Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106759-C

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors

They’ll gladly bend an ear to hear about this promotion!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 99¢ to $1.75

Now on sale: 95¢ to $1.59 - Sale ends 4/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red / Red
Red / Red
back in stock 5/4
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
back in stock 5/4
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
back in stock 5/14
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
back in stock 5/4
Selected Color(s): Red / Red
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Extra Bud Covers
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢
Sale Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 95¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

198.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with white covers and two extra sets of covers in white and your choice of trim color.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • The one set of colored ear bud covers matches the case color.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item. Great price. Came in on time.

March 2018

Patrick from Vanceboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great for the price. The quality was a bit low but so was the price. They will work well for what I need them for.

December 2017

Sara from Port Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Used as a giveaway for a one-day retail event. Seemed to impress folks that got them. The quality of the wires seemed a little low, like they might not last long. But for the price I wasn't disappointed.

August 2017

Keith from Waukesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great product, price is grreat

July 2017

Marcelino from Uvalde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very popular at job fairs

May 2017

Rachel from Seattle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is our most popular promo item. For the cost it is worth getting, but don't expect any kind of quality sounds with this product.

August 2016

Wendy from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are good for the price...obviously these are not extremely high quality, but they're a great value. They worked perfectly for our small swag at an event.

March 2016

Tara from Minnetonka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These were a popular give away item for the students and they were worth the price to get out name out.

February 2016

Wesley from University Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Round Up Ear Buds
On Sale!
Round Up Ear Buds
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Round Up Ear Buds
On Sale!
Round Up Ear Buds
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Addi Wireless Speaker - Flash Addi Wireless Speaker - Flash
$10.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 25
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$11.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Flurry Bluetooth Speaker Flurry Bluetooth Speaker
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Tully True Wireless Ear Buds and Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tully True Wireless Ear Buds and Case - 24 hr
$19.95 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Optimus Bluetooth Headphones Optimus Bluetooth Headphones
$67.75 to $93.25 Min qty: 4
Pixel Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
New Item
Pixel Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$19.49 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Noodle Ear Buds with Pouch Noodle Ear Buds with Pouch
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Nori Clip It Ear Buds Nori Clip It Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
CD & Picture Holder CD & Picture Holder
$1.45 to $2.85 Min qty: 50
ifidelity Bluetooth Speaker with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ifidelity Bluetooth Speaker with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$83.00 to $109.00 Min qty: 3
Dome LED Bluetooth Speaker Dome LED Bluetooth Speaker
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Mini-Boom Bluetooth Speaker Mini-Boom Bluetooth Speaker
$25.49 to $40.95 Min qty: 5
Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
$23.79 to $39.79 Min qty: 8
Selene Touch Light Bluetooth Speaker Selene Touch Light Bluetooth Speaker
$19.15 to $31.79 Min qty: 8
Neptune Wireless Speaker Neptune Wireless Speaker
$8.95 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
Cambridge Wireless Ear Buds Cambridge Wireless Ear Buds
$17.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 15
Traction Suction Bluetooth Speaker Traction Suction Bluetooth Speaker
$14.39 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Cubic Bluetooth Speaker Cubic Bluetooth Speaker
$9.35 to $15.15 Min qty: 18
Soundwave Bluetooth Speaker Soundwave Bluetooth Speaker
$8.65 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
DJ Bluetooth Speaker DJ Bluetooth Speaker
$30.99 to $47.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brax Bluetooth Ear Buds Brax Bluetooth Ear Buds
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tritan Bluetooth Speaker Bottle - 20 oz.
New Item
Tritan Bluetooth Speaker Bottle - 20 oz.
$13.29 to $21.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds
$25.49 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rolling Screen Clean Ear Buds - 24 hr
New Item
Rolling Screen Clean Ear Buds - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bluetooth Solo Speaker Bluetooth Solo Speaker
$13.99 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bluetooth Sound Bar Bluetooth Sound Bar
$20.75 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ifidelity Insight Bluetooth Speaker ifidelity Insight Bluetooth Speaker
$22.39 to $36.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jamoji Too Cool Bluetooth Speaker Jamoji Too Cool Bluetooth Speaker
$18.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moonbow Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moonbow Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$18.75 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ear Buds with Reflective Case - 24 hr
New Item
Ear Buds with Reflective Case - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumble Bluetooth Speaker Stand Rumble Bluetooth Speaker Stand
$11.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
ifidelity Active Noise Canceling Bluetooth Ear Buds ifidelity Active Noise Canceling Bluetooth Ear Buds
$67.50 to $92.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$65.49 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds
$1.55 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz. Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz.
$25.85 to $45.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email