Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106759-C

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors

They’ll gladly bend an ear to hear about this promotion!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 99¢ to $1.75

Now on sale: 95¢ to $1.59 - Sale ends 4/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red / Red
Red / Red
back in stock 5/4
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
back in stock 5/4
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Red
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Extra Bud Covers
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢
Sale Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 95¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

198.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with white covers and two extra sets of covers in white and your choice of trim color.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • The one set of colored ear bud covers matches the case color.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

cheap looking and feeling. :(

September 2016

Alena from Highland Park

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Very attractive item. Well received. Unfortunately, the earbuds didn't work well (only had sound on one side)

July 2015

Evelyn from North Haven

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Nice packaging, headphone sound not so great.

April 2015

Melanie from Fort Worth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These are ok--a tad cheapie. There good for an extra set of headphones when you forget your main pair. You get what you pay for. Not terrible as an additional item (placed within a mug with the Media Multitasker stand).

March 2015

Allison from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I appreciate the customer service, however, I have been disappointed with our recent purchase due to the fact that many of the earbuds do not work as they should. Only one side will work, or it is necessary to tweak or play with the wires to get the other side to work or the earbuds won't work at all. Some have been functional, but I expect that when I pay for an item, that ALL pieces would function appropriately.

November 2014

Christine from Plainville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The ear buds themselves are ok for what you are paying for them. The sound quality is not the best, the sound echoes quite a bit and sounds hollow. My biggest issue is with the clear plastic cover on the case itself. When we recieved them all of the cases were either scratched or cracked. The scratches appeared to be a manufacturing problem. The cases most likely broke during transport, but out of the fifty or so I check by hand there were at least 6 with cracked cases. As we hand these out to bring back our customers I felt they would not represent our company well. I contacted 4Imprint and got a full refund and returned the product. The customer service in this company is great. They listened to my concerns, helped me find a solution, and did everything in a timely manner. If not for this the product would not have recieved any stars. I recommend 4Imprint, but not this product.

April 2014

Andrew from Wright-Patterson Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Sound quality not the best

November 2013

Judy from Bethesda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Lid does not stay on and sound quality is poor... but they look good.

November 2013

Gaylene from Idaho Falls

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Round Up Ear Buds
On Sale!
Round Up Ear Buds
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Round Up Ear Buds
On Sale!
Round Up Ear Buds
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Java Bluetooth Speaker Java Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Brookstone Encore Bluetooth Headphones Brookstone Encore Bluetooth Headphones
$51.25 to $88.99 Min qty: 3
Brookstone Armor Bluetooth Speaker
New Item
Brookstone Armor Bluetooth Speaker
$61.00 to $105.00 Min qty: 3
Carry All Tech Set Carry All Tech Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Commuter Bluetooth Receiver Commuter Bluetooth Receiver
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Tilt Speaker Stand Tilt Speaker Stand
$11.59 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Sound Off Ear Buds with Case Sound Off Ear Buds with Case
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Martell Magnetic Metal Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Martell Magnetic Metal Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$12.39 to $15.95 Min qty: 18
Stretchy Ear Bud Charging Set Stretchy Ear Bud Charging Set
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 30
Color Ring Phone Stand with Ear Buds Color Ring Phone Stand with Ear Buds
$1.35 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
$14.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 6
Flurry Bluetooth Speaker Flurry Bluetooth Speaker
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Breeze Bluetooth Speaker Breeze Bluetooth Speaker
$8.75 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Carabiner Case Bluetooth Ear Buds with Carabiner Case
$6.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Optimus Bluetooth Headphones Optimus Bluetooth Headphones
$67.75 to $93.25 Min qty: 4
Flower Pot Bluetooth Speaker Flower Pot Bluetooth Speaker
$14.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Astro Bluetooth Speaker Astro Bluetooth Speaker
$15.75 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand Spectra Ear Buds and Phone Stand
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Clear View Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
New Item
Clear View Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$8.55 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
$23.79 to $39.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silly Ears Headphone Silly Ears Headphone
$11.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
FX Headphones - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
FX Headphones - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twilight LED Bluetooth Speaker Twilight LED Bluetooth Speaker
$11.95 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Daze Bluetooth Speaker Daze Bluetooth Speaker
$27.25 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tilt Speaker Stand Tilt Speaker Stand
$11.59 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Bluetooth Speaker Wooden Bluetooth Speaker
$42.75 to $63.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$29.99 to $38.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vero Bluetooth Speaker Vero Bluetooth Speaker
$21.95 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz. Zoom Audio Flask - 18 oz.
$25.85 to $45.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ear Buds with Caddy Keychain Ear Buds with Caddy Keychain
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Volcano Bluetooth Speaker Volcano Bluetooth Speaker
$28.49 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Up Ear Buds
On Sale!
Round Up Ear Buds
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Impact Wireless Speaker Impact Wireless Speaker
$31.95 to $50.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Blurr Bluetooth Ear Buds Blurr Bluetooth Ear Buds
$37.75 to $53.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Bluetooth Speaker Classic Bluetooth Speaker
$8.25 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds
$35.50 to $60.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email