Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106619-BK

Expressions Grocery Tote - Black

This personalized tote knows exactly what you want to say!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.75 $3.25 $3.15 $2.99 $2.85 $2.55 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

281.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Expressions Grocery Tote - Black

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This grocery tote makes a wonderful shopping companion with its large main compartment and generous 8" gusset.
  • Features a neat reduce, reuse, recycle design on the side gusset with "100% recycled" and "I used to be a plastic bottle" written on the front.
  • The 100% recycled PET bag features a laminate coating for water resistance and easy cleaning.
  • Dual 23-1/2" shoulder straps carry it all home.
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These bags are of the highest quality, amazing graphics, and very eye-catching! Great product!!!

May 2015

Kristi from Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

these bags aren't very durable and they can't be washed- not a useful feature when using it for groceries. they are nice and big and we loved that they are made of recycled water bottles, but we won't be ordering them again.

January 2013

Ashley from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Item just as described. The order arrive a couple of days earlier and the designer helped me get our logos set

August 2017

Jazhen from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love these bags but they have been discontinued. The purple was a customer favorite.

July 2017

Chris from Fairmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very popular with customers at our farmers market

August 2016

Elizabeth from Herndon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This bag holds up very well. It can hold heavy items.

February 2016

Jennifer from Walnut Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love the design, colors, and durability of these bags! Our patients are very happy, too. And that says it all!

November 2014

Kristi from Plains

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I really liked how the bags turned out.

May 2014

Holly from Kissimmee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was not sure this color and side pattern, but we used blue color for our company logo. It was really nice and people love it!

May 2014

Kumi from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We got very good feedback from customers. Our customers love this product.

May 2014

Kumi from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Expo Tote Expo Tote
$2.89 to $4.69
Small Boat Tote Bag Small Boat Tote Bag
$2.19 to $3.65
Rounder Drawstring Tote Rounder Drawstring Tote
$1.79 to $4.75
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote Happy-Go-Lucky Tote
$1.65 to $2.89
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.15
Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$4.59 to $8.35
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $12.25
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Maya Zippered Tote Maya Zippered Tote
$3.69 to $6.39
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
Free Setup
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
$3.15 to $5.59
Saratoga Canvas Tote Saratoga Canvas Tote
$6.99 to $11.99
Hanover Tote Hanover Tote
$2.99 to $5.39
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $17.15
Lamis Business Bag Lamis Business Bag
$18.75 to $29.49
Cotton Weekender Tote Cotton Weekender Tote
$11.25 to $18.99
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
up to 15% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.15
Balance Active Cotton Tote Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $11.95
Resort Jute Tote Resort Jute Tote
$4.75 to $8.39
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 79¢
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Universal Tote Universal Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Cotton Grocery Tote Cotton Grocery Tote
$1.49 to $2.25
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Simple Event Tote Simple Event Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Midway Laminated Tote Midway Laminated Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$6.85 to $12.49 Min qty: 30
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $3.49
Min qty: 50
All Purpose Tote All Purpose Tote
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
High Line Tote High Line Tote
$3.85 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Colorblock Convention Tote Colorblock Convention Tote
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote
$15.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote Horton Mesh Pocket Tote
$5.15 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
$7.45 to $11.85 Min qty: 40
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote
$46.25 to $73.49 Min qty: 4
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote
$20.99 to $34.95 Min qty: 8
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$10.45 to $15.44 Min qty: 12
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
Free Setup
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
$12.50 to $22.15 Min qty: 12
Wake-Up Meeting Tote Wake-Up Meeting Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thornton Business Tote Thornton Business Tote
$5.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pine Tote Pine Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.35 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Academy Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Functional Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email