99
Cyclone Bluetooth Speaker
On Sale!
Cyclone Bluetooth Speaker
up to 16% off! normally as low as $24.95
now as low as $20.99
Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.15 to $19.49
Spectrum Headphones Spectrum Headphones
$4.49 to $7.75
Ear Buds with Light-Up Wrap
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Light-Up Wrap
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35
Titan Speaker Stand Titan Speaker Stand
$5.75 to $9.99
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
FX Headphones - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
FX Headphones - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.89 Min qty: 25
Super Pump Bluetooth Ear Buds Super Pump Bluetooth Ear Buds
$13.25 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds
$25.49 to $43.95 Min qty: 6
Rhea Bluetooth Headphones Rhea Bluetooth Headphones
$19.99 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Transform Speaker Stand Transform Speaker Stand
$14.99 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Ear Buds with Square Case Ear Buds with Square Case
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
$14.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 6
Silly Ears Headphone Silly Ears Headphone
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker
On Sale!
Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker
normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $6.19 Min qty: 25
Mobile Odyssey Braided Ear Buds Mobile Odyssey Braided Ear Buds
$4.95 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Foldable Pod Speakers Foldable Pod Speakers
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Nori Clip It Ear Buds Nori Clip It Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Clip It Case with Ear Buds Clip It Case with Ear Buds
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Ear Muff Headphones with Mic Ear Muff Headphones with Mic
$11.19 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Harper Bluetooth Speaker Harper Bluetooth Speaker
$17.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 8
Cadence Bluetooth Headphones
On Sale!
Cadence Bluetooth Headphones
normally as low as $15.95
now as low as $15.25 Min qty: 8
Foldable Pod Speakers - Full Color Foldable Pod Speakers - Full Color
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Spectrum Headphones Spectrum Headphones
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
ifidelity Chromia Ear Buds ifidelity Chromia Ear Buds
$27.99 to $47.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Xsquare Portable Speaker
On Sale!
Xsquare Portable Speaker
up to 16% off! normally as low as $17.50
now as low as $14.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ear Buds with Light-Up Wrap
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Light-Up Wrap
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Nano Wireless Speaker Nano Wireless Speaker
$25.49 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rewind Bluetooth Speaker Rewind Bluetooth Speaker
$35.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sebastian Tower Bluetooth Speaker Sebastian Tower Bluetooth Speaker
$47.95 to $78.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$65.49 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.15 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Addi Wireless Speaker - Junior
On Sale!
Addi Wireless Speaker - Junior
normally as low as $17.49
now as low as $16.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
CD & Picture Holder CD & Picture Holder
$1.45 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Arcona Bluetooth Speaker Arcona Bluetooth Speaker
$11.69 to $20.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jam Transit Wireless Headphones Jam Transit Wireless Headphones
$30.75 to $47.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jackson Wireless Speaker Jackson Wireless Speaker
$9.79 to $16.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tile Bluetooth Speaker Tile Bluetooth Speaker
$15.55 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker - Color Play Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker - Color Play
$24.75 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
ifidelity Bluetooth Speaker with True Wireless Ear Buds
New Item
ifidelity Bluetooth Speaker with True Wireless Ear Buds
$64.00 to $109.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
$12.99 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
$14.75 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bebop Headphones Bebop Headphones
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email