Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106759-C

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors

They’ll gladly bend an ear to hear about this promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Red
Red / Red
back in stock 12/13
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Red
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Extra Bud Covers
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with white covers and two extra sets of covers in white and your choice of trim color.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • The one set of colored ear bud covers matches the case color.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Thin plastic case breaks easy - headphones are nice.

May 2017

Debbie from Tampa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good

April 2017

Mansi from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The printing was great. Turn around time wonderful. The product itself .... well, not the best. I bought them for my children's choir and they are OK.

January 2017

Anne from Tarpon Springs

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

low quality on sound but look good

July 2016

Kecia from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Came quickly and looks great. Works well but could have better quality sound.

March 2016

Maria from Mukilteo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Okay for a giveaway...case was too thin and brittle.

May 2015

Timothy from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great product for its price! Loved how we could pick different colors, and that it came with alternate ear buds. The print is also large!

April 2015

Heather from Whitinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Imprint was great. Product felt a little cheap.

March 2015

Jessica from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Merrick Bluetooth Speaker Merrick Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Carabiner Case Bluetooth Ear Buds with Carabiner Case
$6.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Crank it Up Bluetooth Speaker Crank it Up Bluetooth Speaker
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Mojave Wooden Bluetooth Headphones Mojave Wooden Bluetooth Headphones
$42.99 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Bluetooth Stereo Ear Buds Bluetooth Stereo Ear Buds
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$15.99 to $22.75 Min qty: 8
3-in-1 Tech Pouch 3-in-1 Tech Pouch
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Gadget Stand Amplifier Gadget Stand Amplifier
$1.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
$23.99 to $39.99 Min qty: 8
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand - 24 hr
$13.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Heavy Metal Retractable Ear Buds Heavy Metal Retractable Ear Buds
$2.65 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Vero Bluetooth Speaker Vero Bluetooth Speaker
$21.95 to $32.49 Min qty: 12
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Color Top Case Bluetooth Ear Buds with Color Top Case
$6.59 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Sound Byte Amplifier Sound Byte Amplifier
$2.99 to $4.85 Min qty: 75
Apollo Ear Buds with Mic Apollo Ear Buds with Mic
$6.95 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cadence Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cadence Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
normally as low as $22.75
now as low as $21.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds
$15.85 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sound Off Ear Buds with Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sound Off Ear Buds with Case - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jam Transit Bluetooth Headphones
On Sale!
Jam Transit Bluetooth Headphones
up to 21% off! normally as low as $35.49
now as low as $27.95
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jam Ultra True Wireless Ear Buds
New Item
Jam Ultra True Wireless Ear Buds
$99.00 to $170.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker Jabba Bluetooth Speaker
$13.25 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Storm True Wireless Ear Buds with Charging Case Storm True Wireless Ear Buds with Charging Case
$31.95 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jackson Wireless Speaker Jackson Wireless Speaker
$9.79 to $16.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Astro Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Astro Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silly Ears Headphone Silly Ears Headphone
$11.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz.
$9.95 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fame Bluetooth Speaker Fame Bluetooth Speaker
$12.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Impact Wireless Speaker
On Sale!
Impact Wireless Speaker
normally as low as $31.95
now as low as $30.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rogue Bluetooth Speaker Rogue Bluetooth Speaker
$21.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Turbo Bluetooth Speaker Turbo Bluetooth Speaker
$44.50 to $75.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Twister Bluetooth Speaker
On Sale!
Twister Bluetooth Speaker
up to 17% off! normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $13.49
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
SIgN wave CD Case
On Sale!
SIgN wave CD Case
up to 52% off! normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email