Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106759-C

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors

They’ll gladly bend an ear to hear about this promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Red
Red / Red
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
back in stock 9/27
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Red
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Extra Bud Covers
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with white covers and two extra sets of covers in white and your choice of trim color.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • The one set of colored ear bud covers matches the case color.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

cheap looking and feeling. :(

September 2016

Alena from Highland Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Very attractive item. Well received. Unfortunately, the earbuds didn't work well (only had sound on one side)

July 2015

Evelyn from North Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Nice packaging, headphone sound not so great.

April 2015

Melanie from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These are ok--a tad cheapie. There good for an extra set of headphones when you forget your main pair. You get what you pay for. Not terrible as an additional item (placed within a mug with the Media Multitasker stand).

March 2015

Allison from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I appreciate the customer service, however, I have been disappointed with our recent purchase due to the fact that many of the earbuds do not work as they should. Only one side will work, or it is necessary to tweak or play with the wires to get the other side to work or the earbuds won't work at all. Some have been functional, but I expect that when I pay for an item, that ALL pieces would function appropriately.

November 2014

Christine from Plainville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The ear buds themselves are ok for what you are paying for them. The sound quality is not the best, the sound echoes quite a bit and sounds hollow. My biggest issue is with the clear plastic cover on the case itself. When we recieved them all of the cases were either scratched or cracked. The scratches appeared to be a manufacturing problem. The cases most likely broke during transport, but out of the fifty or so I check by hand there were at least 6 with cracked cases. As we hand these out to bring back our customers I felt they would not represent our company well. I contacted 4Imprint and got a full refund and returned the product. The customer service in this company is great. They listened to my concerns, helped me find a solution, and did everything in a timely manner. If not for this the product would not have recieved any stars. I recommend 4Imprint, but not this product.

April 2014

Andrew from Wright-Patterson Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Sound quality not the best

November 2013

Judy from Bethesda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Lid does not stay on and sound quality is poor... but they look good.

November 2013

Gaylene from Idaho Falls

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
Item with Free Set-up
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
89¢ to $1.59
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Ear Buds with Hashtag Wrap Ear Buds with Hashtag Wrap
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Cubix Wireless Speaker Cubix Wireless Speaker
$20.75 to $33.95 Min qty: 12
Selene Touch Light Bluetooth Speaker Selene Touch Light Bluetooth Speaker
$19.25 to $31.99 Min qty: 8
Rumble Bluetooth Speaker Stand Rumble Bluetooth Speaker Stand
$11.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Music Amplifier Music Amplifier
$18.75 to $29.50 Min qty: 12
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jupiter Retractable Ear Buds - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Astro Bluetooth Speaker Astro Bluetooth Speaker
$15.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Ear Buds with Zippered Case Ear Buds with Zippered Case
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Workout Ear Buds with Crystal Pouch Workout Ear Buds with Crystal Pouch
$2.65 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Harper Bluetooth Speaker Harper Bluetooth Speaker
$17.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 8
Alpine Wireless Speaker Alpine Wireless Speaker
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Flurry Bluetooth Speaker Flurry Bluetooth Speaker
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker
$35.99 to $63.50 Min qty: 4
Xsquare Portable Speaker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Xsquare Portable Speaker - 24 hr
$22.99 to $27.50 Min qty: 12
Ear Buds with Zippered Triangle Case Ear Buds with Zippered Triangle Case
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Brookstone Genesis Bluetooth Speaker Brookstone Genesis Bluetooth Speaker
$51.50 to $89.50 Min qty: 3
Havoc Speaker Havoc Speaker
$9.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 16
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Carabiner Case Bluetooth Ear Buds with Carabiner Case
$6.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$11.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker Jabba Bluetooth Speaker
$13.25 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kubus NFC Bluetooth Speaker Kubus NFC Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prowl Bluetooth Speaker Prowl Bluetooth Speaker
$31.25 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker
$40.99 to $74.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
$23.99 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fabrizio Headphones - Color Play Fabrizio Headphones - Color Play
$14.49 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Clip It Case with Ear Buds Clip It Case with Ear Buds
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds
$15.85 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Color Top Case Bluetooth Ear Buds with Color Top Case
$6.59 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Atlas Headphones - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Atlas Headphones - 24 hr
$11.99 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Cube Speaker Mini Cube Speaker
$7.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rumble Bluetooth Speaker Stand Rumble Bluetooth Speaker Stand
$11.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Carabiner Case Bluetooth Ear Buds with Carabiner Case
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ifidelity Chromia Ear Buds ifidelity Chromia Ear Buds
$27.99 to $47.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blurr Bluetooth Ear Buds Blurr Bluetooth Ear Buds
$37.75 to $53.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Response Wireless Carabiner Speaker Response Wireless Carabiner Speaker
$17.49 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker - Color Play Addi-Fabrizio Bluetooth Speaker - Color Play
$24.75 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones Enyo Bluetooth Headphones
$30.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email