Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106619-BL

Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue

Express your company's style with personalized totes!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Caribbean Blue

Selected Color(s): Caribbean Blue / Navy Blue
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.75 $3.25 $3.15 $2.99 $2.85 $2.55 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.75

Total

281.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This custom grocery tote makes a wonderful shopping companion with its large main compartment and generous 8" gusset.
  • Features a neat water bottle design on the side gusset with "100% recycled" and "I used to be a plastic bottle" written on the front.
  • The 100% recycled PET grocery bag features a laminate coating for water resistance and easy cleaning.
  • Dual 23-1/2" shoulder straps carry it all home.
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the logo shopping tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 29 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 72%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 21%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These bags are of the highest quality, amazing graphics, and very eye-catching! Great product!!!

May 2015

Kristi from Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

these bags aren't very durable and they can't be washed- not a useful feature when using it for groceries. they are nice and big and we loved that they are made of recycled water bottles, but we won't be ordering them again.

January 2013

Ashley from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Item just as described. The order arrive a couple of days earlier and the designer helped me get our logos set

August 2017

Jazhen from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love these bags but they have been discontinued. The purple was a customer favorite.

July 2017

Chris from Fairmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very popular with customers at our farmers market

August 2016

Elizabeth from Herndon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This bag holds up very well. It can hold heavy items.

February 2016

Jennifer from Walnut Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love the design, colors, and durability of these bags! Our patients are very happy, too. And that says it all!

November 2014

Kristi from Plains

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I really liked how the bags turned out.

May 2014

Holly from Kissimmee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was not sure this color and side pattern, but we used blue color for our company logo. It was really nice and people love it!

May 2014

Kumi from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We got very good feedback from customers. Our customers love this product.

May 2014

Kumi from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35
Double-the-Fun Super Shopping Tote - 13" x 12-1/2"
On Sale!
Double-the-Fun Super Shopping Tote - 13" x 12-1/2"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.35
Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Tide Twister Folding Tote
On Sale!
Tide Twister Folding Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.75
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.29
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.89
Layered Pocket Tote Layered Pocket Tote
$1.59 to $2.85
Sunshine Crossbody Cotton Tote
On Sale!
Sunshine Crossbody Cotton Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.25
Express Packable Tote Express Packable Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.99
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen
On Sale!
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.49
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
New Lower Price!
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
$4.49 to $8.99
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.65
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.39
Banded Convention Tote Banded Convention Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
$19.25 to $31.75
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Carnival Brite Tote Bag Carnival Brite Tote Bag
$1.19 to $2.19
Metallic Laminated Tote Metallic Laminated Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 55¢
Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Book Tote
On Sale!
Book Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 82¢
Traveler Tote Traveler Tote
$1.39 to $1.99
Etched Pocket Tote
Exclusive!
Etched Pocket Tote
$1.79 to $2.85
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag Tropic Breeze Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.79
Lightweight Cotton Tote Lightweight Cotton Tote
$1.35 to $2.39
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.79
Market Tote
On Sale!
Market Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
Trapeze Tote
On Sale!
Trapeze Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Newport 10 oz. Cotton Tote
On Sale!
Newport 10 oz. Cotton Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.69
now as low as $4.45
Min qty: 25
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65 Min qty: 50
Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 20
West Hampton Tote - Stripes West Hampton Tote - Stripes
$4.75 to $8.29 Min qty: 30
Surf's Up Cotton Tote Surf's Up Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Borough Tote Borough Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $9.75
Min qty: 15
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.35
Min qty: 50
Berkshire Tote Bag Berkshire Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Theory Backpack Tote Theory Backpack Tote
$3.59 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.29 to $24.55 Min qty: 12
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Min qty: 1
Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote
$4.39 to $7.69 Min qty: 36
Chevron Zippered Business Tote Chevron Zippered Business Tote
$4.39 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
Laminated PET Tote - Full Color Laminated PET Tote - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2"
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color-Me Shopping Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
$3.09 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Packable Stocking Tote
On Sale!
Holiday Packable Stocking Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.95 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$61.39 to $74.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email