Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106759-C

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors

They’ll gladly bend an ear to hear about this promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red / Red
Red / Red
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Red
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Extra Bud Covers
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with white covers and two extra sets of covers in white and your choice of trim color.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • The one set of colored ear bud covers matches the case color.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A couple people have said that the cord rips easily. We have replaced the ones that tore. We do like the case and extra buds to change if needed.

February 2018

Natasha from Cass Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Thin plastic case breaks easy - headphones are nice.

May 2017

Debbie from Tampa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good

April 2017

Mansi from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The printing was great. Turn around time wonderful. The product itself .... well, not the best. I bought them for my children's choir and they are OK.

January 2017

Anne from Tarpon Springs

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

low quality on sound but look good

July 2016

Kecia from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Came quickly and looks great. Works well but could have better quality sound.

March 2016

Maria from Mukilteo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Okay for a giveaway...case was too thin and brittle.

May 2015

Timothy from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great product for its price! Loved how we could pick different colors, and that it came with alternate ear buds. The print is also large!

April 2015

Heather from Whitinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Color Vibe Ear Buds
On Sale!
Color Vibe Ear Buds
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Sporty Pouch with Colorful Ear Buds Sporty Pouch with Colorful Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Color Dot Retractable Ear Buds Color Dot Retractable Ear Buds
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Carry All Tech Car Set Carry All Tech Car Set
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Zepo Bluetooth Speaker Zepo Bluetooth Speaker
$27.49 to $42.75 Min qty: 6
Shae Fabric and Wood Bluetooth Speaker Shae Fabric and Wood Bluetooth Speaker
$28.95 to $49.15 Min qty: 6
Seneca Bluetooth Wooden Speaker Seneca Bluetooth Wooden Speaker
$19.25 to $31.79 Min qty: 8
Carry All Colorful Travel Tech Set Carry All Colorful Travel Tech Set
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 25
Clip It Case with Ear Buds Clip It Case with Ear Buds
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker ifidelity Sideswipe NFC Bluetooth Speaker
$56.75 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
Concave Bluetooth Speaker Concave Bluetooth Speaker
$8.95 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Mini Cube Speaker
New Lower Price!
Mini Cube Speaker
$6.69 to $11.59 Min qty: 25
Eggi Wireless Speaker Eggi Wireless Speaker
$21.25 to $36.49 Min qty: 10
Silly Ears Headphone Silly Ears Headphone
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Java Bluetooth Speaker Java Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Ear Buds with MopTopper Case Ear Buds with MopTopper Case
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Rambler Bluetooth Speaker Rambler Bluetooth Speaker
$13.95 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Wooden Bluetooth Speaker Wooden Bluetooth Speaker
$42.75 to $63.59 Min qty: 4
Retractable Ear Buds Retractable Ear Buds
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
SIgN wave CD Case SIgN wave CD Case
$3.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kalmar Bluetooth Ear Buds with Zippered Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kalmar Bluetooth Ear Buds with Zippered Case - 24 hr
$18.95 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
$38.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cubic Bluetooth Speaker Cubic Bluetooth Speaker
$9.35 to $15.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Addi Wireless Speaker - Flash Addi Wireless Speaker - Flash
$10.25 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flower Pot Bluetooth Speaker
New Item
Flower Pot Bluetooth Speaker
$14.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Konvert Ear Buds with Phone Stand Konvert Ear Buds with Phone Stand
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Addi Wireless Speaker - Junior Addi Wireless Speaker - Junior
$17.49 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Apollo Ear Buds with Mic Apollo Ear Buds with Mic
$6.95 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ear Buds with Phone Stand Amplifier Keychain Ear Buds with Phone Stand Amplifier Keychain
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zane Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color Zane Bluetooth Speaker - Full Color
$4.75 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cyclone Bluetooth Speaker Cyclone Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tag Along Ear Buds with Phone Stand Case Tag Along Ear Buds with Phone Stand Case
$1.95 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$48.95 to $60.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foldable Pod Speakers - Full Color Foldable Pod Speakers - Full Color
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Twilight LED Bluetooth Speaker Twilight LED Bluetooth Speaker
$11.95 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$29.99 to $38.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Turbo Bluetooth Speaker Turbo Bluetooth Speaker
$44.50 to $75.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soundwave Bluetooth Speaker Soundwave Bluetooth Speaker
$8.65 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metallic Flare Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metallic Flare Ear Buds - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email