Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106607-212

Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-1/2"

Stay under budget with these essential Value Buy giveaways!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 1 2 3 5 10 15 25
Your Price $145.00 $105.00 $82.00 $62.00 $39.00 $29.00 $23.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
145.00

Total

145.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-1/2"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 4imprint Value Buy items get your message across while staying under budget.
  • These simple white circular stickers are perfect for sealing envelopes, labeling files, decorating goodie bags and more.
  • Remove each individual die-cut sticker with ease from each roll of 1,000 stickers.
  • Size: each sticker is 2-1/2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Free set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very noticeable and just what we wanted for marketing. Able to attach business cards on baskets, lunch trays, etc.

January 2014

Robin from Charleroi

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

some of the ink smeared

March 2013

Sally from Union

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We use these as admission stickers at a museum and have ordered tens of thousands of them. The printing has always been clean and true to what we designed, and the blue is bold and pretty. These stickers are perfect for short-term use. They do not leave a sticky residue on fabric and they are easily removable if they end up stuck to wool carpet, linoleum, walls with various textures of historic wallpaper and paint, plexi and glass cases, stone, and stone tiles. Our maintenance staff loves them much more than our previous stickers.

April 2018

Janice from Hillsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality. Easy to order

April 2018

Dina from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great for added branding on packages!

February 2018

Angela from Pendergrass

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the stickers, just what we wanted to label our supplies we sell.

February 2018

Jean from Midlothian

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These look great and are very versatile. I use them for everything (handouts, letter stamps, labels, promo folders)

February 2018

Gina from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Easy to order, arrived quickly, and they look great. We use them to seal envelopes and haven't had any issues.

November 2017

Jake from Novi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are perfect! We ordered 10,000 to use as admission stickers- the art looked great, the prints are nice and clean, the quality is great for the price, and they're fabric safe short-term.

September 2017

Janice from Hillsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out really really nice!

August 2017

Angela from Nacogdoches

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$16.00 to $135.00
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/4" x 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/4" x 2-1/4"
$15.00 to $137.00
Sticker by the Roll - Square - 3" x 3"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Square - 3" x 3"
$35.00 to $165.00
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 2" x 2"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 2" x 2"
$19.00 to $139.00
Sticker by the Roll - Square - 1/2" x 1/2"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Square - 1/2" x 1/2"
$15.00 to $135.00
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2"
$15.00 to $135.00
Lapel Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-3/4"
Free Setup
Lapel Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-3/4"
$29.00 to $149.00
Sticker by the Roll - Square - 2" x 2"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Square - 2" x 2"
$22.00 to $145.00
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-3/4"
$22.00 to $145.00
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3" x 5"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3" x 5"
$45.00 to $199.00
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Smiley Faces
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Smiley Faces
$19.00 to $259.00
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 3" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 3" x 3" - 24 hr
$32.00 to $155.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2-1/2" - 24 hr
$17.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 3" - 24 hr
$25.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3/4" x 1-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3/4" x 1-1/2" - 24 hr
$15.00 to $137.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2" - 24 hr
$19.00 to $137.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3" - 24 hr
$32.00 to $155.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 5/8" x 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 5/8" x 1" - 24 hr
$15.00 to $133.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2" - 24 hr
$17.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4" - 24 hr
$25.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/4" x 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/4" x 2" - 24 hr
$19.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" - 24 hr
$20.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1" - 24 hr
$15.00 to $132.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3" x 4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3" x 4" - 24 hr
$32.00 to $155.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/2" x 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/2" x 2-1/2" - 24 hr
$19.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 2" x 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 2" x 2" - 24 hr
$19.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3" - 24 hr
$17.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
$23.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 2-1/4" - 24 hr
$20.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2" - 24 hr
$17.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email