Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106759-C

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors

They’ll gladly bend an ear to hear about this promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red / Red
Red / Red
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Red
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Extra Bud Covers
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with white covers and two extra sets of covers in white and your choice of trim color.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • The one set of colored ear bud covers matches the case color.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great for the price. The quality was a bit low but so was the price. They will work well for what I need them for.

December 2017

Sara from Port Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Used as a giveaway for a one-day retail event. Seemed to impress folks that got them. The quality of the wires seemed a little low, like they might not last long. But for the price I wasn't disappointed.

August 2017

Keith from Waukesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great product, price is grreat

July 2017

Marcelino from Uvalde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very popular at job fairs

May 2017

Rachel from Seattle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is our most popular promo item. For the cost it is worth getting, but don't expect any kind of quality sounds with this product.

August 2016

Wendy from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are good for the price...obviously these are not extremely high quality, but they're a great value. They worked perfectly for our small swag at an event.

March 2016

Tara from Minnetonka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These were a popular give away item for the students and they were worth the price to get out name out.

February 2016

Wesley from University Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I thought these were a nice item for the money. The packaging looked great with our logo on them.

February 2016

Lisa from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Bluetooth Sound Cube Bluetooth Sound Cube
$24.25 to $37.75
Side Winder Ear Bud Stylus Keychain
On Sale!
Side Winder Ear Bud Stylus Keychain
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Motala Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
New Item
Motala Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
$19.49 to $31.95
Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$9.99 to $11.25
Flower Pot Bluetooth Speaker
New Item
Flower Pot Bluetooth Speaker
$14.49 to $24.75
FX Headphones FX Headphones
$4.95 to $8.89
Charging Car Tech Kit Charging Car Tech Kit
$2.65 to $4.69
Dino Ear Buds with Case Dino Ear Buds with Case
$5.15 to $8.99
Looney Light-Up Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Looney Light-Up Speaker - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.49
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Color Vibe Ear Buds
On Sale!
Color Vibe Ear Buds
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker Jupiter Bluetooth Speaker
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Portable Speaker Case Portable Speaker Case
$9.75 to $17.99 Min qty: 15
Charger Pouch with Ear Buds Charger Pouch with Ear Buds
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Flexi-case Ear Buds with Keychain Flexi-case Ear Buds with Keychain
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Mormont Metal Bluetooth Speaker
New Item
Mormont Metal Bluetooth Speaker
$38.95 to $63.50 Min qty: 4
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
$38.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Cadence Bluetooth Headphones Cadence Bluetooth Headphones
$15.95 to $29.49 Min qty: 8
Fabric Ear Buds with Phone Stand Keychain Fabric Ear Buds with Phone Stand Keychain
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Foldable Pod Speakers Foldable Pod Speakers
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$53.25 to $74.25 Min qty: 4
Sound Check Bluetooth Speaker Sound Check Bluetooth Speaker
$20.49 to $34.25 Min qty: 10
Jackson Wireless Speaker Jackson Wireless Speaker
$9.79 to $16.19 Min qty: 25
Jamoji Too Cool Bluetooth Speaker
New Item
Jamoji Too Cool Bluetooth Speaker
$18.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 8
Motala Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
New Item
Motala Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
$19.49 to $31.95 Min qty: 8
Bottle Rocket Wireless Speaker Bottle Rocket Wireless Speaker
$29.25 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Cyclone Bluetooth Speaker Cyclone Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
$9.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color
$13.99 to $30.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flash Bluetooth Receiver with Ear Buds
On Sale!
Flash Bluetooth Receiver with Ear Buds
up to 14% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $5.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flower Pot Bluetooth Speaker
New Item
Flower Pot Bluetooth Speaker
$14.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$53.25 to $74.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wireless Ear Buds with Phone Stand Case Wireless Ear Buds with Phone Stand Case
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sprinter Bluetooth Headset Sprinter Bluetooth Headset
$22.39 to $36.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$65.49 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker
$20.75 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Response Wireless Carabiner Speaker Response Wireless Carabiner Speaker
$17.49 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bluetooth Solo Speaker Bluetooth Solo Speaker
$13.99 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Bluetooth Speaker Wooden Bluetooth Speaker
$42.75 to $63.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Konvert Ear Buds with Phone Stand Konvert Ear Buds with Phone Stand
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polk Swimmer Jr Bluetooth Speaker Polk Swimmer Jr Bluetooth Speaker
$27.19 to $49.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cubic Bluetooth Speaker Cubic Bluetooth Speaker
$9.35 to $15.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
$14.29 to $24.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Twilight LED Bluetooth Speaker
New Item
Twilight LED Bluetooth Speaker
$11.95 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Echo Bluetooth Neckband with Ear Buds and Speaker Echo Bluetooth Neckband with Ear Buds and Speaker
$32.15 to $53.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 14 oz. - Stainless Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 14 oz. - Stainless
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email