Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106619-BK

Expressions Grocery Tote - Black

This personalized tote knows exactly what you want to say!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.75 $3.25 $3.15 $2.99 $2.85 $2.55 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.75

Total

281.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Expressions Grocery Tote - Black

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This grocery tote makes a wonderful shopping companion with its large main compartment and generous 8" gusset.
  • Features a neat reduce, reuse, recycle design on the side gusset with "100% recycled" and "I used to be a plastic bottle" written on the front.
  • The 100% recycled PET bag features a laminate coating for water resistance and easy cleaning.
  • Dual 23-1/2" shoulder straps carry it all home.
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 29 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 72%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 21%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These bags are of the highest quality, amazing graphics, and very eye-catching! Great product!!!

May 2015

Kristi from Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

these bags aren't very durable and they can't be washed- not a useful feature when using it for groceries. they are nice and big and we loved that they are made of recycled water bottles, but we won't be ordering them again.

January 2013

Ashley from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Item just as described. The order arrive a couple of days earlier and the designer helped me get our logos set

August 2017

Jazhen from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love these bags but they have been discontinued. The purple was a customer favorite.

July 2017

Chris from Fairmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very popular with customers at our farmers market

August 2016

Elizabeth from Herndon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This bag holds up very well. It can hold heavy items.

February 2016

Jennifer from Walnut Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love the design, colors, and durability of these bags! Our patients are very happy, too. And that says it all!

November 2014

Kristi from Plains

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I really liked how the bags turned out.

May 2014

Holly from Kissimmee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was not sure this color and side pattern, but we used blue color for our company logo. It was really nice and people love it!

May 2014

Kumi from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We got very good feedback from customers. Our customers love this product.

May 2014

Kumi from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Duet Rectangular Tote Duet Rectangular Tote
$17.69 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered Caspian Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Rope Tote - Sailing Compass Rope Tote - Sailing Compass
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote Alternative Cotton Boat Tote
$20.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Canvas 12 oz. Sailing Tote - 13" x 20-1/2" Canvas 12 oz. Sailing Tote - 13" x 20-1/2"
$6.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered
$69.95 to $105.95 Min qty: 4
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 35
Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote
$15.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Campus Flop Over Tote Campus Flop Over Tote
$16.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Commuter Tote Bag Commuter Tote Bag
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
New Lower Price!
Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.19 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Laminated Square Pocket Tote Laminated Square Pocket Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Peached 12 oz Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peached 12 oz Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.25 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email