Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106607-2

Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2"

Stay under budget with these essential Value Buy giveaways!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: $19.00 to $137.00

Now on sale: $18.00 to $125.00

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 1 2 3 5 10 15 25
Regular Price $137.00 $99.00 $79.00 $52.00 $35.00 $26.00 $19.00
Sale Price $125.00 $92.00 $74.00 $49.00 $32.00 $25.00 $18.00
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
125.00

Total

125.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 4imprint Value Buy items get your message across while staying under budget.
  • These simple white circular stickers are perfect for sealing envelopes, labeling files, decorating goodie bags and more.
  • Remove each individual die-cut sticker with ease from each roll of 1,000 stickers.
  • Size: each sticker is 2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of each sticker.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Free set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very noticeable and just what we wanted for marketing. Able to attach business cards on baskets, lunch trays, etc.

January 2014

Robin from Charleroi

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

some of the ink smeared

March 2013

Sally from Union

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

No issues with stickers, look great.

December 2017

Joann from Mcminnville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We would have preferred color, but it appeared that the additional colors would have made the price go up due to a set-up charge. (If I read that wrong I don't think I actually want you to tell me.) I had hoped to get them with black print on orange, which I had been told by someone when I called at the very beginning- (while I was still scoping things out) could happen, but then when I tried to do it either she didn't catch that, or I was wrong.

October 2017

Marilla from Rumford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Smaller than I imagined

March 2017

Monique from Sunnyvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good stickers- be nice to have a pre-cut slice within the roll for easier distribution

April 2016

Kevin from Holly Springs

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fast and Simple

March 2016

Jenn from Bottineau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

As expected

October 2015

Erin from Norwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Colorful and easy to transport.

August 2015

Kathie from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A LOT OF STICKERS

June 2015

Tyanna from Greenfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Sticker by the Roll - Star - 9/16" x 5/8"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Star - 9/16" x 5/8"
$15.00 to $137.00
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1/2" x 2"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1/2" x 2"
$15.00 to $135.00
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$16.00 to $135.00
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2"
$15.00 to $135.00
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-1/2"
$29.00 to $149.00
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/4" x 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/4" x 2-1/4"
$15.00 to $137.00
Sticker by the Roll - Square - 2" x 2"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Square - 2" x 2"
$22.00 to $145.00
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Dollars and Cents
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Dollars and Cents
$19.00 to $259.00
Shipping Label - Double
Free Setup
Shipping Label - Double
$35.00 to $219.00
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3-1/2"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3-1/2"
$45.00 to $199.00
Static Decal - Rectangle - 4" x 8"
Free Setup
Static Decal - Rectangle - 4" x 8"
25¢ to $2.35
Square Sticker - 2" x 2"
Free Setup
Square Sticker - 2" x 2"
9¢ to $1.65
Rectangle Sticker - 2" x 3-1/2"
Free Setup
Rectangle Sticker - 2" x 3-1/2"
12¢ to $1.65
Rectangle Sticker - 3-1/2" x 5"
Free Setup
Rectangle Sticker - 3-1/2" x 5"
15¢ to $1.79
Full Color Sticker - Circle - 1"
Free Setup
Full Color Sticker - Circle - 1"
17¢ to $1.99
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Tooth Time
16¢ to 85¢
Tech Tattoos - 6-1/2 x 6
Free Setup
Tech Tattoos - 6-1/2 x 6
39¢ to $3.25
Alaska Sticker
Free Setup
Alaska Sticker
22¢ to $6.69
Lower Michigan Sticker
Free Setup
Lower Michigan Sticker
22¢ to $6.69
Static Decal - Circle - 8"
Free Setup
Static Decal - Circle - 8"
45¢ to $2.59
Circle Sticker - 2"
Free Setup
Circle Sticker - 2"
12¢ to $1.65
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3" x 4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3" x 4" - 24 hr
$32.00 to $155.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4" - 24 hr
$25.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1" - 24 hr
$15.00 to $132.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2" - 24 hr
$17.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 3" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 3" x 3" - 24 hr
$32.00 to $155.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" - 24 hr
$20.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2" - 24 hr
normally as low as $19.00
now as low as $18.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 3" - 24 hr
$25.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3" - 24 hr
normally as low as $32.00
now as low as $29.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 2-1/4" - 24 hr
$20.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/4" x 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/4" x 2" - 24 hr
$19.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3/4" x 1-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3/4" x 1-1/2" - 24 hr
$15.00 to $137.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
$23.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 5/8" x 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 5/8" x 1" - 24 hr
$15.00 to $133.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3" - 24 hr
$17.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2-1/2" - 24 hr
$17.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2" - 24 hr
$17.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 2" x 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 2" x 2" - 24 hr
$19.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/2" x 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/2" x 2-1/2" - 24 hr
$19.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat