Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106759-C

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors

They’ll gladly bend an ear to hear about this promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Red
Red / Red
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
back in stock 9/27
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Red
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Extra Bud Covers
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with white covers and two extra sets of covers in white and your choice of trim color.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • The one set of colored ear bud covers matches the case color.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Thin plastic case breaks easy - headphones are nice.

May 2017

Debbie from Tampa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good

April 2017

Mansi from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The printing was great. Turn around time wonderful. The product itself .... well, not the best. I bought them for my children's choir and they are OK.

January 2017

Anne from Tarpon Springs

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

low quality on sound but look good

July 2016

Kecia from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Came quickly and looks great. Works well but could have better quality sound.

March 2016

Maria from Mukilteo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Okay for a giveaway...case was too thin and brittle.

May 2015

Timothy from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great product for its price! Loved how we could pick different colors, and that it came with alternate ear buds. The print is also large!

April 2015

Heather from Whitinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Imprint was great. Product felt a little cheap.

March 2015

Jessica from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Ear-Buds with Pouch Ear-Buds with Pouch
$1.39 to $2.25
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
Item with Free Set-up
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
89¢ to $1.59
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twist Case with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
Item with Free Set-up
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
89¢ to $1.59
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker
$56.75 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
Punchbox Bluetooth Speaker Punchbox Bluetooth Speaker
$64.25 to $114.99 Min qty: 3
Cadence Bluetooth Headphones Cadence Bluetooth Headphones
$15.95 to $29.49 Min qty: 8
Fabrizio Headphones - Color Play Fabrizio Headphones - Color Play
$14.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Zepo Bluetooth Speaker Zepo Bluetooth Speaker
$27.49 to $42.75 Min qty: 6
Ear Buds with Hashtag Wrap Ear Buds with Hashtag Wrap
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Desk Cube with Ear Buds Desk Cube with Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz. Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz.
$25.99 to $46.25 Min qty: 6
Sporty Pouch with Colorful Ear Buds Sporty Pouch with Colorful Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Cell Phone Cleaning Pouch with Ear Buds Cell Phone Cleaning Pouch with Ear Buds
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Bluetooth Stereo Ear Buds Bluetooth Stereo Ear Buds
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Bebop Headphones Bebop Headphones
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Tile Bluetooth Speaker Tile Bluetooth Speaker
$15.55 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
3 in 1 Tech Pouch 3 in 1 Tech Pouch
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Edge Carabiner Case with Bluetooth Ear Buds
New Item
Edge Carabiner Case with Bluetooth Ear Buds
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Retractable Colored Ear Buds Retractable Colored Ear Buds
$1.69 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Rhea Bluetooth Headphones Rhea Bluetooth Headphones
$19.99 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
$38.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Looney Light-Up Speaker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Looney Light-Up Speaker - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Rogue Bluetooth Speaker Rogue Bluetooth Speaker
$21.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
FX Headphones - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
FX Headphones - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Echo Bluetooth Neckband with Ear Buds and Speaker Echo Bluetooth Neckband with Ear Buds and Speaker
$29.95 to $51.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sprinter Bluetooth Headset Sprinter Bluetooth Headset
$22.49 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ifidelity Insight Bluetooth Speaker ifidelity Insight Bluetooth Speaker
$22.49 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ear Buds with Square Case Ear Buds with Square Case
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Uproar Wired Speaker Uproar Wired Speaker
$5.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prowl Bluetooth Speaker Prowl Bluetooth Speaker
$31.25 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Addi Wireless Speaker - Junior Addi Wireless Speaker - Junior
$17.49 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand
$10.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Xsquare Portable Speaker Xsquare Portable Speaker
$17.50 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ear Buds with Hashtag Wrap Ear Buds with Hashtag Wrap
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dome Bluetooth Speaker Dome Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neptune Wireless Speaker Neptune Wireless Speaker
$8.95 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mobile Odyssey Armstrong Headphones Mobile Odyssey Armstrong Headphones
$31.50 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Macaroon Ear Bud Wrap Macaroon Ear Bud Wrap
$3.55 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Commander Bluetooth Speaker Commander Bluetooth Speaker
$10.99 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Color Top Case Bluetooth Ear Buds with Color Top Case
$6.59 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rewind Bluetooth Speaker Rewind Bluetooth Speaker
$35.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email