Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106759-C

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors

They’ll gladly bend an ear to hear about this promotion!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 99¢ to $1.75

Now on sale: 95¢ to $1.59 - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Red
Red / Red
back in stock 9/20
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
back in stock 9/20
Green / Green
Green / Green
back in stock 9/20
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
back in stock 9/27
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
back in stock 9/20
Selected Color(s): Red / Red
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Extra Bud Covers
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢
Sale Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 95¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

198.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with white covers and two extra sets of covers in white and your choice of trim color.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • The one set of colored ear bud covers matches the case color.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Used as a giveaway for a one-day retail event. Seemed to impress folks that got them. The quality of the wires seemed a little low, like they might not last long. But for the price I wasn't disappointed.

August 2017

Keith from Waukesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great product, price is grreat

July 2017

Marcelino from Uvalde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very popular at job fairs

May 2017

Rachel from Seattle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is our most popular promo item. For the cost it is worth getting, but don't expect any kind of quality sounds with this product.

August 2016

Wendy from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are good for the price...obviously these are not extremely high quality, but they're a great value. They worked perfectly for our small swag at an event.

March 2016

Tara from Minnetonka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These were a popular give away item for the students and they were worth the price to get out name out.

February 2016

Wesley from University Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I thought these were a nice item for the money. The packaging looked great with our logo on them.

February 2016

Lisa from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the look, really makes a good first impression.

December 2015

Daniel from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
Free Setup
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
89¢ to $1.59
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Cylinder Ear Buds with Triangle Case Cylinder Ear Buds with Triangle Case
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Addi Wireless Speaker - Flash Addi Wireless Speaker - Flash
$10.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 25
Jam Classic Bluetooth Speaker Jam Classic Bluetooth Speaker
$18.25 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Flat Cord Ear Buds with Microfiber Pouch Flat Cord Ear Buds with Microfiber Pouch
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds Tonic True Wireless Ear Buds
$25.49 to $43.95 Min qty: 6
Gadget Stand Amplifier Gadget Stand Amplifier
$1.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Hypnos Music Control Ear Buds Hypnos Music Control Ear Buds
$5.79 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Ear Muff Headphones with Mic Ear Muff Headphones with Mic
$11.19 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
$1.49 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch Accent Ear Buds with Pouch
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Bluetooth Sound Cube Bluetooth Sound Cube
$24.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Cell Phone Cleaning Pouch with Ear Buds Cell Phone Cleaning Pouch with Ear Buds
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Basecamp Avalanche Wireless Speaker Basecamp Avalanche Wireless Speaker
$30.49 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Dome Bluetooth Speaker Dome Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
True Wireless Single Ear Bud with Mic True Wireless Single Ear Bud with Mic
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Hail Storm Bluetooth Ear Buds with Carabiner Case
New Item
Hail Storm Bluetooth Ear Buds with Carabiner Case
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Arcona Bluetooth Speaker Arcona Bluetooth Speaker
$11.69 to $20.65 Min qty: 12
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
$38.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand
$10.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Classic Bluetooth Speaker Classic Bluetooth Speaker
$8.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 18
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Idol Microphone Speaker Idol Microphone Speaker
$18.75 to $28.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Carabiner Case Bluetooth Ear Buds with Carabiner Case
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Addi Bluetooth Speaker Addi Bluetooth Speaker
$28.75 to $45.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$65.49 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eggi Wireless Speaker Eggi Wireless Speaker
$21.25 to $36.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ifidelity Swerve Bluetooth Speaker ifidelity Swerve Bluetooth Speaker
$41.75 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Xsquare Portable Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Xsquare Portable Speaker - 24 hr
$22.99 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adina Wireless Headphones Adina Wireless Headphones
$37.49 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bluetooth Solo Speaker Bluetooth Solo Speaker
$13.99 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fusion Ear Buds with Mic Fusion Ear Buds with Mic
$12.49 to $19.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dome Bluetooth Speaker Dome Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Echo Bluetooth Neckband with Ear Buds and Speaker Echo Bluetooth Neckband with Ear Buds and Speaker
$29.95 to $51.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker
$40.99 to $74.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rogue Bluetooth Speaker Rogue Bluetooth Speaker
$21.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Atlas Headphones Atlas Headphones
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Midas Bluetooth Headphones Midas Bluetooth Headphones
$22.49 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traction Suction Bluetooth Speaker Traction Suction Bluetooth Speaker
$12.49 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Pebble Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email